Kylie Jenner struts on the beach in a high cut pink swimsuit.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 August 2015

Kylie Jenner struts on the beach in a high cut pink swimsuit..

Kylie Jenner who is spending her 18th birthday break in Mexico with her sister, Tyga & her friends stepped out today at Casa Aramara beach in a dangerously high-cut fuchsia swimsuit. More photos after the cut...

147 comments:

The season of nakedness is here. Watch out!

This girl is got some killer curves sha.

Who is she?

Where did this curves suddenly comes from???

www.trendwithgloria.com

Linda afo ajugomuooo....

K

Just look at them ass on those thighs.
Can't wait 4 a Sex Tape.
Z's legally thirstin already.

Linda am sorry but I havto say this! Do u knw That this is d 6th tym u hav talked abt all things kardashian today? It's annoying

OK

By now linda I'm sure you are so wet looking at her Toto.

Bloody lesbian

Enof of d bday news. - linda's better pikin

Ok linda..wev seen her

the waist on this girl doesnt belong to arsenal fans....

the waist on this girl doesnt belong to arsenal fans.....strictly chelsea tiz...chai

She looks good
Baby fat

Her boobs ain't dat big tho

Dis is another Kim K in making. Just matter of time I see her doing worse than her sister. I wish her all d best.

Good for her. Birthday 🎂 gal enjoy ur vacation.

joyous babe said...

Seen.anty lindar i beg enough of dis girl.

enough of this kylier or whatever story...there are more things to worry about okay

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Stupid teenager,u ll surely know dias somtin plastic abt d hip,dts y she kept on pulling d suit up.

oiza said...

Kylie is freaking hot! Kim bye bye no more headlines written in your name your time has passed

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

shakur said...

Donkey shape....lol

Scenty said...

Shit's about to get real...I hope Kim is ready to keep up coz this girl bin de wait 18 like cat wer bin de wait rat!

Oh boi eh!

Her body structure is like a chicken from the waist down

See her Mumu yansh shape...

Lewis said...

D girl. Hot small sha

Darrel tom said...

Now if I were Kim, I wouldn't let this happen. Would ve simply call for a family meetin. She has already taken the shines off Kim West.

Linlin mummy mbok go dig up aneke's twin them pix naaaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am Linda's that
Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son thou

her hips is kinda weird

Darrel tom said...

Now if I were Kim, I wouldn't let this happen. Would ve simply call for a family meetin. She has already taken the shines off Kim West.

Linlin mummy mbok go dig up aneke's twin them pix naaaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am Linda's that
Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son thou

slamabit said...

nic hips

Not appealing too much surgery *Next Please*

She's really enjoying herself. Linda take note!

Ɛß♥ИY™ said...

She will be worst than Kim

Beach.... stinky hoo

Well she is thick!

Where did all this hip generate from, damn! she use to be slim

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Fine, sexy gel

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Haywhizzle said...

It has started...d new era...naked age.

She definitely had work done. That hips don't match the body at all.

Allybrownny said...

Linda which kind shape be dis?Y is dat part of her body swollen?Lol Abi she wear something??I'm just tryin to figure out her body shape,is dat place not suppose to be flat?Hahahahaha which kind swollen shape for d belle part be dat??Lol

The surgeon try

Result of Brazilian butt lift, she looks good and weird at the same time

Plastic body

badgalriri said...

Linda Linda Linda....how many times did I call you

Cute.

mel20 said...

What kinda shape is this?? Eww the doctor that drew her hips must be from prep class.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Dangerously high cut indeed...

Ms B said...

I thing her figure looks utterly stupid

Hian! How comfy is dat?

She don try

Why would I be looking at my fellow woman when am not a lesbian.. 🙈🙈🙈

Man Of God said...

nwayo! young lady! Fanta can be Guinness! words for the wise

Alma said...

Nice body

See juicy pussy abeg...

dis kylie own ashawo go pass kim own oh... na bikini she jus dey wear ever since she become 18 years.

These kardashians think we are fools. So we are supposed to believe her hips are real. Lmaooo. Ok kontinuuuu!

Small girl way like big things

Abimbola Adebayo's Blog said...

Nothing sexy about her especially from her midriff down. Too surgical.

Hmmm kylie so na you get all this,tyga enjoy why it last.

Gracejay said...

Too much photoshopping. She isn't that curvy

Damilicious said...

#photoshopped!!!

Shey you wan die on top kylie Jenna matter

Wat s dz biko..

Khenzman said...

smell fishy. rate @ which lindiway post abt ds little girl ds days ehn! #deepinthought

VIZAVI MEDIA said...

Tyga's bitch!

Truly dangerous .Dang!

fake hip..mtcheew

ya...it's legal for her now, waiting seriously for #HERNUDEPics

SWILL MARTIN said...

Gooooood see as she hawt!!!

She is hot..

# yawns. ..

i have no words!!!!

Tega Enai
www.tegaenai.com
xoxo.

choqlatelymart said...

Money does it all....#kardashians#

Seriously wats with ur obsession with this family Linda? It's really becoming stupid of u now, in a day half of ur post is bout em, don't u ever have educating stories to publish? If we wanna hear bout them everyday we can as well be watching their unreality TV show on E!. These days Linda u r so annoying!

choqlatelymart said...

