Ghanaian Lady commits suicide after catching her mum with her husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 August 2015

Ghanaian Lady commits suicide after catching her mum with her husband

This Ghanaian lady allegedly committed suicide by jumping from her apartment after she caught her mum sleeping with her husband. The video is trending in Ghana twitter. Of course I can't share it here. Quite sad!..but it looks like it happened a while back.

191 comments:

@arkiss said...

Dats husband needs castration....i mean WTF!

Im sure the husband is igbo. Rip

OMG! This fine gal. But taking ur life wouldn't change anything now kai...RIP!!

Damn! Sometin like a nollywood movie! Hope the useless mother will be happy now.. Smh!

Phew! Her mum is a huge disgrace to motherhood.
Can't imagine how she must have felt, to learn her mum is pregnant for her husband.
I feel for the poor baby she left behind.

andre kelvin said...

Dah Fuck?

That's so sad, what is this world turning into. Haba

Kai! That mum and hubby are very useless. But why take your own life nah? Nawao!

She shld have killed her mother and the husband instead

So sad!
Maybe she couldn't bear or deal with the pain.
Rip

Awwwww.....too bad

And her mum is the worst thing that has ever happened to her.

Rest in peace....old news though

Mind Treasures said...

Ko si arugbo 'ghana
Old age is no a barrier for a ghana woman, choi

,may her soul rest in peace

At least her mum can have her husband for keeps at last

Tufiakwa aruuuuu!

If u have this kind of mum ...αи∂ u were to save her αи∂ 100m dollars, pls won't u rush for d money αи∂ allow her to drown???
Wicked woman....see hw she sent her daughter to her grave
May her soul RIP

†Ñ’ξ husband shld be castrated though

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

ogeee said...

Kai! Evil mother

Oh Jesus. What a mother

Jesus!! The mother is cursed already even without cursing her

So bad...rest in peace

Her mumu will never forgive herself..she will leave with guilt for the rest of her life

mad lady, so who lost ? is death the solution ?

WTF? Wat kind of sicko is d mother?

Dats rilli sad

D mother is a shameless woman n a dis grace 2 motherhood. RIP woman

Omo Mehn Ds world...

Black Belle said...

That's not the answer

dudette said...

Wow....may her husband and mother be cursed smh!!

Linda post d video joor.. bt so unheard of sha

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

And some people who called themselves human beings watched her jump instead of rescuing her, they felt recording her makes sense... Or they thought she is practicing for Olympics? #Lord knows

WTF.......how wicked can the world get again, this is just said......but in the real sense there is nothing wrong with the act.....at least he cheated with ur own mum and not somebody outside the family.... He just made it family affair......it a said the lady misunderstood everything......if u watch porn well a still like that happen all the time
Henry Eze

So sad.
A very disturbing story.
But she shouldn't have taken her life.
Suicide is never an option.
The same thing happened to a yoruba girl sometime ago in Lagos and she didn't kill herself.
May her soul RIP.

Tamuno said...

Oh LORD, forgive her soul.
Kinda cruel on the path of mom and her husband

I can imagine d shock and d insanity...R.I.P dear!

Dis is really sad

AQO said...

Chai! This is really bad. Some people don't just have a threshold of some stuffs. May her soul RIP.

Heartbreaking! Ajo NNE! Ngwa rejoice with your ime mkpuke! Ife ifele. Rip pretty woman.

TF!!!

No one should try that . You have everything to live for

Tunde ariyo said...

She must have been a very fragile person

Tunde ariyo said...

She must have been a very fragile person

The heart of man is desperately wicked and deceitful above all things

akinola said...

Is very sad to hear that she committed suicide but she should know that it happens everyday and everywhere

Too bad, a case of mum ain't loyal...RIP to the dead!!!

So sad...but why wud she just end her life like this. She for no jump. Kai! Devil at work in their lives. God have mercy.

myah said...

This world!

