Okada man drags policeman's pants after being (allegedly) brutalized by him (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 August 2015

Okada man drags policeman's pants after being (allegedly) brutalized by him (photos)

A LIB reader who witnessed the incident today sent the photos in. He said the policeman from Iyana-Isashi seized the Okada man's bike for reasons he doesn't know and when the Okada man challenged him, he police man proceeded to beat him up. And then the Okada man held onto his pants and refused to let it go forcing the policeman to call for reinforcement...but not before the Okada man dragged his pants down. *sigh*

67 comments:

Lol...see as the man hold his pants..

Hehehe nice one, wished he held his eggplant instead.

The hustle is real

Lmaooooo

Lmaooooo ....o di nma

OMG!WOMAN said...

lol

Lib readers always witnessing, snapping pics buh have never ever helped!!!! Idiots!

Only God know whether dey don't run brain test 4 dem b4 giving dem employment ni o, chai! Wen wl dey cease 2 dis-grace our dear country? Bunch of fools

smh

Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!

smh

Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!

Lmaooo... This pic just made my night i swear... See dragging abeg, but i just hope he is not dragging his doodie though..... #NowPlaying miracle baby: selebobo...

Hmmmmmmmm nawa oooo police ppl like bullying ppl since 19bc......mstchhheewww

Weldon okada man.... Naija police. Who knows maybe D man refuse given him somtin......

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Pull it down..... Good for him

This isn't funny tho... But I have to Lmfao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lol, serves d policeman well.
He for drag dwn his prick sef

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

9ja policemen always fooling demselves! Smh!

Hahahahaha. No be small thing. Ooo.

Lolz funny sight Good 4 him

Double wahala for dead body.

Na so nah! When he wants to kill him, na self-defense the man do. Linda take note!

inside market said...

ok

"e don do meeeee" in Six Foot Plus voice.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hehehehehe

Very good.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

He got what he rightly deserved - some policemen are useless

Drowning man hanging to his lifeline. Aboki na mallam

Crazy county!!!

Hahahahah...this naija police self! Thank God say him wear pant inside...if not........

Lol ... Too much craze pple for obodo nigeria

He should have taken the phone from him and beat the hell out of him. Lawless nonentity.

Nigeria police doesn't hv shame at all
Shameless set of people
Serves him right
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

No honor in that work again

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Naija and drama

Lolz na zoooo

Something should be done about these police men oo

Idiots? Understatement! Hungry fools!

Disgrace never had dash dis fat girl. Its not dis-grace but disgrace. K bye

Hold him tight biko

Golda Awosika said...

Lol abeg i wan slp

LOL

Otuonye Chidera said...

Nigerian police are disgrace to us

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

That man is so stupid

Put Off The Old Man

So police are still in this business of brutalizing poor masses.. They should try it on me and see shege banza..!

Crazy set of people... dee

Nne, welu nwayoo. You just called everybody here idiots. Haba!

Wats all dis?

Correct geh

Linda I beg u Pls help us beg d IGP to immediately remove all d checkpoints from d highways. They are not after bokoharams, but after their pockets. Linda Pls they hav resume their toll again and embarrassing pple. God bless d former IGP Abubaker, he understands wot policing is all about. Lagos to Asaba now na wahala, if he doubts it let him send undercover. Tanx

My problem wit police is dey wil just settle wit deir colleague statement only.

Not funny. The Okada man should be charged to court for assaulting a law enforcement agent. We must learn to respect the police and the police must respect themselves and the society.

Na Their way.....Naija police with their trouble every where everyday

Nigerian Police needs a total re-orientation. How on earth do u see a police man with a Riffle working on the street alone. So much is wrong in the police force.

He should have grabbed his eggplant instead

teamchryz said...

stubborn jam stubborn

Sweet Ama said...

Never helped?they just did by sending it to lib..may be it'll get to a higher authority or rather it must surely get to a higher authority that'll sanction the officers involved. ..should they kill themselves for u so you'll know they actually did something..they're not idiots like u said

What a shame! Police will never cease to disgrace their selves.

lol *smh for the poliuce. wish the okada man striped him completely naked

One day I go dey eat ma oka nu ube jeje for road, one stewpid lib reader go snap send to Linda. Oh chimo!

Nigerian Police men don't think before they act.... We are all humans so we don't deserve to be treated as animals....

Lolz