'Nobody got followed, nobody got hassled' - Lamar Odom hits back after being accused of 'ambushing' Khloe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 August 2015

'Nobody got followed, nobody got hassled' - Lamar Odom hits back after being accused of 'ambushing' Khloe

Yesterday, TMZ published a photo and reported that Lamar Odom ambushed his ex-wife Khloe Kardashian outside a gym in Hollywood and that witnesses threatened to call police. Now Lamar is claiming the whole thing was set up by Khloe. He insisted he didn't confront Khloe, suggesting the meeting was pre-arranged. In an angry rant with TMZ cameras, Lamar said 
'Nobody got followed, nobody got hassled, nobody got harassed, nobody got grabbed on, none of that...It's ridiculous, it's crazy...It's just not the truth.' 

He then told them that he lives in Las Vegas and therefore could not know Khloe's daily routin
"Did I just guess right where this girl may be? You know I know Khloe right? You know I was close to her? So how would you think I ended up there?'
I don't believe in what y'all do. I don't believe in following people around. I don't Instagram, I don't Twitter. Me and that girl fell in love, that's our business. If we wanna let you in our house, we can let you in and f--- it, we can kick you out at the same time. Do not disrespect my space, do not disrespect my character. From day one, even if half the things were true, people know who I am. And you people have discredited me, took my confidence, beat me down, and you will not do it again. Two years straight, ain't nobody bounce a ball better than me yet nobody wanna f--- with me."
Lamar then threatened to expose secrets if he's not vindicated and accused TMZ of racism.

64 comments:

I believe him until proven otherwise

Hmm! Ok

Who did laman epp?

Hmm.. Na dem sabi!
Unto the next abeg

Hmmmm! Who's saying the truth now?

Nna kardashian don ruin this guy nobi i swear..... Lamar is looking like a shadow of himself......

Phew! Poor Lamar, see what has become of the former NBA star, because he was trying to keepup with the Nudarshians.

Nahhh dere nsogbu no be mine

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

This secret when will it come out.

Humm,lamar off the drug yet?aint sure,he still miss tapping that booty too!

Chi chi said...

All of a sudden he's black and plays the race card!

You use white media for fame so deal with them pulling you down Nicca!

You and your likes never learn. Btw am all for people dating who ever they want just as long as it's for true love. Ok bye ......

Khloe d bitch must have made that up!

Abeg, dats there own wahala biko. I gat mine. Linda take note!

Anonying

They shud leave him the hell alone....dude is going thru sh*t already...

#noted

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

#noted

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

#noted

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Oooooohk o.

The worst thing you ever did in your life was to get involved with the kardashians

Whatever, na them sabi....

I ve already shed a Tear 4 for this Dude long time ago.
Still feelin sorry 4 him though.
Toxic Bitches.

Darrel tom said...

Their business thou
Linda mbok na go dig up ANEKE'S TWIN THE PIX NA
EVEN IF na old ones we go manage
Love it wen libers blast them

LINDA'S LAST SON THOU

Am sure she set d whole scenario, trying to make it seem as if she is relevant to him. Lamar shd just forget her.

oiza said...

Another carrier destroyed by the kerdeshians

The Kardashians done ruined this man!

Good for them and I wish them all d best afterall its their personal business and cup of tea.

Hmmm d guy dey vex oo

Lamar just try nd move on, that family dey evil. 1st Scott turned 2 alcoholic, Bruce science project now the wn turn u 2 junkie biko free dat family nd take charge of ur life dat family dey evil.

Oh chim!!!! The kardashian family just ruined dis guy, how sad

I have always said that TMZ is racist and Harvey Levin uses black staff as figure heads. They only post ridiculous stories about black celebrity while they protect white celebs. I just feel sorry for Lamar. He messed with the wrong family!

Wow..poor Lamar.

Very true Lamar. Khloe is wearing blonde hair now. Look at the auburn hair in the pictures. Probably an old foto.Please leave my Lamar joor. The things that media have cursed in peoples lives........

Ladyblaq said...

Ghem ghem!!! Let the drama begin. One of these days, TMZ is gonna to get it for all the false report they give. I just pray sombody sues their a**

Hope, he's not losing it

What naaaa this people should please leave this guy alone.

SCANDAL said...

I can't believe you just called a woman barren.may God forgive you.

Leerato said...

JESUS!!! And you are a woman. Shame on you. Are you God?

I can't believe you just called another woman barren.
You be really village girl.... aka #susannainnaijafilm

Haba that too harsh

Thank God u realized on time and moved on.

Mihearty said...

Thank God u realized on time and moved on

Jesus Christ, watch ur mouth oooooo, u are a woman and would one day want to have babies

Hw dia mata take affect price of okrika ni?

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Liar liar bum on fire

Lyk serzly???.u called ur fellow woman a barren woman.i pray God 4gives u

nnenna geroge,GOD PUNISH U MAY U BE BARREN FOR LIFE ,WICKED WOMAN

Gbagaun!

Am so sorry for whoever I've offended with my comment.. Well I didn't mean to be this harsh but this is just how much I hate seeing this family.. The youth are not learning anything from them but how to be naked.. Make we die dis matter and move unto another.

Gbagaun! Again

Doesn't still justify d fact that you called her barren... Ask God for forgiveness

Its ....pants on fire girl. Hmmm

#Very well said BONA!!

There is bum on fire too... Yeye

Hey, ur Yoruba right?

So y r u praying for her to be barren...how does it make u any different? Ask God for forgiveness