Hiss! Everyone is entitled to his or her views afterall its freedom of expression. D two comments I read perfectly answer to d reply I would replied him.
And there was no concrete reason to buttress your choice of a comedian occupying the exalted oval office. Freeze plz have several seats, you've got nothing to say.
America doesn't need Donald Trump for it to tighten its immigration laws.You that you're in Nigeria,what have you done to improve the country's lot? You were part of the artists that were gallivanting around time ,attending parties organized by her excellency in the last regime.Was that patriotism or hussling for the stomach?
Linda, I think you need to be selective of what you post on your blog. The truth is I do not find you relevant but somehow you have been a blue to brainwash so many people just like Toke Makinwa.
I digress. Now, you posting this stupidity is indirectly promoting this man who has nothing to offer the world at large. He is just a disrespectful, ego-centric and loose mouthed.
If you do not know, the president of USA is more or less the president of the WORLD. So every stupid decision this man makes will affect everybody, even you LINDA. This guy Donald thinks america is a toy and just wants to play with it like a child. If you watch CNN then you should know that right now is termed Political Idiocy because of the stupidity and classlessness of Donald.
So why in God's name are you here promoting topics on him
very silly comment,who is suppose to fix the country,ppl abroad that ran for their dear lives,must have been drunk when u wrote this.i like u b4,but e be like say u no get head
Exactly what av been saying!!!!! I really want and will pray for him to win! Africans are so pathetic. You are here worrying about another country's president while you can't even fix your own country. He should win and deport everybody back. After all, wsnt that how nigerians chased Ghanaians back in the 90s, and now they are doing so much more better than us.
I don't know what concern Nigerian with who US chose as their president! Won't u face your own country? Iv never seen an American worried or concerned about the upcoming election in any other African Countries!
Nice One. Should be ready to stay aboard to fix Ur crashing marriage as well instead of getin into anada whr obviosly ur ordained wife cud b better actually don't U tink so mr. Freeze?
The kind of inferiority complex africans have is all shades of irritating! I hope Donald Trump wins, what every country needs these days is a good president who loves his people and who will protect them even at the expense of others. Africans stop expecting America to take care of you and come hound your politicians. God blessed you with natural resources and no natural disasters, yet we are the most useless and inept race in the world. See how vladmir putin loves and is protecting russia, if Donald can protect americans like that, he should win, let's also hound president we have here to take care of us!!!
Donald will make life miserable for everyone, he would cause chaos among nations. As for fixing the ship, i think America is what it is today because of selfless leaders who took it upon themselves to make America a great country, same is applicable to UK, China, Russia, France, etc. Why can't our leaders make Nigeria a better place to live in rather, they steal and live in mansions outside the country. Freeze should unfreeze his thinking faculty before spilling out rubbish.
So is it d Africans in diaspora that ruined their respective countries? What happened to d govt d pple at home voted in? If Nigeria is great,why would be leave? Like if u get d opportunity to live in d US u will refuse it.
He needs another black eye from his violent wife to #fix his head. If this is the singular reason he wants to see a Donald Trump presidency, then he needs the fix from his wife.
Freeze is a dumb ass.. Africans are even less in America compared to asians and Latino immigrants. So is it d fault of Nigerians living in diaspora that Nigeria is bad? Why hasnt he freeze use is position as oap to create awareness and fight for a better Nigeria? Instead all he can do is type n post his watches n marriage drama. Does this guy reason at all?
It's only freeze that can say something this dumb,why am I even surprised,with his dump self and dumb shows,don't know why I was expecting anything smart from him
OPEYEMI leave freeze alone don't you know he has moved on? Marriage wo? Ti e to baje!! We heard that he has moved on no ni! Which one be marriage repair. Ope why are u so pained now? A beg make Ina help me see! This woman doesn't want to leave this man to move on an by force to marry? No be u leave am? Let's face donald trump
the guy is always showing off expensive watches that can help his village people on instagram,talk about a fucking hypocrite,he should gerara hia biko!! btw luv u bona...
gbam!! God bless u oh,like i said earlier the guy is always bragging about his wrist watches on instagram,by my calculations he can use all that money to rebiuld his hometown.
