50 confirmed dead in bomb blast in Borno today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 August 2015

50 confirmed dead in bomb blast in Borno today

50 persons have been confirmed dead from the suicide bomb attack at a market in Sabon Gari in Damboa local government area in Borno state today August 11th. Over 43 persons sustained injuries and are receiving treatment at the General Hospital in Biu, Borno state.

35 comments:

Rip to the dead.

RIP....

Subuhannallah! RIP to the dead, so so heart breaking *sad*

What are people still looking for in Gobe

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

God please have mercy

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

Phew!! Oh lord help your children from the hands of these blood sucking beasts.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Omg
This is more serious than I imagined
Hmmmm oh God have mercy on mankind.

In peace may their souls rest

Omg
This is more serious than I imagined
Hmmmm oh God have mercy on mankind.

In peace may their souls rest

Choi!RIP

PARENTAL ADVISORY

We are watching

Jeez! RIP

Holly shit. May their souls rest in peace

May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

while Osinbande and Boohari are entertaining Davido...... haha

Jesus Linda,channels reported 40.that's bad too but please where did you get your news from.you also forgot to add that the military is facing the insurgents as we write

May the souls of the dead rest in peace

God plz save naija 4rm these blood suckers

Again, again and again

Enough of the charade,stop fooling nigerians..you are saving what for what? Why don't you start arresting this criminals responsible for looting our money,other than putting up a show for us to applaud and suck up to ur leadership,as far as am concerned nothing is working out,things are getting worse,people are dying and the economy is deteriorating and you keep using the media to pacify us and make yourself look like a saint,NEWSFLASH!!! Nigerians re watching,start working and let nigerians start seeing result other than telling us stories..we keep reading about trips abroad to tackle Boko haram. And up until now,nothing has been done to quell or avert the crisis dat befalls dis country,nigerians voted for a president that can get the job done,not a president that goes to meetings abroad and take selfies.like the families on (E News!) We want change..

May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

Enough of the charade,stop fooling nigerians..you are saving what for what? Why don't you start arresting this criminals responsible for looting our money,other than putting up a show for us to applaud and suck up to ur leadership,as far as am concerned nothing is working out,things are getting worse,people are dying and the economy is deteriorating and you keep using the media to pacify us and make yourself look like a saint,NEWSFLASH!!! Nigerians re watching,start working and let nigerians start seeing result other than telling us stories..we keep reading about trips abroad to tackle Boko haram. And up until now,nothing has been done to quell or avert the crisis dat befalls dis country,nigerians voted for a president that can get the job done,not a president that goes to meetings abroad and take selfies.like the families on (E News!) We want change..

God av mercy.

I think Borno state is simply cursed.. They need special prayers. Why Borno state all the time?.. Abi their governor get share in all these killing..😁😂😂

Buhari is Scam.. I pray they bomb him soon

Still waiting for the "change"

God help us o!
Rip to the dead.

Lawrence okoro said...

What a world. Bomb blast this days is like singing a song, it comes allot often. Lord show us the way.

**** Mr.Miyaya****

Trying being a president for one day and see if it is easy.. Always some salty ignorant low life bitch complaining here and there.. Get ur stupid father to come and do the work Na since BUHARI is not doing his work... From Ur comment one can tell u are sad and bitter with Ur personal.. GTFOH.

This boko haram thing is not coming to an end so soon !

Rest their souls

RIP to these innocent souls, but bia nu, I tot APC had the answer to these problems, you can see its easier to point fingers at people, now they are facing the drum and they can not dance, when Gej was there, they said he was clueless, now who is clueless. Biko kooo ihe ozo

Buhari pls do something nah

they can go ahead with the killing

Why don't they leave borno?