Who rocked the Agbada look? Uche Ogbodo vs Yemi Alade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 June 2015

Who rocked the Agbada look? Uche Ogbodo vs Yemi Alade

Both women rocking the female Agbada. Who rocked it better?

122 comments:

Yemi

~album drops 8th June~

Yemi anyday anytime. Lindaobserve

Yemi of course

Yemi

Uche did

That first one is such a mess

mira cookie said...

Yemi tho!

Yemi

Yemi alade.... Boha!!

I feel Uche's own better.Luv the color combo too

Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo said...

Yemi Alade
Keep up the good job Linda
~~~Kemi Lawrence formerly Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo
@Vitaminkemi on Twitter
Facebook.com/HNNAfrica

Yemi

They both did. Me likey.

Both are looking good in it

Yemi biko except for the indio! Although Uche is not bad

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Uche looking so Gorg

I tink its uche because yemi alade luks lyk sum1 worshipping sango wich wn is red agada...

Yemi except for the indoor glasses. Although Uche is not bad. They both look gud

Yemi Alade of course

SDK latest commenter said...

Uche ogbodo#addictedtoLinda'sblog

Fuck your opinion said...

Yemi

I prefer dat of uche. #sleek!!!!!!!!

Neekee said...

Yemu alade all d way

Uche would have rocked it better but with that mop on her head....its a no no for me

CreamyBee said...

Yemi killed it!

Uche

Yemi o

Yemi Alade. My super crush

-Lord Phil

Damochedxb said...

Honestly its a close call... love both... but Yemi's stance and poise looks more glamorous. ..I think Yemi takes this one..

They both look like ojuju calaba..... Lol

Both are superb

Uche rocked it better. It's well tailored to her size making her look trim while Yemi's own is a bit big.

They both rock it well.
But I choose uche ogbodo

P.P said...

Yemi Alade all d way rocked it better

Shinelle said...

Uche!
Yemis looks overdone, its too big on her...

Yemi Alade!

B.

It's like comparing Orange and Apple. Both are nice.

NMaa said...

None

Both of them are hot

Golda Awosika said...

Yemi Alade rocked it lyk kilode. D babe luks so dope

Yemi Alade ofcourse...

Na wa for all the ladies ooo...na all the masculine cloth una wan wear finish abeg swerve jae.... anyway tho i love yemi alade buh i think Uche rocked it better

Lol...

None....both looks like a masquerade...no
disrespect though!

Maryam Aka Idasbaby said...

Yemi for life dear Linda rocks it more. Kisses...

Yemi nailed it

Uche ogbodo nailed it!

umoh Linda said...

Both of dem did justice to d agbada..

umoh Linda said...

Both of dem did justice to d agbada..

Yemi alade all the way

Amanma Special said...

Yemi Alade for sure. Between the hair and glasses,uche is barely recognisable.

Yemi Alade.

Yemi

Biko both rock it well, and better. No differences thereof bcos of d styles thereof.

Ogochukwu said...

Uche Ogbodo killed it........... I love it on her.

Up uche ogbodo u rock beta...

Yemi jhoor

plumpy j said...

Uche rocked it better.

Yemi alade d fashionista ooooo Uche luks lyk an overfed toadpole Gooosh no b every bodi sure dressing go fit na its 4 slim pple.

Yemi my darl

That one sef na question? Yemi Alade killed it jare. She's smoking hot in the attire while Uche Ogbodo looks like a masquerade with mop on her head dancing to the forest.

Yemi

~album drops 8th June~

Both of them rocks it better bcos they r both gorgeous on d out's. Thumbs up to them.

Yemi

Rock** don't thank me, I'm a good Nigeria. @royalpriesthood

Yemi

D both are look lovely

Wot do u know bout couture n fashion? Mumu

Yemi Alade.

Am surprised none of the earlier comments corrected you.
Agbada is the longer length fuller robe, while its shorter version is what the ladies are wearing .
They are not wearing agbada; rather it's called DANSHIKI.

someone pls tell Uche Ogbodo to stop bleaching that it causes cancer.

YEMI

Hahahah Linda it is #Danshiki not #Agbada ... Surulere outfit by Dr SID & Don Jazzy is #Agbada ... As Ekiti Boi

Lolas

Tee girl Nyc said...

See ur mouth the first one is s mess. Am sure you are a mess too and you wear rubbish. Or post ur pics here lets see what you wear and how you look.

"I'm a good Nigeria???".....For ur mind now u sabi English mtcheew

Dis davido driver again? Guess u don't really ve work to do...u must put mouth to everthn

Amblessed said...

Uche is better.

Yemi alade

Yemi alade offcuz

Liddy said...

Yemi killed it from head to toe!!! Luvvv her look!
What is that extremely scary something on Uche's head tho?? LOL...i can't!

Both

Pls visit www.fursconproperties.com/ to list your properties today and view other listed.

Davidos GOAT, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life, EWU.
Don't understand why Linda keeps approving your senseless comments.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

None abegi

My Igbo sister Uche killed it!!!

Yemi

*Nigerian*. Thank me.

Lewis said...

Uche did... I like d color dat of Yemi is too flashy

Ye mi all d waaaaayyyyy hoha!

Joju muse startd dis agbada trend for ladies. Her own is still my best anytime anyday. Yemi alade tries sha..but jojus own is still d best.

felix said...

Yemi nah

felix said...

Yemi nah

Yemi!!!

Yemi Alade rocked it

They both look lovely......thou am nt a fan of uche buh hers it's fitting ad nyc....wat is tripping me most is d colour combo.....nyc one

Yemi...

Is this even a question? If he looks like a Tranny while Yemi looks classy

Phayemi said...

U ever c $mall agbada b4

Phayemi said...

Yemi did, agbada are ment to b big not the other way

They both did!

I will go with Yemi for obvious reasons but they both rocked it.

Errr...that's not Uche Ogbodo but Waje's stylist @msmodish. Yemi rocked it better though

None of the above. Linda take note!

Yemi darl rocked it beta

Linda's P.A/event planner

Amycool cyril said...

both are splendid

miss JOHNNY BIKO...she make me wana rock mine too

MISSVEE

Uche all the wayyy💕💕💕💕💕

Flora said...

Yemi toh gbaski.. I 2 like dat babe.. She murdered it..

fuck the two of them ... ugly beast !!!

I wonder when my comment will b approved by linda....thinkjn I need to opt out....

berry said...

Mehn! I love both o

i will give it to Uche. she totally nailed it

Innocentia Annie said...

Uche its more like a dress
Yemi like what i don't know

Danger Mouse said...

Linda, that is not "Abada" but "Dansiki" two strokes of cane on your backside!

YEMI

Uche is that you?

Abdul Adepetu said...

Nice weldone. Bruce Jenner

prettiyz said...

I didn't need to see d pictures to know yemi alade will

Deedee said...

YEMI ALADE SLAYED IT, U GO GURL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!