Man injects himself with controversial drug, that makes skin darker (photos)
The before and after photos were posted on Reddit. The man claimed he injected himself daily for five months with controversial drug, Melanotan-II and the drug turned his skin color completely dark.
Oh my goodness!!! There's nothing man cannot see nowadays. Our black people wants to.be white, while the white people wants to be black. We are so insatiable.
Hmm! These people....always toying with science....and nature! I pray they don't end up with terminal diseases!! Now, here comes disguise. We may find people disguising with these skin colour change to carry out acts of perversion or crime.
Infinix Mobility unveiled a newer version of Infinix Hot Note yesterday. The new Infinix Hot Note as earlier reported will replace the already circulated Infinix Hot Note. The major and only difference between the two would be the 2 GB RAM in the new one compared to the 1 GB RAM of the former Hot Note.
Wat I can deduce frm dis rubbish is dt dis guy is a racist.... trying 2 say that being black can b cooked up in d lab... but being completely white is sumfin that comes naturally. Invariably, the black man's color is a product of some crazy science laboratory experiment and as such, making blacks subject 2 d white man... Jxt said my own shaa Proudly black...
Same person underneath the two skin colors. Lesson #1: we are all the same underneath black or white skins bcos it's the same red blood that bleeds when cut; Lesson #2: love yourself completely and do you just as the Maker in His wisdom made all things; Lesson #3: for those who like bleaching their natural ebony skins into something else, it is gross and hideous just as this experiment shows in his unatural state. QED
Ha ha ha ha, anonymous 12:35 you got me cracking. Davidos drivers been doing the dishes or on the road with agberos, he wouldn't tell us he's been demoted and besides new salary to small to subscribe for internet or is it MEG they call it in Nigeria. You can't pop in on this blog and be sad cis there's always so much to read and laugh hard about.
That's my tut too plus at lease 5months btw each pics been taking but same Tshirt. He even try to cover the first pics. Check under his hand is branded shirt of IZP.
I beggie no dey lamber us for here joor......nah 2 difft pple, their lips dey difft, d shape of their head no be d same even their hair long and curls pass each other..........yes.....i get time o cos I no wan make dem dey pat me for back, I be pikin?
Anon 12:35. Why you (we) black people always look for a way to squeeze Racism into everything? More than 5million blacks bleach thheir skin to become White and I never seen a white calling them racist but Black People are always Annoying + the inferiority complex. Change your way of reasoning
Not same person Oyibo's shld b careful cos dey re de cause of all de calamities befalling de world It's not funny at all What if he turns 2 a deadly tin? #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
@anon 12:35 must we alwaz cry racism all the time, Infact what you said made no sense. Going by your blind understanding and explanation on the matter then black pple who bleach their skin are also racist. Am out of here abeg. .
108 comments:
Wtf!
Mad man
wow! cute. let d white start turning black also. fuck all d black modafuckers bleachin dia skin
Woow congrats fool
Nna some people dey kolomental seriously. Linda take note!
effect of drug
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
The after pic is scary mhen.. People doing crazy shit on daily basis, kai hope I'll be able to sleep
Na 2 different peopl b dat now check d eye brow
While 73% of our gals are mixing cream to bleach, someone somewhere is injecting himself to go dark!
What an irony of life!!
He wants to disappear ni?
Lol... Things dey happen! Na him get him body!
While 73% of our gals are mixing cream to bleach, someone somewhere is injecting himself to go dark!
What an irony of life!!
Good for him...
Yet girls r killing dem selves rubbing cream to get fair. Lol Oga u for exchange ur complexion wit lupita at least make she turn brown small.
Gud for him
Gud for him
Uuuuuuuuurgh crazy
Oh my goodness!!! There's nothing man cannot see nowadays. Our black people wants to.be white, while the white people wants to be black. We are so insatiable.
One word#scary#
Fits him perfectly well....stupidity @ its peak!
i wonder why these white ppl keep messing with nature and wont allow nature be!
For real, oyinbo turn black, if fellow oyinbo catch hmmm
Still haven't gotten any help for the sewing machine I pleade for, please my fellow libers come to the aid of a sister. Gojinaka@gmail.com
Interesting!
Love his eye colour with the dark tho! Looks hot!
Not the same man joor
i wonder why dz white ppl are always messing with nature and wont allow nature be!
Ja ist same wt the injection dat makes people fair.
This picture is 2 years old. SMH!
He should clap for himself.
That is how madness starts but that's #none of my business
I actually thought you blog was better until I read this news from MTO and actually you're doing copy & paste, f*ck u, u need to be blocked
Orishirishi
Wooow
Oyibo madness
Confusion everywhere. Babes wanna be whiter. Gs wanna be darker.
kolo
Lmaoooooo.......peed on my body
Via iPhone 4
Lmaoooooo.......peed on my body
Via iPhone 4
Go and bleach back bro
Via iPhone 4
I tink he is crazy
Tooooor
These white people are crazy.
