News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Linda u no dey sleep ni??
Linda betr news pls. The kardashians are so outdated
Seems she's more confortable in those sandals when pregnant. VIA 264D9FB0
U no dey sleep?.
Kim always look great.I love the outfit
This lady is not pregnant. Using surrogacy, yes but carrying it herself. No
Omg..look at her breast in the 2nd pix
All these ladies not go kill us,
Seen!
Linda,what is stylish here?She looks like garri that was left to soak overnight.The way you worship this Kardashian family is no longer funny.
Beautiful as ever
Mhennn ...I have seen more Kim pix this year than any other combined together
Linda Noted
Cutie preggy!
Beautiful kim
So?It is well
U and Kim nawaB4 it used to be Chris Brown and Rihanna .lol
Kim is looking so radiant. Women carrying male kids look prettier when pregnant.
Ohhh e don dey show ooo...Linda how many months now ?
Quite cute
Still pretty and always ready for d camera LIB addict
Ok seen
Kim looks really good wt her bump.. she's so proud of itMISSVEE
Looks fake,wen she will pose naked Linda?Lol
She looks beautiful.. Kylie has taken over kims spot on LIB sha..
Pretty woman
fine girl, beautiful bump. safe!
For all the Thomases in the house. Linda take note!
Looking gud kimmy
She such a beauty to behold.
Thats my beautiful Kim K...
What's stylish about wat she's wearing, infact I see r wear the same style wit different colour everyday
All the best i - that's all I can say
Awwww c dat baby bump. Sexy mamaLib freak
Lindaaaaa go agboju go stand news plenty,liv d kardashians alone oooooo linda
Kim stp puttin on high heel abeg....Love@linda
Sexy Mama...............
Linda e don do na...haba...Evertym if not Kim K na dia confused papa Bruce/caityln jenner..dis news ain't impotant
WETIN STYLISH HERE??/TOMJERRYSWIT
Happy for her
Such a very beautiful woman....Most beautiful woman in Hollywood...no competitor!
Surprised you didn't say she was stunning with how liberal you are with the word.
The bump looks somehow to me.
since kim got pregnant all she wears are tight cloths to show her pregnancy or rather to hold on to what shes hiding.
The bump sure doesn't look right....Hmmmm I guess time will tell.
I love Kim style if covering up she does it totally if goin nude same tin
She's wearing rag. Her dress sense is horrible with her saggy butt
She's good.
Bearer of bad news! U will not carry your own child, Amen! someone else will help u carry yrs, that is if u can afford it!
Na lie... na Cassava belle be this.https://plus.google.com/110505899068076243737
baby bump all of a sudden....smh I siddon dey look all these drama.
Kim is positively glowing but she needs to get a bigger bra!
Yet u're "anonymous" with no pictureTake several seats ode
Pregnancy fits her.
59 comments:
Linda u no dey sleep ni??
Linda betr news pls. The kardashians are so outdated
Seems she's more confortable in those sandals when pregnant. VIA 264D9FB0
U no dey sleep?.
Kim always look great.I love the outfit
This lady is not pregnant. Using surrogacy, yes but carrying it herself. No
Omg..look at her breast in the 2nd pix
All these ladies not go kill us,
Seen!
Linda,what is stylish here?She looks like garri that was left to soak overnight.The way you worship this Kardashian family is no longer funny.
Beautiful as ever
Mhennn ...I have seen more Kim pix this year than any other combined together
Linda Noted
Cutie preggy!
Beautiful kim
So?
It is well
U and Kim nawa
B4 it used to be Chris Brown and Rihanna .lol
U and Kim nawa
B4 it used to be Chris Brown and Rihanna .lol
Kim is looking so radiant. Women carrying male kids look prettier when pregnant.
Ohhh e don dey show ooo...Linda how many months now ?
Quite cute
Still pretty and always ready for d camera
LIB addict
Ok seen
Kim looks really good wt her bump.. she's so proud of it
MISSVEE
Looks fake,wen she will pose naked Linda?Lol
She looks beautiful.. Kylie has taken over kims spot on LIB sha..
Pretty woman
fine girl, beautiful bump. safe!
For all the Thomases in the house. Linda take note!
Looking gud kimmy
She such a beauty to behold.
Thats my beautiful Kim K...
What's stylish about wat she's wearing, infact I see r wear the same style wit different colour everyday
All the best i - that's all I can say
Awwww c dat baby bump. Sexy mama
Lindaaaaa go agboju go stand news plenty,liv d kardashians alone oooooo linda
Kim stp puttin on high heel abeg....
Love@linda
Sexy Mama...............
Linda e don do na...haba...Evertym if not Kim K na dia confused papa Bruce/caityln jenner..dis news ain't impotant
WETIN STYLISH HERE??/TOMJERRYSWIT
Happy for her
Such a very beautiful woman....Most beautiful woman in Hollywood...no competitor!
Surprised you didn't say she was stunning with how liberal you are with the word.
The bump looks somehow to me.
since kim got pregnant all she wears are tight cloths to show her pregnancy or rather to hold on to what shes hiding.
The bump sure doesn't look right....
Hmmmm I guess time will tell.
I love Kim style if covering up she does it totally if goin nude same tin
She's wearing rag. Her dress sense is horrible with her saggy butt
She's good.
Bearer of bad news! U will not carry your own child, Amen! someone else will help u carry yrs, that is if u can afford it!
Na lie... na Cassava belle be this.
https://plus.google.com/110505899068076243737
baby bump all of a sudden....smh I siddon dey look all these drama.
Kim is positively glowing but she needs to get a bigger bra!
Yet u're "anonymous" with no picture
Take several seats ode
Pregnancy fits her.