Photos: Co-pilot of ill fated helicopter crash, Peter Bello still missing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 13 August 2015

Photos: Co-pilot of ill fated helicopter crash, Peter Bello still missing

The 26 year old co-pilot of the ill fated helicopter that crashed into the Lagoon yesterday, Peter Bello, (pictured above) has still not been found. 4 persons were confirmed dead while 6 were rescued alive. However Peter and one other person in the 12- seat helicopter are yet to be accounted for as they have not been found by divers.

Reports say they were coming from the Niger Delta where they had gone for an oil-related inspection and were heading back to Lagos when they suffered the mishap. Friends say Peter, who is also a media photographer, had been planning for his sister's wedding which is to hold soon. Pray they find him alive. Amen.

110 comments:

I pray he is found!

I pray soo too.. We can't lose this handsome-ness.
RIP to those we lost.

mimi j said...

N he is so cute..i pray they find him alive

OMG!

Hmmmmm. Lord pls help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. RIP to those dat died/speedy recovery to those injured and I pray dis handsome dude survive.

Omg! Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Wtf... Hope they find him soon

OMG!!! he's such a young chap.

You so dumb linda they crashed in water almost past 24hrs and u just said hope they find him alive....go back to the village where u belong

Such a cutie! I pray he's found alive oh.

Fine boy for that matter...abeg make them find am alive...I hate pilot work

Amen

look at this handsome guy. I pray nothing happens to him. How would you tell his parents this kind of news./

Awwwe dis dine looking boi

MISSIN FOR HW MNY HRS NOW IN A LAGOON???HMMMMMMMM.GOD FORBID BAD NEWS, I REJCT IT IJN, AMEN..TOMJERRYSWIT

seyi crown said...

I pray his find alive...

I know peter Bello. We schooled together in Ghana. I pray he is safe. He used to be a quiet handsome guy back then. I pray notyn happens to him

FOLARIN said...

God please let them find him alive o
This cute guy can't just die like that. Mbanu!
God please!
God please!!
God please!!!

Hmmnnnn... God take control

I know peter Bello. We schooled together in Ghana. I pray he is safe. He used to be a quiet handsome guy back then. I pray notyn happens to him

too bad ghan, hope to find him soon

Click More news for you here Kim Going naked again

PAVOUR said...

Awwww such cute guy, pray his seen alive IJN

Eeeeeeeeeyah! Such a fine young man. It is well. Linda take note!

Amen

May he b found o,cos he is sooo cute nd too young 2 b gone lyk dat.fresh dude u ll b founfmd ijn amen.

How come

I pray he's found alive.

~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMI

Damola Gbadegesin said...

What a sad news.God help him oooo.Can imagine what his family members would be going through.

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Such a cutie. I sincerely hope his found Alive

I hope he is found alive and well.

I pray they find him alive..

God please let him be found...

God please take control.

I pray he's found somewhere alive & in one piece

He must surely be found....such a fine boy

Choi... See fine guy with fabulous beard! Lord! hopefully he's alive ooo.. Lord save him

God please let them be found alive....

I hope he's still alive.

I know this Guy from Calabar, His sister and I are friends.. God pls let him still be alive..

Eyaa...I pray they're brought out alive

Amen oooo he will be alive

May he be find alive ,he's too cute to die young

I pray too o.

Amen....I wish they find him alive and well

God! Dis fine. Boy! Lord av mercy

Miss Ferragamo said...

Kai fine bobo...I pray he's found alive.

God plss save this soul.

Riketoke said...

May they find him alive!! Insha Allah..Amin

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

let there be a miracle. I hope he comes out alive.

@freeborn zina you are such a fool gosh, I pray they are found alive!!!

Junior please be safe,you're too young..

You are very heartless for that comment. Linda shouldn't approve such comments under sad reports as this. Very disheartening story and all you could write was "seen"? I plead God's mercy over you.

mehn.......this guy is so cute to be a victim i hope he is alive somewia, speedy recovery to those at the hospital nd rip to d dead

comment to be approved by..............

linda take note

el0x0n3 with my nokia 3310

Baddest Puta said...

Mr Royal Priesthood, are you sick? Otherwise why post "seen" on a sensitive post like this? Please make sure you check into a rehab okay?

I pray they find him alive.

COOKIE LYON said...

SO sad!! I pray they find him in Jesus name. AMEN and the acclaimed american as well

Find him alive how Linda. Alive in a lagoon for days is he a fish?

Voice in the wilderness said...

This pics is seriously traumatizing to the immediate family as it were at this trying moment,pls join and pray for a miracle to the almighty God. Thank you,

SHILZ said...

Cute guy, i pray he z found.

Such handsome guy. I pray he's found alive.

Is there any atom of sympathy in you... Or are u jst bein plain stupid???