Money does it all....#kardashians#

Mihearty said...

What is this? Are u sure this girl was not a man before? Hmmmm I don't like what am seeing. Moreover I think that 18 is football age cos she looks too old for 18

Back view please

This girls looks like 28.

Nasty

SO!!!???..enough of this girl jare

Ewwwwww

Big hips,lil ass... she shld apply more of d cream on her butt

This girl is ugly oo.

Kylie is ur week ooo kia we nor go hear or see any oda pesin o.beautiful bodi bcos of her i can b a lesbian for a day.*wink*

Excuse me!! I can swear that shape is not follow come..Silicon implant o!!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Hope you can all see dat hips forming, cos in d nxt 5yrs hers will be bigger dan dat of Kim...kylie will be worst dan kim... She is pretty and sexy anyway..

JustPorsh said...

The body on this girl tho!

Linda for the love of God, don't spoil your brand with too much of Kardashians/Jenners news.
Mercy your brand and source for news with substance for the lib visitors.
Give us better news and also stop copying Miss petite Nigeria's post.

This Smallie sha...I remember wen she used to jump on khloe's back n steal her dad's atm n go shopping n all those naughty stuffs rich kids do....now all finally grown up...happy birthday mademoiselle kylie...hope u tak a chill on this ur maturity speed cus b4 ur 30 ur gon be out if clues on wat to do to stay matured...lool

Idemudia said...

She's like a fresh strawberry waiting to be eaten.

I clicked and commented just to tell you to spare us of kardashian and jenner's news.
News abounds in Lagos and other parts of Nigeria, post them and leave this family alone.
We are tired of them; too much of everything is bad.

linaluv said...

Babyrobber

Fola said...

Common! This is so unreal, had to go check myself in mirror to be sure, look inflated

BEAUTIFUL CURVES

WHy is her lower part this weird? Surgery things

@sugarcassie said...

Left to the kadarshians, they would love to work ard naked... #hawt# though!!!

Lol. Baby rubber you mean?

God bless you!

kelcris said...

Everything so fake.. duo she's cute

me said...

Its terrible Kylie! Doesn't she feel weird?

Anty linda give us better news

Dat swim suit belongs to Kris jenner!

Kylie is jus having fun and doesn't even know fans lyk lindodo are taking her pix here and there....lol

aproko manager said...

Small ashawo kobo kobo

Whatever rocks her boat

linaluv said...

Yes..... lol

Buzz off.
Pls.

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Na wa ooo c how she's balling

arike said...

If dis isnt fotoshopped den dis s d fakest hips ve eva seen, looks like clay moulding😂😂na wa ooo it didnt marks d body atall

OTURUGBEKE!

OTURUGBEKE!

Kim's shape. That funny looking part between the trunk and the laps. The pelvic area is odd-looking. The same plastic surgeon. I think she looks better with more clothes on. But does that place have to look like that?

Gerrout frm here then... dee

The surgeon should put in some effort into making that area more natural. It is as if he injected those tissue expanders for some time before finally having the work done.

Exactly my question Gloria Okaims. Where did these cyrves suddenly come ftom?

They Banged like there is no tomorrow,hope that pwussy smell gucci,and not fishy!

Ask google

brown sugar said...

Honestly speaking

KWEEN said...

I tire o. From the waist down, I don't understand.

I no understand her shape sha. Looking funny somehow

Lol. Na real follow come but truthfully e get as the waist be. Surgical ish

Linda I hear say tonto hubby to be don marry b4 n I even saw d pix. Abeg bring us d gist jare this one na beta gossip. Make we finish tonto for finishing my mercy Johnson .

All fake

Becos she has had work done in her butt / hip area

Linda, its really becoming worrisome that dis is wat u have reduced blogging to. Are u that obsessed with this girl, its either Rihanna's braless pics or Kylie or another human being. My dear u can surf the web looking for rubbish. Pls be creative. Again u dnt need to post this.

Her hips and her lower part,looks like a fallen balloon..taht needs to be blown back to the actual size..

All FAKE cause the left side of her hips is big and full,well curve and the right side of her hips is ohps,surgery gone wrong!

Abeg where did the hips appear from? @18 too? N she is not Ghanaian or Nigerian? Issokay

fakeology 101

The next is going to be a sex tape. God help the K family.

Don't like her physique @all.it looks so fake.

My tin dey dance in my short,

But she sed she was using enhancement cream na

Lmao

She has a nice body *homo much*

Now she's 18, yáll can look all you want without feeling like paedophiles...
Linda, enough with the Khardashian stories already....jeez, there are more interesting stories than keeping up with an 18 year old girl...Your blog deserves to be as classy as you are....deuces

@tamara splash, u don't ever reply ur emails. What are u feeling like? Mtchewwwwe

Nas said...

Kylie Jenner just took a shit. kilie Jenner just farted. kylie Jenner just wore a bra, Kylie just smiled, Kylie Jenner just took 3 steps.... For the love of God Linda is your IQ really so low. I wouldnt judge you afterall its your blog but only say something about them when you have to.Girl puhleasseeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!

Sparkle said...

Stupid and fake!

Sparkle said...

Haba! This looks too fake now. The surgeon needs to try and make them loom more natural. If she looks lyk this at 18...the next 10years wont be palatable.

Her figure is that of a 27 year old lady