I don't pity him at all. Next now is RIP
Hmm! These people....always toying with science....and nature! I pray they don't end up with terminal diseases!! Now, here comes disguise. We may find people disguising with these skin colour change to carry out acts of perversion or crime.
NOT THE SAME PERSON, NOSE DIFFERENT, EYES DIFFERENT, I DO NOT BELIEVE THIS SHIT OF A STORY!
Lmaoooooooo
They are different people, the guys just look alike
Exactly my tot!
Infinix Mobility unveiled a newer version of Infinix Hot Note yesterday. The new Infinix Hot Note as earlier reported will replace the already circulated Infinix Hot Note. The major and only difference between the two would be the 2 GB RAM in the new one compared to the 1 GB RAM of the former Hot Note.
New Infinix Hot Note 16+2 Now Available
Davido driver, seems Davido has transferred you to the danfo section of his cars, cos I barely see you post here anymore
He love black skin
Hmmmmmmm
Hmm
Wat I can deduce frm dis rubbish is dt dis guy is a racist.... trying 2 say that being black can b cooked up in d lab... but being completely white is sumfin that comes naturally.
Invariably, the black man's color is a product of some crazy science laboratory experiment and as such, making blacks subject 2 d white man...
Jxt said my own shaa
Proudly black...
All this white people sha
education blog
Hmmm, speechless
He likes it na
Sometimes whites r just bunch of crazies. ..
Wtf?
So dis is news now kwa?mtsheewww
@anon 12:35 mickeal Jackson did the same so don't judge.
That's craziness
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Same person underneath the two skin colors. Lesson #1: we are all the same underneath black or white skins bcos it's the same red blood that bleeds when cut; Lesson #2: love yourself completely and do you just as the Maker in His wisdom made all things; Lesson #3: for those who like bleaching their natural ebony skins into something else, it is gross and hideous just as this experiment shows in his unatural state. QED
You look better sha
Becoming black is d new bleach. #BLACKSKINROCKS
#*Karlishah*
Ha ha ha ha, anonymous 12:35 you got me cracking. Davidos drivers been doing the dishes or on the road with agberos, he wouldn't tell us he's been demoted and besides new salary to small to subscribe for internet or is it MEG they call it in Nigeria. You can't pop in on this blog and be sad cis there's always so much to read and laugh hard about.
And what does that English mean???????????????????????
I am sure that you are a teen.
Funny way of thinking
I concur, they are two diff individuals...the nose shows it all & anyways makeup transforms people nowadays.
That's my tut too plus at lease 5months btw each pics been taking but same Tshirt. He even try to cover the first pics. Check under his hand is branded shirt of IZP.
He looks like a Burnt offering.....
I beggie no dey lamber us for here joor......nah 2 difft pple, their lips dey difft, d shape of their head no be d same even their hair long and curls pass each other..........yes.....i get time o cos I no wan make dem dey pat me for back, I be pikin?
The dark version of him is a bit scary. Whatever his motive is, its his business.
Please click on my name to order for your cakes. Home delivery.
Anon 12:35. Why you (we) black people always look for a way to squeeze Racism into everything? More than 5million blacks bleach thheir skin to become White and I never seen a white calling them racist but Black People are always Annoying + the inferiority complex. Change your way of reasoning
I think you are the racist
Racist move
After close examination, I could see they r 2 different people. Check out d nose
Lmao
Oyibo people, nothing when them no fit try for this life.
But that's not same person.
But he ain't completely black. Whiack
real madness is when a guy thinks that any light skinned babe is beautiful.
Gosh! Are you for real?
When Babes for naija are dying and craving to turn white automatically.
...NA ZO
Are you sure these two people are the same? The nose and eye structure are different. Even the forehead. The only thing similar is the long hair.
Abeg @anonymous 12.35 all u over sabi, take it as what it is n stop concocting what I don't know
Not same person
Oyibo's shld b careful cos dey re de cause of all de calamities befalling de world
It's not funny at all
What if he turns 2 a deadly tin?
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
@anon 12:35 must we alwaz cry racism all the time, Infact what you said made no sense. Going by your blind understanding and explanation on the matter then black pple who bleach their skin are also racist. Am out of here abeg. .
White boy wanna be nigga!!! black is beautiful but not that kinda way
Scary!
Scary looking guy!
Life keeps getting more complicated. Sum ppl thou
Life keeps getting more complicated for sum ppl thou.
What's this mumu @anon12:35 saying abeg!
The new cool
Small wonder now y prior to now i never heard if changing frm white to black. C how d dude now looks
Good 4 him..while som ppl wanna turn white by force
Different strokes!
foolish creature
This can also be referred to as chemical transfiguration.
That's totally cool, going the other way round...white sometimes need turn black
Cancer nor go come so?
what is happening here....dude want to be a nigga or what?