Our culture as Africans imbibes love and sharing. One family member that has a job usually pulls the others on. In a country where unemployment is alarming, u are still suggesting the deportation of Nigerians abroad....and for what? Fix Nigeria? Sincerely, I had love for you but this is rather shallow. How did anyone outside the ruling class contribute to ruining the economy that needs to be fixed? When the entire country stayed home for almost 2 weeks and spoke with one voice during GEJ's fuel subsidy saga, how much fixing did that do eventually? It's actually more honorable to keep shut than to say something so awkward and generate so much insults. Donald Trump won't be America;s next President......nor be dragon's den or movie America be abeg.
Dis freeze own sef don dey much.... Y sum fine guys no dey ever borrow sense knowing too well they've gat nuffin in their fair skull? I pity ur spirit and I knw his pple r probably regretting d day he was born n dedicated...
Donald trump is d story told of a proud man whose end is very near. He has so much trust in his 10billion dollar and we shall all be here to see what happened next. American presidency is not a big mouth thing, he doesn't even ve d ability and capacity to express how he will go about all of dose stupid promises, did u hear him talk abt Iran deal.o gush. Pple really haven't come to terms with d fact dat money s d lowest form of wealth. Mr I do not want to be political correct. No wonder my guy netayahu laughed loud.
101 comments:
Donatrump cannever be president
HIS OPINION THO'....TOMJERRYSWIT
Is freeze abi na fridge an American?? Focus on ur own country affairs, that will make better sense.
Hiss! Everyone is entitled to his or her views afterall its freedom of expression. D two comments I read perfectly answer to d reply I would replied him.
Go fix your marriage first.
He makes a bit of sense but w e all know it is a miracle; a huge a** miracle that will get Donald to the white house.
And there was no concrete reason to buttress your choice of a comedian occupying the exalted oval office.
Freeze plz have several seats, you've got nothing to say.
Small brained comment. Was expecting something epic and dissapointed myself
Freeze thinks he has special opinions,meanwhile the confused nigga can't even fix his home
Well......Freeze could not fix his marriage.....so how can he fix Nigeria?.....
He hated Trump?....lol he finally realizes he's like the bigot!....idiotic fools
America doesn't need Donald Trump for it to tighten its immigration laws.You that you're in Nigeria,what have you done to improve the country's lot? You were part of the artists that were gallivanting around time ,attending parties organized by her excellency in the last regime.Was that patriotism or hussling for the stomach?
DONALD TRUMP DOESN'T NEED YOUR OPINION. GO FACE YOUR DIVORCE!!!!
The worst thing that we happen in this world is if this man become american president.
Freeze go commit suicide.
The worst thing that we happen in this world is if this man become american president.
Freeze go commit suicide.
Linda, I think you need to be selective of what you post on your blog.
The truth is I do not find you relevant but somehow you have been a blue to brainwash so many people just like Toke Makinwa.
I digress. Now, you posting this stupidity is indirectly promoting this man who has nothing to offer the world at large. He is just a disrespectful, ego-centric and loose mouthed.
If you do not know, the president of USA is more or less the president of the WORLD. So every stupid decision this man makes will affect everybody, even you LINDA. This guy Donald thinks america is a toy and just wants to play with it like a child. If you watch CNN then you should know that right now is termed Political Idiocy because of the stupidity and classlessness of Donald.
So why in God's name are you here promoting topics on him
Inside His pocket
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Since Freeze cannot vote for him wen d time comes......Let him keep is opinion to himself....
Fix Nigeria.....Like dey spoilt it.....
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
PARENTAL ADVISORY
We know d smart pple in Nigeria...
Asshole just wanna stay relevant. Freeze I know you got a frozen brain so I ain't surprise
very silly comment,who is suppose to fix the country,ppl abroad that ran for their dear lives,must have been drunk when u wrote this.i like u b4,but e be like say u no get head
he can say what ever he likes but as far as am concern, its his mouth
WOW! CANT BELIEVE THIS SCANDAL, CLICK TO SEE
Well two dumb human being, u will always find someone that will support stupidity
Mtcheeews! But I love the last line of his post.
