Pet project for Aisha Buhari is in the pipeline - Media aide says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 August 2015

Pet project for Aisha Buhari is in the pipeline - Media aide says

The Director of Media in the Office of the Wife of the President, Zakari Yau Nadabo, says there are arrangements being made to launch a pet project for Mrs. Buhari but that the first step to achieve this will be to identify where she will be focusing her attention on
“It is not about initiating a pet project alone. The first step is to identify the area. The plan is already in the pipeline. Issues are just beginning to take shape. We do not want to rush. We want to take our time to do a careful analysis so that we can intervene in critical areas.”he told Punch
Mrs Buhari who says she doesn't want to be referred to as the first lady, is said to be operating from the office of the first lady in the villa where her other predecessors operated from. The office is said to be beside the official residence of the president.

37 comments:

Apc shame nobody is depriving u of ur office but since u choose to deprive urself of d title why operating from d same title of d first lady.

I suppose this is a white elephant project, another venture to loot public fund.

Adetunji Saka said...

Anticipated

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Pet project ke?
Ok o, here αи∂ watchn

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Good one

Our able first lady

All those trash they said during campaign was to get naive and clueless Nigerians to vote for them, why she no dey work from her home now, who no like the tittle first lady...... Hope the project doesn't end in the north sha.....Henry Eze

Barr. Joe said...

"Director of media in the office of the wife of the President"... I quessed PMB said there would be nothing like the office of the first lady. What is the difference between the office of the first lady and that of the wife of the President. Gimmicks played on gullible minds. PMB their PMB

I bet you guys are not serious at all. What does she know about pipeline, she should go face the less privileges, e.g motherless children, widows, handicaps, and all that. Or better still go to Borno state, there are lots of internally Displaced People there that she can carter for, since she still looking for what to do. Let her mind herself oo. The oil na her own? Oloshi.

I kinda see humility

All ears

www.salapages.blogspot.com said...

Read interesting stories, articles and poems at www.salapages.blogspot.com

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

OK.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

I suggest u use the name phidophile since you were a victim of it

I suggest phidophile so your husband will be forgiven for what he did to you

THIS WOMAN IS A LIAR !!! APC and their propaganda. didn't her husband tell Nigerians there will be no office of first lady? Mallam why did you and your wife lie to Nigerians? This woman will even be worst. Nigerians are so gullible. Let's wait and see.

I wish her all d best and God bless her abundantly. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows!

I don't see anything wrong in a pet project as long as it's done with her own money? Why did she not do that when she was just the wife of buhari? Mind you this pet project will not pass thru the National Assembly, will not pass thru the SGF so how do we check the funds coming in an out? My problem with this people is the lies dey told people just to win votes. One thing I know is that a lyre can never be trusted. If you know that you av interest in the office of the First Lady, plz u should have not made the office look bad cos at the end you just made ur self look bad. No tro stone for market o! Or who get glass house no suppose tro sone anyhow

Doesn't want to be referred to as the 1st lady, but she's the wife of the president? Are those 2 terms not similar? And why is she now operating from the office of the 1st lady ni? She should operate from her bedroom nah.These people are just confusing themselves and not me. Mtcheeews!

sky said...

Lol. Our wife of the president. Story for the gods

Abeg how many housewives get director of media from their husbands home to speak for them? Wife of d president operating frm d office of other first lady is what ooooooo ... dee

APC....... Fake!! This people tell us that their government will not have anything like first lady today this what we are seeing, they said they will declare their assets where is it? How about paying under graduate? Feeding the school children nko? All is mirage.

boardmateventures said...

The wife of our president wants to operate the office of the first lady as office of the wife of president all is the same just the nomenclature

Business Barbie said...

Gerrahae. Office of the first lady and office of the wife of the president. What is the difference between the 2. These people play with us too much. They think we are all illiterate

Linda u better watch what u say

Jesus! Bia Nkechi delete this comment osiso. So you don't know what it means for something to be in the 'pipeline'? Lindo see your razz readers. Lol

Haha haha! This is painful to read. Nkechi, by pipeline they mean...not decided yet/about to be disclosed. Completely different from what you are talking about.
...Mama J...

Nkechi, ara agbakwala gi. Lol

Kachi said...

'Pipeline' here means 'under consideration' duh!!!

Ok oooooo. HahahahahaHahahahhahahahah hahahahahaHahahahhahahahah hehehehehehe, LWKMD, I thank una for the correction. I tot they meant our oil. Lol. I dey vex. HahahahahaHahahahhahahahah. Ewoooooo

Guess I was in a hurry to comment and pour out my vexation, that I didn't read through. my mistake.

I love ur courage in accepting correction, continue to be a good Nigerian.

Pet Project my foot... Can't she simply buy a puppy as a pet and keep quiet!!! She doesn't know if she wanna be the First Lady or the wife of the president. Very confused woman..!

How do u mean?

Power z sweet,infact it intoxicated.

APCs are bunch of hypocrites who always eat what they vomits, bunch of pretenders please let their psychopath tell us the difference between first lady and wife of president role, they wants to sound and be seen as saints but they are the worst hypocrites..

I love your courage Nkechi.
...Mama J...