ISIS brutally beheads Croatian hostage who was kidnapped in Cairo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 August 2015

ISIS brutally beheads Croatian hostage who was kidnapped in Cairo

ISIS in Egypt have beheaded the Croatian hostage who they kidnapped on July 22nd in Cairo. The man, 30-year-old father of two Tomislav Salopek, was seen begging for his life in a chilling video message released last week by ISIS. ISIS had threatened to execute him unless 'all Muslim women' are freed from Egyptian jails. An ISIS supporter shared a photo of his body on Twitter today.

The gruesome image (which has been censored) shows Mr Salopek's severed head placed on his back and buried in the sand next to his bloodied corpse is the chilling black and white flag used by ISIS.

Mr Salopek before he was killed

34 comments:

Evil men.. You all will rot in hell.. Today or tomorrow, that day will definitely come.

Oh gosh! Bastards!!

Oh!

Not fair oh

BH are learners compared to these demons.
Rip to him.

I pray d living Lord wipe out dis ISIS for us once and for all. Dis act is unacceptable and b condemned. RIP 2d dead!

The hottest part of hell awaits them. Linda take note!

Muslims are evil.

Na wa o. I leave judgement to u oh Lord! This is cruel.

Sad

God should have created a separate planet for Muslims.And Let them stay there and be killing each other through beheadings,suicide bombings and other means they teach them in their mosques.

May his soul rest in peace.

RIP......

Na wa o!
Rip

Dead people walking....

Beautiful Rina± said...

children of darkness will always do ugly tins

Hmmm may his soul rest in peace. All the isis will die on time mate death.

It is well o

...and Linda there is no Isis in Egypt, they may kidnapped him there but there is no terrorist hide out in Egypt.

There is something i dont understand.....
This ISIS.... People cant fight them... Or are they the government....
Why do they keep beheading women, children, men.... What really is dia motive......
Choi.... GOD lemme live n die as an old man.. N let not my path cross with dis extremists....

Nawa

Sucree said...

Charlie fear not. We would live to fulfill God's glory in your life.

What has a Croatian got to do with women imprisoned in Egypt?! These guys just look for excuses to act silly.

Golda Awosika said...

Sick and tired of ds ppl. Wen wil God wipe dem off d face of Earth

Since I know I would be killed all the same, why the heck would I not kill the bastard standing behind me or do something that would see anyone or more of them die before i'll be killed.

God help us

linder why did you upload money making comment that says 'MUSLIMS ARE EVIL'? We are not evil ISLAM is peace do not judge the religion by the practice judge by the content

Linda why did you upload money maker comment? ISLAM is PEACE and not evil. do not judge a religion by practice judge by content

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Shut up! Their acts has nothing to do with Islam, don't be ignorant!

Approved by dogma. No complaint

Thank you, we like it like that.

Amen oo