More photos from the train accident in Jaji today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 July 2015

More photos from the train accident in Jaji today

The accident happened today in Jaji, Kaduna. Thankfully, no live was lost. More photos after the cut..

52 comments:

God is wonderful!
In this kind of accident, no life lost?
Thank God o!

Oh aii

It is well

Thank you Jesus

COLLIN said...

Hmmm...dat means travellin by train z d safest,dz 1 dat that it fell nd no life wz lost

Amen o. Hope ain't part of the Jonathan administration trains....Lord help us

HAHAH,,, JONATHAN'S LOCOMOTIVE TRAIN. ALL THE BILLION BILLION .... NA WA O

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

omg. one of those old outdated trains..., God will surely help us

Too bad. Imagine what we are using in giant of Africa!!!!

Thank God no life was lost.

He really is wonderful!

God is merciful

Miracle...tnk God

Austin said...

what was the cause it?? .. i bet Hollywood could use our train we still use in 2015 to act a scene of 1975 smh

Is the train one of the trains Jonathan commissioned??? God help Nigeria.

What about the different colours of these coaches? Where they from different sources?

Adebowale Adejare said...

part of jonathan's legacy

Thank God ooo

Hehehehe Only in Naija,lol

Etta said...

Thank God no one was hurt. But na wa for Naija train sha.

NeeNeeInMiami said...

God is great! Praise the almighty!

Thank God

No life. Not no live Linda. Get someone to proofread your work.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Its a big Miracle.....All thanks to God

Moye says so via BB Passpory courtesy LIB...

annabelvinsaint said...

I don't get it, it is quite rare. Was he drunk or something

Mihearty said...

Great God thank you

Where is Jonathan???....lolz

This trains don die nw....

Train of Life...#Rubbish

Jolof Hearts said...

Transformation wahala lol

Yeah, thank God no life was lost...

I this what you call train ? This is called "ugbo oloko"

I jst hope. Dat dis wil serve as a lesson to oda bcos of dos u sit on d train in. Lagos State

ThankGod all is well...

Chai see Jonathan transformation agenda oh! smh.

Thank God no life ws lost

Na wo!!! We thank God

Came off the tracks! Probably caused by sand.

Handywork of Doyin Okupe!

Just take a look at the tracks, why won't the train miss the steps. Is that wood I see beneath the tracks? Lord have mercy!

Pdp transformation dey call it

I HADLY HERE OF PLANE CRASH. IT IS ONLY IN NIGERIA THAT WE HERE OF SUCH. NIGERIA NEEDS DELIVERANCE.

De Kemcy said...

i think it should be , "Thankfully, no "LIFE" was lost.". just convincingly maybe. . .

So sad.

It's very rare to have train accidents. That's why it's the safest means of transportation.

The scam called Transformation Agenda is gradually but surely coming to the fore