How will Nigerians abroad fix Nigeria? Freeze answer me!
ckjacob.blogspot.com
And your opinion matters to who?
His opinion sha, because i know Donald won't smell that seat.
Exactly what av been saying!!!!! I really want and will pray for him to win! Africans are so pathetic. You are here worrying about another country's president while you can't even fix your own country. He should win and deport everybody back.
After all, wsnt that how nigerians chased Ghanaians back in the 90s, and now they are doing so much more better than us.
And funny enof dis stupid man may win!
I don't know what concern Nigerian with who US chose as their president! Won't u face your own country? Iv never seen an American worried or concerned about the upcoming election in any other African Countries!
Nice One. Should be ready to stay aboard to fix Ur crashing marriage as well instead of getin into anada whr obviosly ur ordained wife cud b better actually don't U tink so mr. Freeze?
The kind of inferiority complex africans have is all shades of irritating! I hope Donald Trump wins, what every country needs these days is a good president who loves his people and who will protect them even at the expense of others. Africans stop expecting America to take care of you and come hound your politicians. God blessed you with natural resources and no natural disasters, yet we are the most useless and inept race in the world.
See how vladmir putin loves and is protecting russia, if Donald can protect americans like that, he should win, let's also hound president we have here to take care of us!!!
Well thank God freeze's opinion is for him and his pocket! Thank God he can't actually vote in the USA
Donald will make life miserable for everyone, he would cause chaos among nations. As for fixing the ship, i think America is what it is today because of selfless leaders who took it upon themselves to make America a great country, same is applicable to UK, China, Russia, France, etc. Why can't our leaders make Nigeria a better place to live in rather, they steal and live in mansions outside the country. Freeze should unfreeze his thinking faculty before spilling out rubbish.
Freeze na misplaced oyibo. Abeg he shld take a back seat in naija affairs.
Linda please tell me....who is daddy freeze, pls?...am kinda lost here and am wondering why is opinion counts as a post on this blog...
Please who is freeze abi frozen???
He should go and fix is crumbling marriage 1st. He is always blabbing.
Who's freezer again? Kee maka cupboard? Ana ako shit!
I no gree o! He would neva become a President lai lai! Linda take note!
I think Freeze n Trump have like characters so I can understand y Freeze wld say what he just said.....
Obviously he can't.. World war 3 if he wins.. Lialia
It's the American people that decides who will be their next president.
So is it d Africans in diaspora that ruined their respective countries? What happened to d govt d pple at home voted in? If Nigeria is great,why would be leave?
Like if u get d opportunity to live in d US u will refuse it.
He needs another black eye from his violent wife to #fix his head. If this is the singular reason he wants to see a Donald Trump presidency, then he needs the fix from his wife.
Freeze is a dumb ass.. Africans are even less in America compared to asians and Latino immigrants.
So is it d fault of Nigerians living in diaspora that Nigeria is bad?
Why hasnt he freeze use is position as oap to create awareness and fight for a better Nigeria? Instead all he can do is type n post his watches n marriage drama.
Does this guy reason at all?
FREEZE FIX UR HOME FIRST BEFORE FIXING NIGERIA PLEASE.
Pls who's freeze? Is he some popular person in lag? Btw he spews garbage
I won't mind freeze. Cos has always love controversy from day 1.
It's only freeze that can say something this dumb,why am I even surprised,with his dump self and dumb shows,don't know why I was expecting anything smart from him
Freeze do me a favour pls! Gerrara Here
Don't mind him.
He can't even fix his marriage, he's talking about fixing nigeria.
See this mumu! Make people come fix Nigeria for you, wetin u don do? I'm sure you are one of the things wrong with Nigeria.
Thank you o!
Don't mind freezer abi fridge
AND WHAT HAS THE IDIOT FREEZE DONE TO FIX NIGERIA? OTHER THAN BUY EXPENSIVE ROLEXES AND DIVORCE HIS WIFE?
This guy should shut the fuck up
OPEYEMI leave freeze alone don't you know he has moved on? Marriage wo? Ti e to baje!! We heard that he has moved on no ni! Which one be marriage repair. Ope why are u so pained now? A beg make Ina help me see! This woman doesn't want to leave this man to move on an by force to marry? No be u leave am? Let's face donald trump
Opeyemi OLARINDE of sea drill stop coming here to write comment
Freeze is so right! Nigeria's come home and fix ur depleted nation
Yea..Amen to that...he can neva b president!