The video has beenon social media. My question to this girl (if she were to be alive) would hve been, "Why bother ur head for a bingo husband and witch of a mother?" Wat has happened to the word 'Divorce'. She made a very wrong move cause that child he is holding will now suffer. I agree people handle stress differently,but sucide is not an option. God rest her soul

OmG! The word "mother" is too sacred to be used on some bitches. Nawah!

Her mom is a disgrace to womanhood.

The same innocent gal must be professing how much her mum is the best mum in the whole world every mothering Sunday yet look at where her mum landed her. quite Appaling. RIP to her

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Omg what a bad mother, may her soul rest in peace. Amen.

That's such a sad news

Oh OMG! Some mothers are not worth calling mum at all, so sad may her soul RIP!!!

Ghanaians no call m anytin ooo,they can give to anybody.One of dem was telling me dat Nigerian girls are stingy with dea pussies no b if d tin sweet d guy hin go sweet u too.The mother and husband will live with dat curse forever.What a shame.Rip to d dead

aproko manager said...

Dt man bad oooo d babe mama badder

Nana Tee said...

My God..... what type of mother is that, she will never find peace

Ghanaians no call m anytin ooo,they can give to anybody.One of dem was telling me dat Nigerian girls are stingy with dea pussies no b if d tin sweet d guy hin go sweet u too.The mother and husband will live with dat curse forever.What a shame.Rip to d dead

Lewis said...

No judgment o bur this is straight to hell.

Ah, what do we say to this?
Bulk shoes, bags, accessories gor ladies for sale.
Email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for inquiries.

SWILL MARTIN said...

She de mad ooooo as she die d papa go cntinue to knack d mama nau women seeef hw u go die coz of priiiick?eh?

Shit

As seen on CCTV?

Oh Jesus!! She shouldn't have killed herself......what a terrible mum and hubby, they are both cursed 4 life.

Eiya too bad

I cnt end ma life jux likes rather i would end someone else life

Tomi Ebony said...

that was a terrible fall. husband and mother are supposed to be her most trusted persons. may her death be on their conscience. RIP

Haaa

Such a pretty woman. I wonder what her mother gain from such act. RIP. Blessing blessingadesanmi@yahoo.com

Liliandestiny92 said...

This is ridiculous. Jeeeez, what in heaven's name is this world turning into.

OMG..

Ese kenora said...

Hmm That was not the solution ... I won't commit any suicide bcos of my man and mum.. I rather leave the home for both of them , and take care of my kid. And let God judge them both

Incest... What kind of mother is that? SMH!.. She wouldn't have killed herself though.. RIP.

Omg. Soooo sad. Shame on you mum

suicide is not the solution

Dats why dey say 'ko si arugbo ni Ghana'!

That's a very crazy thing to do, kill yourself I don't know why people find that very easy

Kachi said...

Nne, you just wasted your life bcos of a man. The best you can get is hey yah!!!, RIP, Pele.
Who will train this lovely child you brought into this world? We must learn to be strong.

So sad, she didn't deserve to die, her mum shud be d one to jump..useless husband n useless mother..

Terrible..

Do this sh**t still happen..so sad

But suicide was not the best option..RIP

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

so her mother dint see any other man to be with wicked woman.So sad she had to die RIP

True dat!..but her weakness would be living with the shame of it all. And as for the person that said the man is igbo...i can bet u are wrong. I am almost 90% certain the hubby is ghanian.

Useless mother and sadly RIP...

@davido's driver fucking retarded tribalist dats wot u r. lyk father lyk son, go tel that to ur he goat of a father and she goat of a mother. retarded yoruba bigot.

U r so damn foolish!!!

May your soul rest in peace

Awww,So sad for the family,RIP Young Lady!

Temmy said...

She should be punished 4 wasting her life. To hell with her in the grave. Loosing ur life deliberately cos of a man, God should punish her ghost

TruthIsLife said...

why are you reporting fake news.... Linda, be careful or you go fuck yourself...

What ur matter lol, the husband is Yoruba, I already heard the story b4 now..

Temmy said...

