Dr Dre owns up to beating women in the past | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 August 2015

Dr Dre owns up to beating women in the past

Dr Dre's baby mama singer Michel'le has been very open about the physical abuse she suffered from Dr Dre for years and it is widely known that the multi-millionaire music mogul and businessman beat the crap out of journalist Dee Barnes for an interview she did with Ice Cube after he left N.W.A.

On the eve of biopic Straight Outta Compton opening night, Dr. Dre opened up about his vicious attack on the two women. Below is what he told Rolling Stone Magazine
"I made some f**king horrible mistakes in my life. I was young, f**king stupid. I would say all the allegations aren't true – some of them are. Those are some of the things that I would like to take back. It was really f**ked up. But I paid for those mistakes, and there's no way in hell that I will ever make another mistake like that again."

39 comments:

Confession- linda's better pikin

Kester Eke said...

Why does the past have to show now

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN: 11 Crazy New Sex Toys You Probably Haven’t Heard Of(Photos

Thats good,Real men always man up and come straight ,love the fact he own up to the past,and never will repeat the same mistake again,we all make mistakes in our life and wise once learn and never repeat it again,but the foolish once will keep on repeating it tho!

Beta 4 uuu oooo.....

Dr. Dre dooh!

Let's hope so....

Feels good to know he no longer does that.
Its now past, I hope people will recognize the difference.

That's so nice of him....hopefully, it won't happen again....

Real men own up to their mistakes..that's how you'd be certain they won't repeat them.
But when they keep denying and denying..chances are, they ain't done with whatever.

It is written all over his face. Linda take note!

Ok, good for him for accepting his wrongs, but not just accepting oooo, making sure he doesn't repeat such mistakes

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Ok, good for him for accepting his wrongs, but not just accepting oooo, making sure he doesn't repeat such mistakes

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Ok! Accepting ur mistakes

Hope he has changed now.

ella-b said...

Oloriburuku weak yamayama man.

WORD!!!
Good to see A 'G' comin out clean once in a while.
This Ain't Nothin But a G Thang.

Very nice

Eva George said...

Let's all believe he is a changed man now

Acceptance is the first step in healing.

Hope you have apologised to those women.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good he has learn from his mistake.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Congrats to him

Is a sin beating women i swear....

Thank God he has acknowledge his fault's and has learnt his lessons. As we acknowledge our mistakes in life, God wil surely mak us better person.

hrm paul ojeih said...

D boss has spoken hell we all got skeletons in our cup board still fucj u dre for putting ur hands on dem sisters

hrm paul ojeih said...

D boss has spoken hell we all got skeletons in our cup board still fuck u dre for putting ur hands on dem sisters

Oya hug yourselves, he has apologised

Mihearty said...

Yeye dey smell! U better retrace your steps. Mad man

victor chukwuemerie said...

Take it easy mihearty.. he already apologised and regrets dt past.. don't take it personal aiit.

Thank God u realize them

Hope he didn't beat his mumcy ni?

Beatings by Dre

At least we know where he got the inspiration from to name his headphones (beats by dre)

Your father is the weak one! Idiat!

Abi o now we know the inspiration for his BEAT BY DRE

At least you were young, what is Famirs excuse at 45?

Bloody Nuisance