Fix crumbling marriage??? The marriage is over. That lousy local woman should find a new man. Or has her ugliness prevented her from meeting new men?
I agree with my daddy freeze, my handsome daddy freeze! I wish America elected trump
Fix crumbling marriage??? The marriage is over now we hear he has a bouncing baby
I love daddy freeze
Who told you he wants to fix his marriage? With a monstrous woman like that you won't survive one week!
Stupid Nigerians always abusing immigration in other countries creating generations of refugees! Daddy freeze is right!
Freeze is making sense
Stupid idiots coming here to comment especially freezes ex wife. That Opeyemi formerly ONI is just a hopeless witch that lost a good man!
Donald Trump is the man!
the guy is always showing off expensive watches that can help his village people on instagram,talk about a fucking hypocrite,he should gerara hia biko!! btw luv u bona...
gbam!! God bless u oh,like i said earlier the guy is always bragging about his wrist watches on instagram,by my calculations he can use all that money to rebiuld his hometown.
Freeze is on point here I agree
Opeyemi Olarinde is a witch, why are you commenting rubbish here
Freeze is on point here! Haters leave him and fix your broken lives. Donald Trump would make a good president
Freeze is very intelligent and sensible. I enjoy his programs and sermons. He is a man I admire deeply
I vote for you Daddy Freeze. My president of life
Freeze rundown psychopath wife is here writing comments. Opeyemi Olarinde of seadrill face your front o
Fix a marriage to a violent adulteress? Are you guys sick?
Very deep, meaningful and intelligent write up! I salute daddy freeze's intelect
Daddy freeze is my nan anyday
I am of the opinion that freeze is right
Donald Trump is proud but wise enough to rule America
Our culture as Africans imbibes love and sharing. One family member that has a job usually pulls the others on. In a country where unemployment is alarming, u are still suggesting the deportation of Nigerians abroad....and for what? Fix Nigeria? Sincerely, I had love for you but this is rather shallow. How did anyone outside the ruling class contribute to ruining the economy that needs to be fixed? When the entire country stayed home for almost 2 weeks and spoke with one voice during GEJ's fuel subsidy saga, how much fixing did that do eventually? It's actually more honorable to keep shut than to say something so awkward and generate so much insults. Donald Trump won't be America;s next President......nor be dragon's den or movie America be abeg.
Dis freeze own sef don dey much....
Y sum fine guys no dey ever borrow sense knowing too well they've gat nuffin in their fair skull?
I pity ur spirit and I knw his pple r probably regretting d day he was born n dedicated...
Opeyemi Olarinde the useless lazy prostitute of Seadrill is here writing this her rubbish again! doesnt this woman have work? bastard soul
Freeze's wife is not a witch. it is not fair to accuse someone falsely! she is not a witch just a bitch
i love daddy freeze he knows how to upset an entire nation!
Freeze is right spot on! he is a genius! Nigerians come home and repair your country pls
i always enjoy Freezes point of view! its refreshing
Should I call ur ex wife to come and slap some sense into you?
Is opinion does not matter! he does not even have a voting card... so bye Felicia!
Freeze ex wife is a bad woman let's call a spade a spade
Freeze wife is a dirty woman..... That lady smells goshhh
Why does freeze wife come here to yarn bull
Poor freeze his wife is a shit bag
Donald trump is d story told of a proud man whose end is very near. He has so much trust in his 10billion dollar and we shall all be here to see what happened next. American presidency is not a big mouth thing, he doesn't even ve d ability and capacity to express how he will go about all of dose stupid promises, did u hear him talk abt Iran deal.o gush. Pple really haven't come to terms with d fact dat money s d lowest form of wealth. Mr I do not want to be political correct. No wonder my guy netayahu laughed loud.
That first comment is right
Tell the government to fix it.
LOL! someone said "misplaced oyinbo" i don't know why but i almost died laughing!
Bingo! They both suffer from narcissism