Confirming the attack, the spokesperson of the Bayelsa police command, Asinim Butswat said the pirates carted away two HP guns and other arms from the base.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 9 August 2015
Photo of the soldier killed by pirates in Bayelsa state on Friday
Confirming the attack, the spokesperson of the Bayelsa police command, Asinim Butswat said the pirates carted away two HP guns and other arms from the base.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
51 comments:
Eyahhh na wa oooo God help our boys oo
Here we go again. Not when we r still battling with boko boys
RIP and Lord pls comfort his family members. Oh God! Pls save and help us frm untimely deaths.
May their souls Rip
May his soul rest in peace.
Thats so sad,RIP To the hero!
Nigeria get pirates or u mean MEND......90% of our military force our Hausa moslem and it'd very bad.....Igbos abeg make Una dey enter force now.....Henry Eze
RIP...
Eyaaaaaa. Sorry. May his soul rest in peace
May his soul RIP
#It will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN PRAISE
Hmmm may their souls rest in peace.
May his soul and the souls of all the faithful departed rest in peace. Amen.
Rip.
Rip.
Pirates again!! RIP
Nawa.
In peace may his soul rest.
Nawa.
In peace may his soul rest.
May the souls of the dead rest in peace.
Eeeeeeeeeyah! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!
Rip
Rest their souls.
Rip
it is well
Pirates too don resume full operation ... Instead of tackling insurgency and insecurity..our president keeps giving the people Lamba everyday...only him Nigerian Airways..only him Nigerian weaponry...only him Nigwrian textile ...Nigerian farms LTd...cosmetic Governance ...keep giving them d Lamba Pa Buhari ...
RIP to Dem soldiers
Rip to dem
Rip sir
U don't know anything about our military,tribalist fool
Another group again! God save us o. RIP to the dead soldiers (heroes).
These pirates I hope no be seadogs them the refer to oh.
Nna m, jee nke oma
RIP and Lord pls comfort his family members. Oh God! Pls save and help us frm untimely deaths
Again, abeg I don taya to hear bad news, it is well. May God comfort his loved ones
May his Soul Rest In Peace
May their souls RIP
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Sorry. Tragic. Sure it was an ambush.
You are a pained bastard...
A fool indeed!
Mumu.....
That was my big lovely cousin KB, we can't still believe this... You will forever remind our Hero and not just for us, but for your country Nigeria and around the globe at large... We will always love you but God loves you more...
RIP Kabiru Shehu
Thank you all for your prayers..
Southern dogs
The animals from the south south
Tomorow dey will say its Muslims dat are killers.
Rip
May his soul rest in peace....
Just Negodu! I hate news of our soldiers being yhe victims. Dike anaaa... May his soul rest in peace Amen.
R.I.P the creek is getting hotter again.