U are a stupid animal 4 saying that

I Don't believe the story. Don't believe everything u see on Internet guys. What her name, what state did it happen in? Get more info Linda before posting

She shouldn't have

Oh! Ladiez dnt tell ur Mothers or friends how f**kin gud n hottt ur husband is on bed.bcoz u may think she is old but her south south ain't old at all.
________Ernestyno.

Excuse you ?? Maybe the husband is related to you ..

For any idiot(davido driver or whatever name he goes by) to say d
man must be an igbo shows how low in reasoning we hv become in dis country, selling ogogoro by d road side should stop plse bcos of people like driver of davido

death is never the answer.

oh.

the mum should go for deliverance. the root of the problem isn't just oblivous. choi that spirit has destroyed the family well well.

Satanic things, R.I.P young lady !

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

Poor woman. May her soul rest in peace. And as for the useless mother, I pray she lives to rip from her stupidity.

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Golda Awosika said...

Wow, so unbelievable!

Coco said...

the video you're talking about is not the video of this woman apparently committing suicide. that video that is lurking around is of a guy in the States that had a mental illness, it was on the news a couple months back. I hate it when people spread false stories, or false videos/photos.

Wicked mother and foolish husband. I hope both of them get what is coming to them

Some Ghana mothers are shit

What about her dumb ass mom?

Bitches with itchy vaginas

Why women always killing demselves for dumb ass Negroes

I love my wife but I got a 3some on the schedule

Why die for me?

Police not your friend

Try explaining to these stupid hos always willing to die over an ex that has moved onto NEW pussy....

Instead of them to migrate to New D. I guess suicide is better than new D.

Whatever is worth dying for is worth living for. Suicide don't solve anything!

The Spartan said...

Linda the suicide story is fake. The video is of a Philadelphia man by the name of Sean McGrellis who founded the JTM freelance organization in Philadelphia. Please disregard

The Spartan said...

I just checked the story in a Philadelphia newspaper journal. It was a man that jumped in that video not a Ghanaian woman as alledged

You are crazy. I wonder when morons like you will stop instigating tribal hate

Powers of her mothers house Kai!!!

Keep quiet if u don't know what to say.. Who told u Igbo men cheat?.. Igbo men that treat their wives like Queen of England

Not only castration, both the husband and mum should also be thrown down from the building. How can you do that to your own daughter. All the same she shouldn't have committed suicide. Suicide sends you to hell.

Shut up

Davido"s house boy, you must have a castrated brain , for you to make this kind of comment.

How is that even right?! A husband and a mother in law?!

Same Video is on you tube with her picture saying it's a man the jump off the sky rise building. It happened in Philadelphia.

Ms Viv said...

Devil punish u.

crazy HORNY wife said...

Gbam @ killing both mom and son. she should av gone before them,who ll take care of the lil one.
Linda berra post d stupid mom's picture n useless husband

floricks said...

May God deliver your mouth

Idiot!!!!

RIP. pretty lady

The husband needs castration and the mother needs what? Feminist like u. Get a life

So sad...... Rip

Sad...... Rip

Tribalistic maggot!

Tee said...

Henry Eze..ure sick in d head
Get a life or commit suicide..fool!

Hmmm, so bad

U must be a fool for dat statement. Phsyco

Mihearty said...

End time signs. RIP

Eeeeeeeeeyah! So sad but commiting suicide is not the best. Linda take note!

The Edwins Academy of Musical Arts and Culture said...

http://www.ady.ng/music-lessons-3440/edwins-academy-of-musical-arts-and-culture-3417789

Terrible....what a shameless husband and mother.

Chineke kpokwa gi oku.

Bamidele said...

Idiat!

NARUTO said...

Useless bastard.

What a shame. But taking your life is not worth it at all.

Empty headed fool.

NARUTO said...

See person name, lol

That useless person dat said d husband must be igbo, is very very stupid. Anyways I feel her pain.

Dat person dat said d man must be igbo, is an idiot and a fool forever. May her soul rest in peace.