Kai how can this fresh man be missing, abeg God should help them, let them quick quick find him

They will be doing Instagram big boy. Ask them for help, and they will look down on you like a dangerous insect. Now you see life is too short, just too short. Hope you will keep screening 'We are flexing' and 'TGIF' wherever you are. Less I forget, hope you will also check the latest chick on Instagram lol? F*ck you, f*ck everybody.

mira cookie said...

What have u seen ode?

You are very stupid.
This dirty retarded scum couldn't even hide his perverted sexual emotions that is so twisted that his Pa got to always go Medieval on him at the slightest opportunity.
You are a fucking Necrophilia.
When do guys start admiring the looks of other Dudes that are gone (dead)? This ish is 4 the Ladies, likewise vice versa.
This Onyx is a Huge embarrassment to Machismo and deserve to be sodomised with a Cactus plant in the Kalahari Desert.
Sick Fuck.

pls 1st find his gf n secure her before she jumps into d lagoon in search of him...lols...

I agree that the guy is handsome, but if he was ugly would you hope/pray for him to be dead?

So if he was ugly he can die abi?after u'll b forming christianity

iyke cindy said...

I pray he's found alive....dis handsome young chap can't go like dat....rara oooo** Lord a miracle we ask...

iyke cindy said...

On d contrary u ae d dumb one....wat if he can swim? Perhaps he swam to safety at d oda side of d lagoon**fink of dat** all hope aint lost....

Eya!rip peter

I pray he comes back alive..

RealnollyTV said...

RIP to the dead...I hope they find him alive...click on my name for update on this report

That's sad, hope they find him

Joblesshousewife said...

Such a cutie...God please intervene!

Chai.. Sad face :(

You cant presume a person is dead until you find the body. Passengers of Malaysia Flight MH37 havent been presumed dead even after a year.

my hrt bleeds

Is that all you can say? Smh

Ewu

Olaide Davies. said...

O ma se ooo. What a pity. Is only a miracle that can keep him alive.

God bring him to shore

I tire 4 you...so insensitive

U be fool,y u no go dere go find am, abi na inside swimming pool dem tell u say dem crash.(read well before talking).ewu

Are we Nigerians so stupid to continue asking God for help in every situation, no matter how ridiculously unreasonable? So if he is not found alive, will you then say God has failed you? If he's found alive, you all of a sudden believe God answered YOUR prayer? This is ridiculous.

linda i just saw this guy at cookie jar lekki the day before yesterday. cheerful guy. dont know him personally but his personality registred . you know those kind of people you meet once and you never forget. yea thats who he is...... may God keep him...

U are Pathetic...Did u just say seen?

alice said...

Huh i pray he come out alive ijn.

RIP Peter....God knows best.

So sad.............Please God, let him be alive

Anonymous guy, if you knew Peter, you'd know that he was the most generous person on earth. You are shit out of luck that you never had the privilege of meeting him. I did. So fuck you instead.

Wow.
Quite touching.

You will surely be missed. Rest in the bossom of our almighty father

Fake and stupid priesthood......b deceiving urself smh

Hian! Oga sofree ohhh. Na wetin Onyx order? Na wetin you serve?

Brown sugar 19 said...

Annon 11.11 you are a big GOAT, my friend get out of this place if you don't have any reasonable thing to write. if you don't want me to curse and wish u the same u better retract ur words. what rubbish.. are u sick or something???.. keep begging, beg ehh till ur hand bends.

u wnt go and find work to do keep begging others, Bambiala...
Bia, if u cant write something reasonable then go to the street and continue ur begging. Foolish Ram..... Nonsense

lambi said...

So sadd :-(

You are honestly unbelievable! May God forgive you that you don't die a miserable death!

He won't die in Jesus name.

This lady royal priesthood is such a dumb. In a bit to be the first commentator, you display your foolishness and evil mind. Get a job woman.

Seen? Is that all you can write? The poor guy is missing! Not nice at all

Sorry if I appear to sound insensitive. Well, I'm not. But how will a helicopter crash with 12 victims in it but only one person gets publicized? Don't the other 11 have families. The 4 that died, aren't they human beings? Aren't their lives as important as Peter's? Don't they they & their families deserve sympathy? I'm confused pls. (correct me where I'm wrong pls).
Well, I hope all goes well with the search. & for those who lost their lives, may God grant them rest & comfort their families. Amen

For those of you wishing him goodbye and farewell I'll just say thank you and very much appreciated and for royal priesthood you're a cunt and pig brought out from the gutter and what atom of sensibility is in you to say wat you said like really and from me I say RIP to a young man that left the world at his prime and I still find it very shocking to take it and May GOD protect all those of us that are left wherever we are

TheRealAkon said...

Oh my God! I know him - his dad Peter Bello is my husband's friend. The deceased is Peter Bello Junior named after his dad. This is very sad .

TheRealAkon said...

Oh my God! I know him - his dad Peter Bello is my husband's friend. The deceased is Peter Bello Junior named after his dad. This is very sad .

OMG!