The drivers of this initiative, SLOT and IGI, said it was aimed at saving owners the stress associated with the replacement of cracked or shattered screens of mobile phones - A value-added service and a first-class after-sales support offered by SLOT. Customers are therefore encouraged to take advantage of the insurance policy which provides cover and compensation in the event of any damage to the screen of their precious mobile phones and a cost-effective way to protect our valuable phones for a modest premium.
To get your phone screen insured, simply walk into any SLOT store nationwide, Purchase a phone and pay additional 5% of the phone cost to get your screen insured for 1 year. The devices covered by the insurance include Apple, Blackberry, Samsung, HTC, LG, Sony, and Microsoft. T/C's Apply. For more info call: 01-4663633
34 comments:
Ok! For how much?
thank you slot! #straightface#
thats good
Una try . What about those that bought their phones awhile ago . Can we still insure the phone? Gimmicks to make extra $
Then we way don buy phone bfor how dem wan do us. Abeg jor make dem com up with better idea. My screen crack I buy new one$ slot don partner with d insurance company to make more moni on people's head. Bad sharp folks we sabi una
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
HMMM, NOTED....TOMJERRYSWIT
Hahaha! 5%? Dis one will not work in Nigeria. An average Nigeria cannot do it.
Hahaha! 5%? Dis one will not work in Nigeria. An average Nigerian cannot do it.
Hmmmmm
Another cool way to make money
Wunt a phone be boring for me if use it for a year ?
Good idea anyway.
Lol, really? Interesting
Nice enough
Make e nor pass 500naira ooo
Lol....its a gud idea tho
Nice one.
Lol, so u can nw insure ur fone screen
Thats nice....
Hehehehe! No be small phones o! Dey are talking about big phones dat the screens are quite expensive. Linda take note!
Read. 5 percent of phone cost.
5% for only screen is too much
For only one year?...nonsense thief thief be dat na...most phones don't get to crack in d first one year...not a good deal....make dem park well
Is that offer available for people who already bought phones? Mine is just less dan 2mnths
Lol.....anyway to make money is a way after all, whether genuine or not.
5% of a phone cost. wow!!! good deal.
NICE SERVICES FROM SLOT...
Haba... it's not too much pls. 5% of a 50k phone is just #2, 500
Thank you very much Slot.. always have their customers interest at heart
Good news, we are getting there. That is what they do in the western world
One year? Not a good deal
Good as this insurance plan looks like,
does the under writer has the antecedents most especially as it regards to payments of claim?