Is Kimora Lee Simmons expecting baby number 5? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Is Kimora Lee Simmons expecting baby number 5?

Last night, Kimora's ex-husband and father of her first two children, Russell Simmons sparked rumors that she's pregnant with her fifth child after posting this photo above of Kimora with her kids and her husband's hand gently caressing her stomach with caption 'Damn, Kimora!". Time will tell!

50 comments:

Congratulations to her.

Nobi small tym will tell i swear.....

Congrats to her, if d news is true

My bae anytime anyday

Is it your business? See ya head!

Well..let's see..still love her..fabulousity

Congrats to her.

Time will tell

She looks pregnant.

ogeee said...

Kimora carry go jor

Wow kimora is conferming that part of the bible that said go ye into the world and multiply.

Is she a baby making machine? Anyway, time will tell.

Congratulations to her

Her business. Their business.

The Kimora lee dynasty.

Www.ladydoraee.blogspot.com

Na she sabi biko. Linda take note!

Kendra Hitchcock said...

And so wat if she is pregnant

Congrats to her....

Nawoo I can c she luvs baby a lot

Na wa oh. She no dey tire sha? Anyway it's better than aborting. If she is...congratulations to her!

Tunmise said...

Its a throw back picture jor

She loves babies

It's like she has discovered new career in baby making. I wonder if "Baby Phat" company is still making sales.. Nne m Kimora congrats in advance..

Bliss. said...

Linda Ikeji point of correction..Kimora Lee Simmons only has 3 children at the moment.. So unless you know she is about to have a set of twins technically she is expecting her 4th child.

I tot she gave birth ds year na shooo,time ll really tel.

No no no why, she wanna turn into a baby factory..?

Ode..

Make she sofri oh!

Golda Awosika said...

Bcos she has so much money and has d body to carry it and is d only daughter frm her mum. Nostress pregnancy

Bliss u are wrong, she had her fourth Wolfe Lee some months back

She no dey tire? Abi she wan born everybody pikin?

mary nwa mama said...

i thought she just had a baby no 4 not quite long.

mary nwa mama said...

i thought she just had a baby no 4 not quite long.

She .....na baby factory now
Goodluck to her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Silly you, she has 4 kids!!! You should have gone to Google before putting up ur trash. Abi are you her family doctor or next door neighbour? Mtcsheeeeeeew

Leave the girl alone, she likes to fuck and likes the meat raw, no condom.

Nweteke said...

Industry pussy. How in all thats moral does she always get all these wealthy popular guys to not only date her, but marry her as well. Kife is so unfair. Yet linda with her i have never followed aristo ass cannot even get a date

girl get your facts right

Kilon boro bi! Is she a baby factory??? Congrats!

Baby making factory

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Easy kimora, easy!

Common mistakes made by women in marriages and relationships pt 4

hrm paul ojeih said...

@nne george baby phat has gone down d lines and Russell ain't that dope any more def jamz ain't kickinh it. So if kimora like make she born 10.her hobbies includes opening her leg for every new man she marries.rubbish

honesty said...

Ode!! U don't know anything! Forming I too know, she got 4kids already, this will make it 5kids

This horny bitch has children that can form a map cos they all tell the story of the different men from different race she has f*cked! Bitch always needs a rich dick in her vagina!

torlah said...

Linda but you know this is the pregnancy pic for her 4th child you just want to blog about something sha!