Chika Ike kicks off Season 2 of African Diva show, season 1 now showing on African magic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Chika Ike kicks off Season 2 of African Diva show, season 1 now showing on African magic

After the cut is how to register for the Season 2 of Chike Ike's African Diva show...

HOW TO REGISTER
1.  Pay the sum of   N2000 ( two thousand Naira ) to African Diva Reality TV Shows Ltd  

Bank Account Details

Bank :UBA bank ( Nation wide)  
Fee: N 2000 ( naira)
Account Name : African Diva Reality TV Shows LTD
Account number : 1019137725

2.  For Quick registration : Text your  Name, age, and teller number to +2348149566836 or email to info@Africandivashow.com .

3. Bring your teller with you to any of the Audition venues across Nigeria near you on the day of Audition and your 5 by 7 photograph. 

For  more enquires or information

Tel no :    +2348149566836

Nigeria Audition ,venues and dates

Lagos 12/09/2015 :      Diplomat hotel
                                       1 shonny way,  shonibare Estate Maryland,Lagos State.

Enugu 19/09/2015  :     New Berries park
                                      ,Ogui Junction Enugu , Nigeria.

Abuja  19/09/2015 :    Cosmic  Lounge 
                                       The Valley mall, plot 215 Komodo Crescent 
                                        off Ademola Adetukumbo Wuse 2.Abuja 

Asaba 26/09/2015 :    Zenith hotel 
                                     off nnebisi  Road beside St Patrick Asaba 

Port Harcourt  3/10/2015 :   D Sport Bar 
                                               Rumukalagbor by Elekiah link road port harcourt

Watch African diva reality TV Season 2 promo video

41 comments:

No detail on what the reality show is about.
Success to her.

Nice!

she is really looking great

WOW! CANT BELIEVE THIS SCANDAL, CLICK TO SEE

Okay seen. What does the show promote? Just asking though

Blunt Fuck said...

Oh Chika! Chika Ike!! You do something to me, something words cannot EXPLAIN.

over used cargo... ugly babe

Beautiful mama....

Y shud De pay money? Anyways thts where she recovers the money to give to the winner cos I'm sure millions of pple will register but few will be chosen. Oshi!

must you bleach? kilode gan naa

Nice she is doin really great

We source for unique pieces to complete your look; from statement necklaces to rings, bracelets and clutch bags. Please join our bbm channel- C002387AF to view our collection.

details plz

Anyhow, wish her all the best. Linda take note!

God bless u ! No single details!

The swell of those boobs though... Yellow tins *Drools*

she don use ude oche finish her self.

Bona is broke biko.

You are the thief

chi said...

Register for what na?

Yes ur very right

Nice....but y is she bleaching tho....fair is d new trend now?????

I would like to be part of this

Amy said...

Was there a season one before? This babe don fade for relevance small sha.

That is eeh, oshi. Broad day light robbery! Wots d show abt evn?

Wish her well

Exactly!
No details.

Wa o so much bleaching here jezz. What's with Nigerian ladies and bleaching. This Chika want to bleach her life away odiegwu oh . #lindodo post my comment # OG

U guys don't. Need to talk like dis cos is not. Easy. Ok

Mihearty said...

With 2k I don cook better pot of soup. This is definitely not for me.

This Babe don become half-caste oh

Lol wots the show about biko

For an actress who has been so long in d biz/game.....dat was a poor worrying video clip! damn! Or was it just me....she looked confused, her smiles were fake and wat was with dat voice!!! it killed d vibe to watch d show...any how all d best to her and more ororo to her elbow

Oai

Chika Wetin happen na. U are a very beautiful girl. U didn't need to bleach. Chikena

Ese kenora said...

If dem like may dem bleach their lives out. As for m any man may nor like my skin colour , can jump in front of the train and kill him self. No bleaching for m

Chika are u really sure you have paid this poor girl her 4 million because I saw and she has gone back to the way I used to know her

Her very close friend told me that she didn't pay the poor girl the money!

Rachy said...

For those who are not aware what she they are competing for, pls go on youtube and watch the final episode of the Africa Diva reality show. The winner went home with a looping sum of 4million naira, face of an international magazine, a contract for one year and she featured in one of Chika's movie. It's worth the stress my dear. Appreciate the opportunities celebs offer to young aspiring celebs. Don't criticize before you know. Know first, criticize later if need be. You need to see the tears of joy of the previous winner.

Well I think chika shld be wise about it, even though d show doesn't promote anything, I want to know why d rush, dere s something about making pple look forward tooooo.... Expecially now dat according to Linda d last season can be seen on africa magic. Any way ur tin shall, just an advice,and hoping u cut down on d cream tin. Black remains beautiful, u nor dey see gene d queen. Queen genevieve for life.