Did you just say 6!what a rubbish.he would have make it up to 11?since he want to create football team. What is wrong with african's?any were you see african's you must know they are africa whether in white house or in congress or with white colour or black colour.
Ode. Copycat. Keep fooling yourself o. U can't be whiter than the whites and spewing trash about Africans all the time doesn't make u less African. Oponu ayerada.
Duffy's youngest son looks the most like him. He is probably the only one to not need a DNA test. Hope all the others have had their paternity scientifically confirmed.
91 comments:
Lovely.
Awwww.....too cute. Me likey.
Cute kids
Nice1.they all look gud
Coool
Really proud dad. Dey r all cute
Rly cute!!
Dis is really stunning family photo! I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.
Frosh just like fresh. Seen anyways. Engr Emy
Nice family
So lovely
This picture is fucking old aunty Linda. Take this off please.
IamAdelarry.
Awwwn! Too cute!
Def #Tslicky
Cute
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Beautiful!
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Superb kids
Awwwwwn! Too cute
Beautiful family...but not yet complete without a mother....
Al B Sure's son, The twins. Chase, Justin, Sean. Lovely.
Did you just say 6!what a rubbish.he would have make it up to 11?since he want to create football team.
What is wrong with african's?any were you see african's you must know they are africa whether in white house or in congress or with white colour or black colour.
Cute father and children photos, but something is missing #babymamas
Sweet Jesus, see frosh fine boys, omoh eh wch day God create me
Wow..cute family..must be proud of himself
Did you just say 6!what a rubbish.he would have make it up to 11?since he want to create football team.
What is wrong with african's?any were you see african's you must know they are africa whether in white house or in congress or with white colour or black colour.
They are so cute..beautiful family
www.glowyshoes.com
The one on his right looks more like him
dis guy and his kids sha... love dis foto shoot thou
meenah_wakil on instagram
dis guy and his kids sha... love dis foto shoot thou
meenah_wakil on instagram
Nice one..
handsome and Beautiful kids
He's not the father of the kids, none look like him!
They should start a band or reality show,cute people*
The guys are fucking cute
Happy people
Wow š² they are so pretty. His sons ehn
With how many baby mamas?
Did no won old again...hope this guy is not a vampire?
6children? Wow
He has really done well for himself. Linda take note!
NYC,...TOMJERRYSWIT
I see Hakeem, LL, Dre nd Mal. Cookie must be still in prison when that photo was taken. Those three cheer leaders I don't know.
His children are cute!
Love d setting o cutieeee.
feels good growing with your kids mehn.
Wow beautiful family! Am kibd of loving the new diddy he is so matured now more like a family man now nice to see men own up and take responsibility.
Lovely family,his children are cute,
Lovely.
His blessed. Onye were Madu ka Onye were ego.
They all looks goods..
Wow some large families look cute
Yaaaaay! Proud dad who stripped at his son's birthday..lol
Handsome boys and cute girls
Nice....
So cute
6 children, how many mothers?
Awwww, lovely kids.
Such a cute family....thumbs up Diddy š
Dis royal priesthood u re so annoying aswear. Mtcheeeeew
Go n die if e dey pain u
U a crazy Bitch I knww una pass 12 4 una house. C dis bad belle pikin ooooh
Where is their mother??????
Beautiful family!!!
bad man baby mama every where
ALL LOOKING GOOD
LOVE YA
Born ur own make we see na..hater
Money good oooo, see as how the children just fresh die
@ Adeyemi release ur wb family's old photo let's see..conbeef
Shut uo Foolish Gay
Over annoying dey worry am. Always talking trash. anu mpama
Awwwww....lovely foto...dey all look ravishing....me likey....
wow! didnt know diddy has such lovely grown up kids. six 4 dat matter. nice one!
from how many baby mama?
Extremely annoying. Repetitive comments for every new post. Rubbish. "Thumbs up and more power to their elbows". Imagine that!! Urggghhh....
from how many baby mama?
Ode. Copycat. Keep fooling yourself o. U can't be whiter than the whites and spewing trash about Africans all the time doesn't make u less African. Oponu ayerada.
Biko Linda, This picture no be recent na. Even Diddy don post am times without number. Please find as e dey hot news
Dis pic was taken 2 years ago...first laila posted it, nw linda followed suit....#beupdated
Cuteness everywhere.
This picture is old mehn. Since last year.
His non-biological child is now the finest
***Lush
***Lush
Abeg their Mama Nko? I guess she is the one that snapped them.
He is blessed