You guys hate for Igbo's goes from being annoying to ludicrous! Keep it up fools.

My summary ...

The Mother : You gave birth to a daughter, by your deeds you killed her and with her you killed your grand child.

The thing is even if she had not found out, even if she had not committed suicide, you mother were killing her slowly by the evil lust you were enjoying with your daughters husband.

If indeed you are pregnant and if you do not carry out an abortion, what will be the relationship with the child you give birth to and the child of your daughter.

A mother having a child with her daughter's husband, will be called a to you a "daughter", to the man his "child-in-law", too the child of you daughter the child will be "my step brother/sister ....... it just sounds so messy

Mama hope you enjoy the rest of your days, O by the way, you will have to cry some tears at the burial ceremony of your daughter and gran child, what colour code will you wear on the day.

Nekky said...

Oh God plz have mercy on her soul and comfort her in ur bosom IJN Amen. I wonder y men have refused to learn how to control those their tiny nonsense that keep ruining their lives and destroying their families. Sleep wt house girl, secretary, wife's best friend, regular girl, prostitute, now mother in law. Men na wa ooo

Hello ooooo, is dis movie script in acting or wht bcos it make no sense for a woman in her right sense's to kill hersef bcos of a man dat can not keep wht is btw his legs.

Men! What kind of mother is that. WTF! R.I.P

No the husband is ur fucktard yoruba father. Anuofia idiotic factor! Somefin dat happened in Ghana Animal

Suicide is never an option.

Do Igbo men do this type of nastiness I married one God help him and whoever that bitch would be both would never use that body part again

You're very sick

Awww.

U'are a mumu...foolish fool..

You're obviously a retard with this comment.. What exactly isn't wrong with this situation?

How do i get the video pls....been searching for it since yday....
Henry Eze

How do i get the video pls....been searching for it since yday....
Henry Eze

Danmola A-Rufai said...

When her body landed on the ground was, chilling and scary. 😨😨😅😅. O my God.

I feel like killing you with rat poison.you are such a big fool with capital letter F.

And her mum is definitely Yoruba. Sad story.

Pro said...

Crazy mum, she wouldn't have ended her life naaaa. Wickedness never was happiness say no to it

That vuvuzela P guy

Royalbeau said...

Will send the video to u later, linda

Shameless Mother. So sad!

She should have killed two of them before committing suicide na. so that when they get to heaven three of them will sit before God for judgment.

Pinky Montana said...

I watched d video. It was horrible. Suicide is Not d best option

This story has been twisted. This happened in philadelphia US and it was a man who jumped off the building, not a woman. Anything to bring rraffic to your site sha, you dont even bother cross checking stories before putting them here.

U obviously don't love ur wife but only assume to...dats d reason u're not worth dying for in d first place and at all cos u clearly love sex more than God Almighty and even more dan urself...

Many are and have been migrating to new "D" like u say (old story) but do these same "D" live easy with her migration...? Worthlez men still abound

so sad. just watched it and its really sad. The mother and husband deserve no mercy.

U real kno cos me, I can NEVER trust my mother for anythg as she even tells me to my face I'll be a fool to ever trust her...someone who calls herself " d child of d devil..."

Correct true sense na im u talk... Devil dat had been in her pant since her youth never still comot even as old woman wetin u expect...

so who videoed her jumping.

RIP!! Her Mother and Husband are Evil!!

Choi.....

teamchryz said...

Jezebel of mother

yoruba person said...

U guys can defend ur igbo whatever....what has Yoruba got to do with dis...smh

This story looks soo fake, guys i googled the story to see if is on news but to no a vil. I think is jux a forge tin.it would have been on CNN, fox, or ghanaweb. The ghanaian boy who committed same act in bronx in nyc at tracy towers was aired in all the news... pls in my view is a fake story.

too bad

Na woo why should she die for a man who prefers her to her mother? It doesn't make sense at all .anyway , life is too bitter .but we mothers should becareful