Caitlyn/Bruce Jenner: This woman says what most of us are thinking but afraid to say | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 June 2015

Caitlyn/Bruce Jenner: This woman says what most of us are thinking but afraid to say

Hey there Everybody!! In this video, I share my thoughts on the #BruceJennerControversy!! I will say this. Like! Share! Comment!
Posted by Talisa Andrewz on Thursday, June 4, 2015

196 comments:

Their cup of brukutu! *yawns*

mira cookie said...

Kk

edo juju said...

Enough already! F**k

edo juju said...

Daft

Ofcos she's 100% right. She couldn't have said it any better. Am sorry but transgender are sick M. Fuckers.. I can't support evil. Tufiakwa!!!

Cbase said...

#Word

Attn seeker?

~album drops 8th June~

I can't stop laughing!!! This is a true black woman. Team #kris jenner

Well spoken.

Olawale said...

everyone has the right to say whatever dey wanna say... lol.. itz all good

SEE HOW TO EARN EXTRA PAY EVERYDAY WITH YOUR PHONE. CLICK HERE

I agree on the part about Kris having the right to feel upset. The rest is kind of harsh. It's what most Americans are saying in anonymity online as the media shames those who dare to voice opposition to Bruce's choice.

eka said...

This woman is hilarious
i no fit laugh @ "pull ur p**is behind ur behind; whatever that means

probably she is right tho... freedom of speech anyways ..

#Word mamaa!

seunLondon said...

Well said Talisa but at the end of the day, It's your opinion like u said.
BTW, y do blacks look and act confrontational and aggressive when they argue?
#SeunLondon

Love dis woman. Bruce will remain Bruce

Olawale said...

she can say anything.. everyone to their opinion.. its a free world

ASILAREX said...

Hahahahahahaha....This woman is probably more dramatic than Bruce/Caitlyn Jenner and her entire complicated situation. I do agree with everything she said though. Whoever this woman's husband is, he better not contemplate any form of 'coming out' on this woman I just listened to, else only heaven knows whats gonna happen to him. Angry black woman damn..

Applause!! Applause! Appppppplause

Toyin A said...

Yes Mam. Tell 'em. I think he is a very SELFISH And fame hungry bastard. Initially I didnt judge but the minute he accepted the award for Heroism was when I knew He was just a fucking fake. Kris need to fucking have him poisoned. How the fuck you gonna fuck me for 26 years and fucking tell me you a woman and that what your fagget ass wanna be. Oh hell NO. Them kids esp KIM are retarded and only supporting him because of their fans. I feel bad for Kris and I hope she can find some peace with herself, SHe needs to sue Bruce .

Preach nonsense Caitlyn Jenner mtcheww

This man allow us hear naa... Shuuuu! Abi make I help cut off ur dick for u if u haven't?

*Clapping* Very well said madam…Wao. The whole thing tire me…hmm..

Word! I love the part that she set the record straight about being entitled to her opinion. Well, i'm not afraid to say it. The Nigerian constitution doesn't include idiots.

Hehehehe, confuse Gadima 4 cathe

Amen dear sister...you are a Hero!

Apt, she hot the nail on the head.
You're celebrating someone that decided to change his sex, how has that affected humanity.
There are many heroes worthy of celebration, than an old confused fame whore.

That's for her.
Am not afraid to say my mind caitlyn doesn't even know me

Can't stop laughing, Bruce ain't no hero,true talk from dis woman.

lolz.....this woman dey vex oh.

I so agree with this woman... Suck it up Bruce Caitlyn Jenner

This is 100% the most comprehensive blast of 2015. I give the lady 10 / 10 for eloquence and brilliance and bravery. As per fat fingers / bingo wings / looks / beauty, etc, it's a draw between her, Charly Boy (Charles Girl Oputa), Denrele Oluwafeni Edun and Caitly Jenner (Bruce Jenner).

Since everyone is coming out, I think its time all the Nigerian "ladies" that used to be men came out, really lol :)

best opinion said...

God pls bless this woman. Her son in the army. Her every step. Amen! Halleluyah!

Halleluyah somebody!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

She's very right... "If U cud kip dat secret for 65 yrs, U can as wel kip until U die" I really love dat line...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

nuf said...may the good lord bless you. catilyn koor...rubbish! no words...no words! nuff said

Ok now thanks to God not everyone is suppressed to American lies this time around. More people will speak out I know.

