Pregnant Kim Kardashian shows off her baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Pregnant Kim Kardashian shows off her baby bump

Kim K who is 5 months pregnant with her 2nd child showed her baby bump as she ran more errands in Paris. The reality star was seen leaving couture fashion designer Alexandre Vautheir’s office in this stylish ensemble. More photos after the cut...

59 comments:

Linda u no dey sleep ni??

Sylvonce said...

Linda betr news pls. The kardashians are so outdated

Seems she's more confortable in those sandals when pregnant. VIA 264D9FB0

U no dey sleep?.

Kim always look great.I love the outfit

This lady is not pregnant. Using surrogacy, yes but carrying it herself. No

Omg..look at her breast in the 2nd pix

All these ladies not go kill us,

Seen!

Linda,what is stylish here?She looks like garri that was left to soak overnight.The way you worship this Kardashian family is no longer funny.

Suleiman said...

Beautiful as ever

Suleiman said...

Beautiful as ever

Dave Mide said...

Mhennn ...I have seen more Kim pix this year than any other combined together

Linda Noted

Cutie preggy!

Beautiful kim

Trendyify said...

So?

It is well

U and Kim nawa
B4 it used to be Chris Brown and Rihanna .lol

U and Kim nawa
B4 it used to be Chris Brown and Rihanna .lol

Kim is looking so radiant. Women carrying male kids look prettier when pregnant.

Ohhh e don dey show ooo...Linda how many months now ?

Quite cute

poshbarbie said...

Still pretty and always ready for d camera

LIB addict

Mihearty said...

Ok seen

Amaka.u.l said...

Kim looks really good wt her bump.. she's so proud of it

MISSVEE

Allybrownny said...

Looks fake,wen she will pose naked Linda?Lol

She looks beautiful.. Kylie has taken over kims spot on LIB sha..

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Pretty woman

fine girl, beautiful bump. safe!

For all the Thomases in the house. Linda take note!

Looking gud kimmy

She such a beauty to behold.

Thats my beautiful Kim K...

seyi crown said...

What's stylish about wat she's wearing, infact I see r wear the same style wit different colour everyday

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

All the best i - that's all I can say

Awwww c dat baby bump. Sexy mama

marvelous said...

Lindaaaaa go agboju go stand news plenty,liv d kardashians alone oooooo linda

Kim stp puttin on high heel abeg....

Love@linda

Sexy Mama...............

nekkyville said...

Linda e don do na...haba...Evertym if not Kim K na dia confused papa Bruce/caityln jenner..dis news ain't impotant

WETIN STYLISH HERE??/TOMJERRYSWIT

Happy for her

Such a very beautiful woman....Most beautiful woman in Hollywood...no competitor!

Surprised you didn't say she was stunning with how liberal you are with the word.

Liddy said...

The bump looks somehow to me.

since kim got pregnant all she wears are tight cloths to show her pregnancy or rather to hold on to what shes hiding.

Liddy said...

The bump sure doesn't look right....
Hmmmm I guess time will tell.

@arkiss said...

I love Kim style if covering up she does it totally if goin nude same tin

She's wearing rag. Her dress sense is horrible with her saggy butt

She's good.

Bearer of bad news! U will not carry your own child, Amen! someone else will help u carry yrs, that is if u can afford it!

Na lie... na Cassava belle be this.

https://plus.google.com/110505899068076243737

tayo said...

baby bump all of a sudden....smh I siddon dey look all these drama.

MissBusyBody said...

Kim is positively glowing but she needs to get a bigger bra!

Yet u're "anonymous" with no picture
Take several seats ode

Pregnancy fits her.