Atiku commiserates with families of those who lost loved ones in Yola bomb blast | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 June 2015

Atiku commiserates with families of those who lost loved ones in Yola bomb blast

The former Vice President consoled with the victims and families on his twitter handle.

35 comments:

Lindoway u never sleep?

This is sad and it's too much! Do they want to kill everyone? Am so confused abt their aim.

Nice of him

ogeee said...

Na so we go dey dey! Enough abeg

He should take several sits,when Jonathan was the president, does he express his condolences to those who where affected?Fooliish eyeservice

Where is Oby Ezekwesili with her Bring Back Our Girls campaign. As Buhari resume office, Oby got muted. She should come outside and continue the protest o. Wicked woman fa

It is well.....Nigeria will be better

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Buhari condemned GEJ for involving Niger and Chad govts in the fight against Boko Haram but ut is the same Buhari who travelled down to these two countries to seek support against boko haram.

Who is fooling who now?

Nigerians are too daft. Shioooo

I pray God their families d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP.

Xo unfortunate. RIP to d dead.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Awesomeness said...

When will it stop? Why all the bloodshed?, just when we thought it's all over,it just begun. I'm scared for this country today, in all levels.

~album drops 8th June~

Na wa for this man oh, during GEJ's tenure, he didn't console with families and victims of bomb blast, in fact the entire north suddenly went deaf, dumb and blind. They truly made Nigeria ungovernable for Jonathan. There is God o (Mama Peace was right after all)

Its really a pity the way all these pple are dying.

This is so sad. Rest in peace to the dead.

Lemmy said...

hello linda, i am a Nigerian currently in Ghana, please i need your email address... there is something very important that i need to send to you......tnx

May almighty God give their family the heart to bear their loss. RIP to the dead

May their souls rest in peace.

May the lost souls rest in peace

The North will not cease to kill themselves until the spirit of all the Biafran pregnant women and babies killed in 1967-68 say so. Nemesis

Golda Awosika said...

Will condemning ds attacks do nytyn to stop dem! Stl waiting for buhari to take action

Eyaaaah so if its nt yola is state he wldnt hv written condolence msg 2 dem,well sha he tried.my hrt also goes out 2 dem victim nd RIP

Make e dey coMmiserate,na seed wey dem sow dey germinate.

It is saddening

That state din suffer.

Buhari should deal with it, after all he created bh

Same here

May God console them

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Good of him.

So sad, RIP 2 dem

Its really sad. May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

RiP to those who loss their lives, and speedy recovery to those injured.