Photos: Davido meets VP Osinbajo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 August 2015

Photos: Davido meets VP Osinbajo

He shared the photo of his meeting and wrote "with the vice president of the Federal Republic of Nigeria discussing Youth Initiatives. He said he can't wait for the album any longer. #Baddest. #September". More photos after the cut..

64 comments:

Met him on what?

Good one....

Register For Miss Allure 2015 said...

Good for him

Please click on my name

Time for Baba to call Osinbajo to order.
This upandan visit wasn't the reason we voted Change, soon prostitutes association of Nigeria new executives will visit him.

See how the boy humbled himself

Victor said...

DAVIDO CAN LIE FOR AFRICA..HOW WILL pastor vp osinbanjo be waiting for your album..choi..sofry sofry

Sharp dude

look at his face.... lol

Dem don start again very soon actors and actress go join go c baba go slow

Darrel tom said...

Him wan turn to play play vp? Be meeting with all the unbeatable.
Part of the change I guess?

Humm...this VP has become one of d best receptionists we've seen in Aso villa...always doing trivial fns...tomorrow he will run to North east n prophesy to bomb victims

You should be shaking hands while taking a pic, rather than looking away like you're stealing the shot

I like this dude... hardworking getting mature each day

Hmmmm. He is standing b4 him lik he is one of VP steward, lolzzzz. Just joking...
I wish him all d best and its well wit his soul.

Seun Ajet said...

I'm thinking of the caption people will attach to this picture. I'm laughing already.

Good for him

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Joblesshousewife said...

See how humble he looks...cute kid

Trendyify said...

Baddest

it is well

Ok thats nice....

Woooooooow! Nice one. Way to go David. Linda take note!

Lewis said...

This. Yoruba man like outing die...

Cool...but wait o....our artiste shall...always doing youth initiative. N nothing dhey come out. Same thing with dbanj back then...they said agriculture propaganda...lols...naija like big big crammers...action na 35%

What will he do with you albumn?
How many meaningful or educative songs have you sang?
Anyway, good for you.

Mihearty said...

U better wait abi where do u want to go before...lol. joking. Alright good for u

I was thinking he could have worn a suit but he's the second king of new school so they may do things differently.

Which album?
Of what use bikonu?
Maybe I dnt know
Am waiting patiently

Which album?
Of what use bikonu?
Maybe I dnt know
Am waiting patiently

aproko manager said...

Dav Dav u dey try sha

Na lie! Davido too dey lie,i dey dere wen e meet VP! :l....wetin VP tell am besay *shey u know say dat Gun n cocain wen u hold for dat ur Video Fans Mi, go put u for kirikiri prinson?! and Davido was like bowing down sayin * ur excellency sir na rubber gun o n baby white powder o, I swear!

TONIA GREEN said...

Meeting highly unnecessary

VP I think say u b elder 4 redeem o. elder in RCCG waiting worldly song album to b out...HISS

Lots of similarity. Both of the same height both are successful at what they do both are dynamite

U guys were discussingyouth initiates and he said he cant wait for the album........Someone plz explain beta

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Phina 1st said...

What is dis small boy feeling like Sef. Bia go and sit one place

But u did not support him during election period oh now u re saying u meeting Vice P of F Rep of Nig bla bla bla, mtcheeew, if it was Olamide who meet him now I'll be happy with him becos Olamide was there during election period etc.

shescute said...

This VP and this cap sha!

Bold faced lie. How can Pastor Oshinbajo say he can't wait for davido's album. Mtscheeew

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Na VP go get time for all these kind thing...Buhari get time for your album....lmaooo! danboroba your album....lmaooo! whalahi,buhari might not know davido!

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

WizKid Fan, UK :) said...

In the first photo, Davido kind of looked mean, dangerous and on a mission to cause adulteration, like an agbero with a grudge. I'm glad they initially used hand and leg cuffs to restrain his movement, till they were totally sure about his intentions. You dont want the VP president of Nigeria mugged by tough / rough looking Davido. It's a good thing though that Osinbajo speaks Yoruba, if not, Davido would have been gesticulating with ugly looking fat fingers and needing an interpreter to understand non-street English from well schooled Professor Osinbajo.

lol
I'm joking :)

....See How Humble His Looking, Meanwhile His a Proud Nerd In Real-Life....

Keep breaking new grounds...
#baddest niccar

Arsenal said...

Glimpsed.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

OBO...#baddest

nice one baddest

who said our artists have no brain.
well executed.
cant wait for your album to drop its gonna big a big banger.
i love all our young artist
Davido
Wizkid
Kiss daniel
Tekno
Lil kesh
Korede bello
Sina rambo
B red.
all in the same cracrum and frekrum category.

who said our artists have no brain.
well executed.
cant wait for your album to drop its gonna big a big banger.
i love all our young artist
Davido
Wizkid
Kiss daniel
Tekno
Lil kesh
Korede bello
Sina rambo
B red.
all in the same cracrum and frekrum category.

My super honey dope boyfriend is getting matured by the day........hmmmmm Davido my choice anyday.

HOL

sparkle said...

Una neva tell us wetin dey 4 dat Aso rock this one every body dey go visit VP, Abeg me dey prepare go visit my own, I be citizen too. My message to VP,' do unto me as u do to others' lol

Look at how Dave is looking at the guy like a cone of ice cream.

See the hand shake , them de claw , dont dull everyone is in a cult.......

Rich getting richer...
Poor get poorer....
Rich bcm popular....
Nd poor r nt recognise...
Lwkmd....
Naija for life

why Davido dey lie...waiting for which album to come out in September. Pls was my pastor before moving to Aso rock and still is, as he comes around when he's in town. he wouldn't listen to that shit

For what?