When our "so Called" leaders Travel for such visits,I wonder why they still prefer us to remain a 3rd world country,don't they like what they see? #ifIamPresident
It's the US Secretary of State John Kerry...not Sec. Gen. Isn't it important to be accurate anymore, or when the money flows in, proofing goes out the window?!!!
Amechi still no where in sight. Hope they have not used him for slave trade. We need explanations about my beloved govenor o. Did I just say that? Error! Error! Error!
Amaechi at the last picture tho,One minute Buhari is laughing the next minute,He is frowning as if he bout to spill some blood,Is it because of the innocent blood he spilled thats making him look like a retard?And dont tell me thats Gay Law Buhari is signing off!
Oga dat means u r a local yampion dis is what ave been watchin on BBC aljazeera n d rest cable station ok stop speakin from both sides of ya mouf www.iwonpopular.com
23 comments:
Point of order madam, address the C-in-C properly pls. He is President Buhari not Buhari.
Amaechi blushing frm afar lol. Buhari president come bc wiv betr head oo
How about 'more photos of the bad roads that slow poison buhari promised to transform'? How long are you gonna celebrate his visit to the u.s?
Na them sabi.
Nice one,
When our "so Called" leaders Travel for such visits,I wonder why they still prefer us to remain a 3rd world country,don't they like what they see? #ifIamPresident
Good pix. But what happened to john kerry? Why the crushes
it is well
It's the US Secretary of State John Kerry...not Sec. Gen. Isn't it important to be accurate anymore, or when the money flows in, proofing goes out the window?!!!
Na Zobo drink dem give them ni? That's disrespectful yo! Obama wants to use jedi to kill my president...God no go give you do.
Amechi still no where in sight. Hope they have not used him for slave trade. We need explanations about my beloved govenor o. Did I just say that? Error! Error! Error!
I haven't seen one mention of this visit on American television stations -- local, network, or cable.
Rochas don wake up from his slumber. Linda take note!
Better man....God bless Nigeria through this man. Saibaba
Seen.. seen...seen
Ok mr president
Where is the equivalent of Nigeria Secretary of state?
Awwwww...amaechi my boo
SHAKE HNDS N DSCUS WEL BUT WE DONT WANT COMPULSORY GAY LEGALITY HERE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Amaechi at the last picture tho,One minute Buhari is laughing the next minute,He is frowning as if he bout to spill some blood,Is it because of the innocent blood he spilled thats making him look like a retard?And dont tell me thats Gay Law Buhari is signing off!
Oga dat means u r a local yampion dis is what ave been watchin on BBC aljazeera n d rest cable station ok stop speakin from both sides of ya mouf www.iwonpopular.com
NIce 1
Buhari the American poodle.