Nick Gordon denies drugging Bobbi Kristina | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Nick Gordon denies drugging Bobbi Kristina

Nick Gordon has denied drugging and having a hand in Bobbi Kristina Brown death following a suit by her guardian claiming he fed Bobbi Kris a lethal cocktail of drugs before submerging her in the bathtub. In a statement to the media Nick Gordon's lawyer Jose Baez insists,

"The recent lawsuit against Nick is slanderous and meritless. Nick has been heartbroken and destroyed over the loss of his love and it's shameful that such baseless allegations have been presented publicly. Nick has engaged civil counsel and intends to defend the lawsuit vigorously and expose it for what it is: a fictitious assault against the person who loved Krissy most."

25 comments:

Before nko?

Too good to b true, true luv my foot abi we wil call dis luv 4 wht he is after or we should call him gold digger. God b d judge and I pray d truth should b expose by d end of d day.

They should just let this boy be abeg

B4 he go gree say him do am, but when evidence surface bros go turn stammmerer

I can't believe the homicide department CV couldn't find who did this up till now coz I so believe it wasn't suicide.

Before nko. Abeg dey should free the guy jare. Whatever comes from friendship, goes with it. Linda take note!

Habitual liar....

I hope it's not true cos if it is, you will severly punished. RIP sweety!

HMMMMM, OK....TOMJERRYSWIT

OK, HMMMM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Story

make dem free dis guy jor

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

The truth will never come to light because those who can tell us what happened are no longer here.

The should free this poor boy jorrr before I vex 😡😡😡.. Bobbi brown messed up in his role as a father now they're looking for who to blame.. #Team Nick Gordon 👍

They should let the guy be. This is a case of giving a dog a bad name in order to hang it. I know Houston family never wanted this guy for Bobbi.

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmmm, we would never kno

The should free this poor boy jorrr before I vex ������.. Bobbi brown messed up in his role as a father now they're looking for who to blame.. #Team Nick Gordon ��

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

RIP girl

I have a feeling that this Nick guy is innocent, but in life we can predict.

Its so sad

Before ko, we didn't expect him to say d true but God knows all the hidden things