PDP Chieftain in Rivers state assasinated | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

PDP Chieftain in Rivers state assasinated

A PDP chieftain in Ahoada West Local Government Area of Rivers state, Mr. Alala Osondu, has been killed. According to reports, he was assassinated close to his home in the Ada-George area in Port Harcourt at about 12.30am today July 21st. He was said to be returning from a political meeting when he was attacked by people who trailed him. The Rivers state police commissioner, Chris Ezike while confirming the incident, said further investigation into the matter is ongoing.

58 comments:

Hmmmm! May his soul RIP

Assassinations here and there, may God help us

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Ehyaa... Poor man! I wish him quick recovery!

All for power

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Blood of Jah!

Rip
All these assassinations sef.

Rip to him #onelovefromsnow#

CLEANING UP THE MESS! THE KILLINGS IS BECOMING TOO MUCH. WHY CAN THESES PEOPLE JUST PLAY CLEAN POLITICS....

This is what I olisa metuh just talked about... the investigation should better begin asap. Too much hate for pdp.. just don't know why tho..

Wonder when all these will end in River state.
May God help the state.

May his soul rest in peace.
Wild wild wild Rivers.

That is a game for being a politician,
who knows who he was blocking..RIP

Etsako Pearl said...

Lord av mercy.......Politics in ma country a dirty game since 1900.

Nah one person for dat pol meeting go arrange hin killing.pple can be so wicked

What investigation?
Does investigation work in dis country?
APC i hail ooo
We hv given poor 2 murderers hiding under de umbrella of CHANGE
Terrorist in charge in a country,maka why???
Mat de soul of de dead rest in peace,Amen
May God giv his loved ones de fortitude 2bear dis painful lose
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Y all dese political assassinations?

Omg

Jesu

Too many Political assassination in the month of july. Lord have mercy.

ogeee said...

Politics in Nigeria is do or die affair. RIP

whats the premium on life in nigeria? the way people are getting killed these days make me wonder if we really value life here.

Na wao. All dis kind sad sorry....... Why is nigeria playing there own politics like dis. Too deadly...... God help us oh.......

God help this country

It's a pity. He was an active member of the PDP.

Humm.. Dogs are really eating dogs!

Jolof Hearts said...

Buhari has struck again oh, abi?

BRIGHTINO said...

No security in this country

Confusion amongst themselves, they have started killing themselves.. they will shout. Apc..ut we know that this is internal..

In politics, sh*t happens.....Rest in peace....

Mihearty said...

Returning from meeting around 12.30am???? What type of meeting is that. Na una know abeg. RIP

i like d Nigeria police eh, dey will tell u investigation is on going while man dun die go. No single security in ph here we re at all

Political crisis here and there, rip mr. Olala

War don start oo.

May his soul RIP.
Politics in Rivers State is getting dirtier by the day... may God have mercy on us!

<< LIB Addict >>

Hmmm. May his soul rest in peace. Amen

Mesonuuuuuuuuu.. Judgement day is here. Una all go shit all the money wey una chop.. Prisoner of war ko, prisoner of conscience ni

OMG! Not again well rip

Na so dem go investigate till dem go forget d file under rug, mtscheeeeew. Dave

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

ckjacob.blogspot.com

nathan said...

Today is 20th not 21st, or have you upgraded to giving future news?!?

Rotimi the desperate man, your hand dey here..Kontinu Killing innocent souls and breeding tauts.God is watching all of you

So sad, RIP

During Jonathan regime, we didn't hear of all this killings, now buhari in power, assination is now rampard.

He he he quick recovery for a dead person? Haba kolawole

Don't mind To time Amaechi, he made sure to order the killing while he was outside the country to avoid any suspicion towards himself. There is God oo!

Ur just an asshole, how come dt ur tiny brain did not tell you dt one of his political associates in dt meeting cld have planned the murder. Ewu!

Fool! Keep calling a man that God has so blessed until thunder will fire your stinking mouth. Ode!

shescute said...

Hmmmmmm, people are dyeing,arrest are been made all the people who worked with GEJ but did not decamp to APC are not safe.but those that decamped can keep d money they stole and not be probed .ok na that's the change we are talking about either you are with or against the choice is yours.

Read pls... knowledge is power
Just dey mis-yan anyhow

poshbarbie said...

Dem say person die u dey wish am quick recovery...#datibadanboy

LIB addict

poshbarbie said...

An eye for an eye!

LIB addict

Quick recovery? Did you read it at all? He was assassinated

Did you read this story at all?

May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Wake up and smell the coffee. Linda take note!

Lord have mercy.

Isn't the elections over, why are they still killing themselves?!

Quick recovery, go to school nd learn how to read