That's the great-great-grandmother sitting, great-grandmother on your left, grand mother in check shirt, the mother on your right and the new-born baby. Five generations. Amazing!
76 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Can only happen in Asia. Great people that keep to their cultural food . Not into preservatives and canned rubbish
WTF, amazing is an understatement, but u see, their life expectancy is usually higher than ours, for example our lifestyles are different, here in Africa, majority do not do exercises, no proper diet talkless of being vegetarians or eating health foods, impoverishment at d apex and susceptibility to diseases at d end of it all
Beautiful, but u know some of this ppl gave birth on time, the great great grandmother might be 80somthing, all the same its not easy to get to such age.....wot of the men in the family..... Henry Eze
God is great..... for one to see his or her 5th generation, is indeed lucky.....I celebrat with them...God I thank you for this lineage ur name be praise throughout the universe.
You're so right! Nigerians will follow Europeans and Americans to be eating their nonsense cancer-causing chemical processed food and be forming rich man on top of that!
Not only in Asia but in Igbo land also. My grandfather's, great great grand children were 8 before he passed away. Some other people that I know reached 5 generation too.
Notice, none of them is overweight. They must be living SMART. Long life is sponsored by healthy living. And the way I see them, they are just too happy and united to want to leave this world like that. Amazing!! #HealthyLivingRocks!
We had 5 Generations till earlier in the year My Son My wife - over 30 years of age Her mum - about to retire from civil service Her grandma that travelled last year to nurse my son for about 6 weeks Her great grandma (passed on middle of this year)
76 comments:
Can only happen in Asia. Great people that keep to their cultural food . Not into preservatives and canned rubbish
Wow. Elements of good living
Simply amazing. How privileged and blessed they are. Family is everything.
Amazing
Wow! Lovely
i pray for such too. many more years to them.
We hav 4generations in my family....wow
I'd lyk to knw deir ages! Dis is really nice bt m sure dey all gave birth eary!
Lovely..n amazing....
Wow
Good gene.
Wow, this is what everybody prays for .....
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Oh boy! I'm gerascophobic
Wow! God I claim dis in Jesus Name, amen. That's a gud record, happy for dem.
Really a rarity. I have often seen 4 generations in Nigerian communities.
Modeme
WTF, amazing is an understatement, but u see, their life expectancy is usually higher than ours, for example our lifestyles are different, here in Africa, majority do not do exercises, no proper diet talkless of being vegetarians or eating health foods, impoverishment at d apex and susceptibility to diseases at d end of it all
Are they from Okinawa? Those people live long!
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
Wow! Great-great grand mother still alive?
Wow.. interesting
Only in China!! Chai..
Beautiful, but u know some of this ppl gave birth on time, the great great grandmother might be 80somthing, all the same its not easy to get to such age.....wot of the men in the family..... Henry Eze
Really amazing
Wow,amazing.
Woooooooow! Very rare sight. Most people now can only boast of 4 generations. Linda take note!
Awwww....very lovely.
unwanted pregnancy? How to pull through.
Awesome!
Lovely but where is the 6th generation, the great-great-great-grand mother? Lol amazing indeed.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇
Nice. I wish for this
Ehnn! Hw come? Good to know
So amazing. May d Lord grant us good,healthy long life to c our generations to come Amin.
Wow wow so great I wish my mummy and myself dis kind blessing Amen
How lovely
How lovely
Wow cute and lovely.....
Amazing!!!!
ckjacob.blogspot.com
That is amazing, they have really good genes. Moreover Asian, especially in the west eat healthy
That's really beautiful..
Wow
Five generations!!......dis is really amazing....
Wow! Dis is so special and unique. I so luv dis and I tap into their lives unto my family own IJN.
God abundantly bless them and I wish them all d best.
Amazing!
Nice!
We have 4 gen in my family
My kids still have a healthy great grandma so it happens in Nigeria too
God is great..... for one to see his or her 5th generation, is indeed lucky.....I celebrat with them...God I thank you for this lineage ur name be praise throughout the universe.
Says who?i hv 4 generations in my family.....😜
God is faithfull
And have babies early.
Exactly!!
Omg dis is amazing
God is great. I claim this in Jesus name Amen
amazing.
You're so right! Nigerians will follow Europeans and Americans to be eating their nonsense cancer-causing chemical processed food and be forming rich man on top of that!
Yes I have such in Imo State. .... Owerri precisely
Linda can't wait to see u marry
So Amazing
Not only in Asia but in Igbo land also. My grandfather's, great great grand children were 8 before he passed away. Some other people that I know reached 5 generation too.
I key in!
Ode
Awesome
Wow! Amazing ssturv
Longevity is what everyone prays for.
Wow this is great!!!!!!
So nice
Wow! This is amazing....
This is really Amazing! May we all live to see our 5generations
Notice, none of them is overweight. They must be living SMART. Long life is sponsored by healthy living. And the way I see them, they are just too happy and united to want to leave this world like that. Amazing!!
#HealthyLivingRocks!
So beautiful!!!
This is nice!
Asians have longer life span.
If they had kids at 18 at the very least....Very interesting
All dis china people sef
I love this, it's a thing of grace
We had 5 Generations till earlier in the year
My Son
My wife - over 30 years of age
Her mum - about to retire from civil service
Her grandma that travelled last year to nurse my son for about 6 weeks
Her great grandma (passed on middle of this year)
wao! #GRACE
That's life