News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
God is wonderful!In this kind of accident, no life lost?Thank God o!
Oh aii
It is well
Thank you Jesus
Hmmm...dat means travellin by train z d safest,dz 1 dat that it fell nd no life wz lost
Amen o. Hope ain't part of the Jonathan administration trains....Lord help us
HAHAH,,, JONATHAN'S LOCOMOTIVE TRAIN. ALL THE BILLION BILLION .... NA WA O
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
omg. one of those old outdated trains..., God will surely help us
Too bad. Imagine what we are using in giant of Africa!!!!
Thank God no life was lost. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
He really is wonderful!
God is merciful
Miracle...tnk God
what was the cause it?? .. i bet Hollywood could use our train we still use in 2015 to act a scene of 1975 smh
Is the train one of the trains Jonathan commissioned??? God help Nigeria.
What about the different colours of these coaches? Where they from different sources?
part of jonathan's legacy
Thank God ooo
Hehehehe Only in Naija,lol
Thank God no one was hurt. But na wa for Naija train sha.
God is great! Praise the almighty!
Thank God
No life. Not no live Linda. Get someone to proofread your work.
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person Thank God no life was lost. ^^^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Its a big Miracle.....All thanks to GodMoye says so via BB Passpory courtesy LIB...
I don't get it, it is quite rare. Was he drunk or something
Great God thank you
Where is Jonathan???....lolz
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...This trains don die nw...... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Train of Life...#Rubbish
Transformation wahala lol
Yeah, thank God no life was lost...
I this what you call train ? This is called "ugbo oloko"
I jst hope. Dat dis wil serve as a lesson to oda bcos of dos u sit on d train in. Lagos State
ThankGod all is well...
Chai see Jonathan transformation agenda oh! smh.
Thank God no life ws lost
Na wo!!! We thank God
Came off the tracks! Probably caused by sand.
Handywork of Doyin Okupe!
Just take a look at the tracks, why won't the train miss the steps. Is that wood I see beneath the tracks? Lord have mercy!
Pdp transformation dey call it
I HADLY HERE OF PLANE CRASH. IT IS ONLY IN NIGERIA THAT WE HERE OF SUCH. NIGERIA NEEDS DELIVERANCE.
i think it should be , "Thankfully, no "LIFE" was lost.". just convincingly maybe. . .
So sad.
Thank God no life was lost.
It's very rare to have train accidents. That's why it's the safest means of transportation.
The scam called Transformation Agenda is gradually but surely coming to the fore
52 comments:
God is wonderful!
In this kind of accident, no life lost?
Thank God o!
Oh aii
It is well
Thank you Jesus
Hmmm...dat means travellin by train z d safest,dz 1 dat that it fell nd no life wz lost
Amen o. Hope ain't part of the Jonathan administration trains....Lord help us
HAHAH,,, JONATHAN'S LOCOMOTIVE TRAIN. ALL THE BILLION BILLION .... NA WA O
omg. one of those old outdated trains..., God will surely help us
Too bad. Imagine what we are using in giant of Africa!!!!
He really is wonderful!
God is merciful
Miracle...tnk God
what was the cause it?? .. i bet Hollywood could use our train we still use in 2015 to act a scene of 1975 smh
Is the train one of the trains Jonathan commissioned??? God help Nigeria.
What about the different colours of these coaches? Where they from different sources?
part of jonathan's legacy
Thank God ooo
Hehehehe Only in Naija,lol
Thank God no one was hurt. But na wa for Naija train sha.
God is great! Praise the almighty!
Thank God
No life. Not no live Linda. Get someone to proofread your work.
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Its a big Miracle.....All thanks to God
Moye says so via BB Passpory courtesy LIB...
I don't get it, it is quite rare. Was he drunk or something
Great God thank you
Where is Jonathan???....lolz
This trains don die nw....
Train of Life...#Rubbish
Transformation wahala lol
Yeah, thank God no life was lost...
I this what you call train ? This is called "ugbo oloko"
I jst hope. Dat dis wil serve as a lesson to oda bcos of dos u sit on d train in. Lagos State
ThankGod all is well...
Chai see Jonathan transformation agenda oh! smh.
Thank God no life ws lost
Na wo!!! We thank God
Came off the tracks! Probably caused by sand.
Handywork of Doyin Okupe!
Just take a look at the tracks, why won't the train miss the steps. Is that wood I see beneath the tracks? Lord have mercy!
Pdp transformation dey call it
I HADLY HERE OF PLANE CRASH. IT IS ONLY IN NIGERIA THAT WE HERE OF SUCH. NIGERIA NEEDS DELIVERANCE.
i think it should be , "Thankfully, no "LIFE" was lost.". just convincingly maybe. . .
So sad.
It's very rare to have train accidents. That's why it's the safest means of transportation.
The scam called Transformation Agenda is gradually but surely coming to the fore