Kim & Kanye are shutting down Disneyland for North's 2nd birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 June 2015

Kim & Kanye are shutting down Disneyland for North's 2nd birthday

North West will turn 2 years old on June 15th and according to reports, her parents, Kim and Kanye are going all out for her birthday. The couple plan to shut down Disneyland in Anaheim, LA for her birthday according to a report by Life & Style. 

Meanwhile, when asked about North's reaction to becoming a big sister, her mother Kim said;
"She knows that mommy has a baby in her belly, but she thinks everyone has a baby in their belly. I think she thinks it's my belly button. don’t think she really understands.. maybe when my belly gets bigger and she actually sees it she’ll understand it better."

65 comments:

@arkiss said...

Grt

Davidos driver, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

Ooo

Baby girl said...

North the big sis..i hope d belly wnt scare her wen it protrudes

Wetin concern we nigerians for this matter so?

North looks so adorable.
Love how Bey and Jigga are raising Ivy outta the spotlight, and leaving her to grow gradually as a,child.

Wow! HBD in adv to her, and LLNP. I wish her well.

BoeDazzle said...

Okay noted

Woooooooow! The things one gets to enjoy when both parents are stylish & rich. Linda take note!

Good for them.
They can afford it, so let them have it.

My birthday is June 15th too put me in ur prayers

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Shez really a cutie

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Cutie.....lovely

This gal is so cuteeeeeee

Enjoy! Lindaobserve

They should shut down plant earth nau.

~album drops 8th June~

Good for her.

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

North is d most adorable celebrity kid in d whold..and she has d attitude to go wit it..afta north is royalty..

Eya but there is nothing Feb govt can do about it

~album drops 8th June~

Chioma Ijomah said...

Nori Baby.. Have fun and a very Happy Birthday to you Darling..
Wishing you the best in life!

Attention Seeker you are, Davidos own no work for you, you dey look for another thing yo attach too. Ewu.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

Woow...good for her.

If they like they close down d whole LA bcos of child bday celebrations. Its well wit her, and I wish her HBD in adv.

U be EWU, Davidos GOAT

@Davido driver, dis is wht I call b wicked, and b insensitive to other people feelings.

I wil prefer a repeated comments frm Aboki or juliet than dis rubbish u r exhibiting.

Dis shouldn't b coming frm someone like u dat is top commenter's lik us dat people on d blog look up to.

Wht a shame.

We'll have to wait and see if its true....

Abiola Soyebo said...

Money, wealth and Fame speaks....Wish her HBD in advance!!!

Baby girl said...

Lol..davido's goat. Feb govt kor Apr govt ni

Abi, they should shut down the Planet earth! Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!

Olodo

TONIA GREEN said...

But u weren't like this before nau. Pls just stop it. It's annoying

Mugu... someone has to scroll so hard like one is on Gulder Ultimate Search cos of U...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Innocentia Annie said...

Wow
Cutie north got it all
That's what happens when
you have Kimye as parents
Expect nothing less

umoh Linda said...

Tnk God d r not shutting down d world..haba enuf of dis peeps abeg..

umoh Linda said...

Tnk God d r not shutting down d world..haba enuf of dis peeps abeg..

Lol @ Federal government

The money is there so they should ride on.

Abi oooooooooooo, this KimKay wanna turn this girl into something else. Mscccceeewww

Dats gr8

Awww cute north

nice one

Adorable North..

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#ItMUSTendINpraise

AMIJEZ said...

North is my birthday mate.

I love this idea, go north! It's ur birthday in few days

Amy said...

This time again she will be dressed in another fanciful black outfit. Ramona pikin

iyke cindy said...

Cute lil gurl...my bday is a day afta** June 16** in advance to us.....

North, aint u a lucky gurl?

Wow!!! She is so cute nd adorable; wish 2 ve a kid dat is as adorable as she is.

Linda's P.A/event planner

Una no get sense o hw e take concern Una?and Una still dry comment

mira cookie said...

She's xpecting south-west!

Good 4 them

Tf are u sayin..... av u seen all d celebrity kids..... sometimes I wnda wer pple lyk you cum frm..... linda plssss stop putn news on dsame set of celebs....

No they should go to mercury nd celebrate it ..

~Make I go take one bottle of star beer~

Golda Awosika said...

D kind of tynz to do for my kids, wen i ve my money. Hbd in advance to Nori

@anon 11:53. Hahahaha.funny. but true

Amy said...

Which out of spotlight? Instagram?

Baby girl said...

@royal priesthood or watever u call ursef..who's looking up to u..on lib? Ur high on fuel my dear

davidos driver.may u remain a driver forever for takin all d space in dis blog.ur just as stupid as the P in psychology.

Eyaaahh she's my buffday mate..but I ain't shutting down anything

Things you can get away with when you are having it.

They have the money to so they can even shut down the while of America...

Lol....@Theresa, ur time will come dear. Its good to have wealthy parents. North is lucky.