Mamador Mystery Celebrity | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Mamador Mystery Celebrity

For over a year the Mamador cooking oil brand has brought its fans interesting food debates, cooking tips, kitchen tips, hosting tips, and of course delicious recipes too. 

The brand is growing her family with a Special Celebrity addition. Can you guess who? She is super fun, exciting, and she currently stars in one of the most widely watched drama series in Nigeria.

She has a true passion for cooking healthy tasty meals with our Pure Vegetable Oil and Virgin Palm Oil and is a perfect fit for our brand. 

Join the #MamadorMysteryCelebrity guessing game on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/MamadorNg Twitter @MamadorNghttps://goo.gl/umMbHj and Instagram @Mamadornghttps://goo.gl/0OHjBd

Guess correctly and you stand a chance of being amongst the 50lucky winners who will be rewarded with either a  2.3L deep fryer, a month’s supply of Mamador Pure Cooking Oil or N500, N1, 000 & N1,500 airtime.

Be sure to cc @MamadorNg and include the hashtag #MamadorMysteryCelebrity in your comments/tweets.

Let the guessing begin!

15 comments:

aproko manager said...

Okk ooo kevwee whre u dey?

Oky noted....

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

K

Okay seen

#noted

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Kate henshaw

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Iretyola Doyle...Linda, hope i get to win something for this?