Photo: Agbero jumps on car bonnet because of N50 in Ibadan
The Agbero (public nuisance) pictured above, jumped on the bonnet of a moving taxi this morning after the driver refused to give him N50 for dropping a passenger at the Bodija market Bus stop in Ibadan. More photos after the cut..
Dat one is even small..I have seen one agbero here in abuja dt entered into a car and drove after d driver dt refused to pay him money....my cab was d one loading after d driver's cab, we saw both cars in a terrible accident on our way..the agbero must av clashed into d driver's car.
They do this because there no room for cars to move in Lagos, in Abuja the driver will drive away with you on the bonnet, na you beg come down, pay join sef.
58 comments:
#50 Hahhahahaaha for here our agbero dey datch person beta slap cos of #20
LINDA THIS IS NOT NEWS AT ALLLLLL....ITS NOW NORMAL NA....ARE YOU A LERNER...LOL NA WA O...YOU NEVER SEE WORSE THATS ALL...
Lazy crazy people...kofodarah
Hahahahahhahahaha. Funny for the day. Linda try open a comic blog e go sell I swear
Lol the guy is high on hard drugs.Ge can jump on a moving train & see it Like a wheel barrow.Its their way!
Lazy..crazy man. Kofodarah
Yeye agbero!
Nawa for dis agberos ooo...no wonder dey always got knocked down by vehicles
Ds one small o ds agbero dem dy do worse some ll break ur side mirror or flog d bus conductor
PARENTAL ADVISORY
The hustle
real public nuisance
Lol....things men do 4 money...
Hehehehe if I'm the driver, I will continue moving with him.
that is not even an Agbero,its a NURT official....sad
but linda why u de do like say u no sabi wetin de happen for naija?
To think that Africans rejoice and kill malu when they have male children. Nah pikin be this??!!. *hiss*
Dat one is even small..I have seen one agbero here in abuja dt entered into a car and drove after d driver dt refused to pay him money....my cab was d one loading after d driver's cab, we saw both cars in a terrible accident on our way..the agbero must av clashed into d driver's car.
Lol!
Up National!!! Progress!
Loll bunch of retards
Ds stupid task force agbero in Ibadan, i ve experienced ds sort nuisance bfor at bodija market.
In PH, touts are law enforcement officers, they collect and remit to oga patapata. Touts are complete nuisance to both poor and an average Nigerian.
Wonders shall neva end
HAHAHA, POWER OF 50 NAIRA...TOMJERRYSWIT
na der way o
Private car for that matter!
For your grade A kiddies clothing contact 2B1F42C5
Nonsense....
This people won't stop embarrassing us!!!
But its not funny na
His lucky
Yoruba people when we you fool's learn.if not yoruba na hausa if not hausa na ibo.
what did you expect from agbero if not this.
Yoruba people when we you fool's learn.if not yoruba na hausa if not hausa na ibo.
what did you expect from agbero if not this.
The driver sef should comply nah. Linda take note!
What do you expect from an Agbero?
Dats der usual way now
Na real public nuisance, I don't still understand their job
The taxi guy should have driven him into a gutter. Idiot.
#50 is big na.......some for #20...dey will do worse
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Everything is becoming news on this blog.
Linda I guess public nuisance is your definition of agbero make them catch you
Story of my life...
See dis idiot go kill himself bcos #50 fool.
The husttle is real
Lol, See shading by Linda Ikeji, as if d translation of Agbero in English is "Public Nuisance". I can't laugh.
Hahahaha, funny... Fool, he will get himself killed oneday cos of measly changes
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
They do this because there no room for cars to move in Lagos, in Abuja the driver will drive away with you on the bonnet, na you beg come down, pay join sef.
Lazy asswipe....
lazy people
"Slow and steady wins d race"
lazy people
"Slow and steady wins d race"
That's their way of life o. And its very risky, and they don't know that.
the beginning of madness lazy bones "monkey dey wok bamboo dey eat
Worri
Exclusively Ibadan
It is news for us that lives abroad.
Abroader na news o, cos you need to know what is happening home.
Visit sirbensontipz.blogspot.com for both free and paid tips