Photos: D'banj hosts SA rapper Casper Nyovest in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Photos: D'banj hosts SA rapper Casper Nyovest in Lagos

South African rapper Casper Nyovest arrived Lagos yesterday and was picked up at the airport in D'banj's Bentley. They are both recording a song together at D'banj's studio at home and will shoot a video for it before he leaves. More photos after the cut...

52 comments:

Ok! Nice

Seen...

See as Dbanj light abeg abi na bleaching bdat abeg.....

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

Alright that's cool
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Ok #noted

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Ok #noted

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Am dbanj. U the master oda s are Servants. CJ LEE

Handsome man @ D'banj

imaging this man gospeling for christ! Acts 8:22

da kokomaster

Lovers of shoes, step in here! For ur beautiful, unique and trendy shoes, add 2BB28C51 on bbm and let's give ur feet that special treatment. We deliver nationwide. Thank u

Ok.., seen..!

I will advise dbanj to go register for mtn project fame. There, he will learn what music is about because that guy knows nothing.

Dbanj will be unstoppable if he focuses on fashion or that his koko garri business.Its obvious the dry bones of his musical career are shining 6ft.

Dopest!

can't wait to hear the Jam...

Yes, you can lose more than 10kg in 9 days with Clean9. Add Dimeji on your BB M: 24D766BD. Delivery nationwide. 

Good for them.

Wow!all good and nice. I wish them all d best. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

Okay seen, enjoy your stay in Nigeria Mr Casper.

Number one rapper in the game

I guess d-banj has finally return to Nigeria. No place lk home bro

Ok great, d song better make sense, Cuz D'banj Uv been whack ever since u split from Don J

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Is that a police van in his compound.... Wtf is wrong with the police in this country... Smh

@joeydapoet said...

my man....Doc Doc...shebeleza

Good luck.

I'm not surprised, SA people are his in-laws. Linda take note!

Sweet Ride

Gud one n welcome

HOL

ok

NEXT PLS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Dike Ndi Igbo said...

Hard work pays

So we r expecting another dry release

Where dose cars are parked .plsssss needs renovation wt immediate effect. Danke.

NOTED

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Nice car collection

Golda Awosika said...

Sounds cool, let's see wat dey cuk up tgeda

Wow! Good for them and I. Wish them all d best. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

Clean up your pavement and walls, you be megastar abeg, so those cars can feel fresh air. No bad belle plz

My addiction I will keep loving you even if the whole world hates you. Higher you I pray boss #onelovefromsnow#

Nice one...doc doc shebeleza shebeleza!

mccoy said...

Ouch!

I don't why people keep hating this guy, Allow him to be, must he sing with Don Jazzy.

Have you eaten?

Dbanj way done finish and him dey host person

Dbanj forget there is nothing u can do to make ppl remember you

Bros an the level way u dey on now be this? Sorry

Dbanj go and beg don Jazzy and forget all this you try and error

It is funny how fans want to choose the life their celebs must live.