Kylie Jenner clears the air about Tyga's G-Wagon 'gift' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 August 2015

Kylie Jenner clears the air about Tyga's G-Wagon 'gift'

So it seems Kylie only used Blac Chyna's G-Wagon because hers was in the works for customization. She has changed the colour of her G-Wagon and is currently pimping it out. She posted this poho last night and captioned it: Gone for too long Thank you @stickercity

46 comments:

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Kylie have sha suffered... Shez a strong girl just like kim k

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Good for her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Duh!

How many cars does this girl have

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Emergency control method, so she couldn't use her old car b4 hers was fixed, she had to use her bf's ex'es....kids

Lol Kylie trying to prove she's a grade ahead of Black Chyna.
Good for her.

Their business joor.

Mind Treasures said...

We all use our Bff cars so no big deal

Enjoy girl , meanwhile how are you two momothers?

Nice one because very soon the bitch blac we hit the media to mock her.
So i love how she clear the air.

Good for her

Blac chyna????

Silly girl.

Marcus said...

Looool okay ooooooo

mira cookie said...

Borrrrrriiiiiiinnnnnnnggggggg!

Mtchew shey she has no dignity Culdnt she aave used one of her sis's cars

I knew she wouldn't settle for a used car. When she can afford one herself. Linda take note!

linda and kardashians..>>actually get more info on kardashians on this blog than i do on KUWTK

Cover up and lies.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Limda wetn u dy report? Kyle used blac's G wagon ke

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

And this is news??

Na wa o.........God u must bless me o

Her bizness

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Photo. Correct yourself.

vibeafrik said...

Fake life..

vibeafrik said...

Fake life

Lol....Kylie, who are u trying to deceive? Even Chyna has made it clear early b4 all dis drama started.....

Lool dis linda can post shits sha

Any how am happy 4 her. God u most bless me

Fake life no be small! So she cares what people think? She is not gonna last long in this business then

Nyc

Ook

Its well wit her and I wish her all d best. HBD in adv to her.

seyi crown said...

Ur obsession for these Kardashian whores is so borriiiinngggg.i pray u could tell me why exactly inspires u abt them.pls jst one reason.or u sheepishly admire them for no reason.gooshhhh!

That's your response Bonita?Duh?

considering what you wrote when Linda posted the earlier shit?

Come on love.dont get suckerd in to lindas blind ass opinion of this family.you are one of the few that thinks and does some research before posting.

Its not about caring.its about refuting some of the lies people like Linda peddle about

Yes she does but most of you believe her.

And as usual should won't deem it fit to apologize?The girl was dragged by your goons who don't know anything except what you tell them.please stop dear.this girl is half your age.you deliberately failed to let your illiterate readers know that she has her own 2015 gwag.she is worth times 10 what tyga is worth.is it a girl that buys a 2.8million dollars house that won't be able to buy ANOTHER gwag?didn't you post here that she paid tygas outstanding rent?

Dear,please balance your news.your lib goons are too daft to think things through

The only thing I will need to believe is to see the 2 G-wagons at the same time with their number plates showing. Infact, I would have loved to see them drive the red one down to the workshop/factory where this one is right away. But then, who am I ?

She just couldn't wait to surprise us with someone else's car, posing as hers. That is, if they are not now changing the colour of that car from red to green. I want to see the red one.

Petition to linda.lets have one day a week no kardashian story day .choose whichever day.☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

Get off these family.Taylor swift is Americas serial dater.
And she's best friends with Gigi hadi who is dating Joe Jonas who once dates Taylor herself.I don't hear you bashing Taylor o.
Even Joan rivers abused Taylor a lot.

Drama