I love this woman,
She just said my mind and the whole truth.
There is nothing courageous or heroic about Bruce whatever.
What's the whole world turning into?
And people still have the guts to blame kris for not being supportive.

Woow. This is sooooo funny . Couldn't stop laughing . True talk Madame true talk

LOL I half expected the camera person to shout 'Praise the Lord' after she finished. LMAO the woman was calm in the beginning but went buck wild at the end. Couldn't contain my laughter when she said he would run into the woods. This woman is not playing at all. She spay the truth, kpomgpi

Omo! See vex! Absolutely well said!

Gaddiel said...

This woman said it all.

dudette said...

Tell it as it is sista girl #snapfingers#

She said it all.... Wonderful

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Wow, she said my mind. Not judging not judging, but dis situation, ridiculous, annoying

God bless you ma'am.

Lewis said...

9c 1

andra said...

Finally someone is speaking my mind. God bless you.

DrM said...

It couldn't have been said any better than she did. A hero? The term 'hero' has been bastardized.

Choi.....she just nailed it there.LOVE THIS WOMAN FOR THIS.

Preach sister. You ain't lying 🙌

Preach Sister!!! I love u already my dear. He needs to be bashed into hiding.

Wow....word!!!

I am so proud of this woman whoever she is

Now that's some hot truth... can't stop laughing

Correction Linda. Just cos we dont say it doesnt mean we are afraid to. Sometimes its berra to say nothing at all than to bully someone or say something cos we r hurt. The woman is 100% right.

word!!!!!!!love this woman

Kudos ma'am .. I will release my own video on behalf of LIB since i am the new president of this blog

~album drops 8th June~

salsa said...

well said just what i have always said 65 years after gbam u wanna start wearing bras kai

Oh boy! This is refreshing

This Bruce guy is just an asshole...I so much hate him and what he is doing. Imagine the useless trend he is setting for young boys and the psychological effect on our young men. This freedom philosophy has driven the entire people crazy...soon there will be freedom to marry one's parents. I no know wet in dey dis America wey make everybody wan get did visa...as far as am concerned America is a wayward country built on satanic doctrines and philosophy. I choose Britain, France and Canada over such refuse dump called America.

OmG. Hot fucking mess? Lmao! This woman just treated that ugly selfish man's fuck ups. I'm not deleting this. #bold woman#

This Bruce guy is just an asshole...I so much hate him and what he is doing. Imagine the useless trend he is setting for young boys and the psychological effect on our young men. This freedom philosophy has driven the entire people crazy...soon there will be freedom to marry one's parents. I no know wet in dey dis America wey make everybody wan get did visa...as far as am concerned America is a wayward country built on satanic doctrines and philosophy. I choose Britain, France and Canada over such refuse dump called America.

Please my people, on a lighter mood, what did they do with his penis? ..... did they tuck it behind his back? Just wondering????

Preach on sister....lol

Bruce is a sick perverted and mentally disturbed fellow...how can one live two lives in one lifetime? Isn't that a sign of soul possession or demonic possession? May he keep promoting Satan's agenda here on earth while hell fire keeps doing press up for him till he dies. Conscience - less individual who has sold his soul to Satan for earthly wealth and fame. May all libers be aware that heaven and hell is real...amend your ways with God.

You're a fool, how is she seeking attention, she's 100% right, how dare he

Just like you.

oooh wow....real truth***

fuck u n this ur space u kiping........attention seeker.....caitlyn wannabes

you go think am na

talk2frankky said...

Nah waa oh must you put london for your name...............its like you just land here so e still dey shack you. When you do 50 straight hour standing (security job) and when bad cold hit you ; nobody go tell you how far.

I cant atop laughing, I just love everything she said, at least we still have people like dis America. She is damm fuck in right

Jobless retard, the time you spend leaving all this space is enough for you to do something useful to your miserable life!!! All this children sef I not know who give una techno phone and Internet, take dey do rubbish online. Mseew

this video will go viral now...

Something you just need a brain up in that place u called head,not compulsory to comment,u just head a wonderful message and call her attention seeker,u are a loose child

pearl said...

rtfl.. this woman is so hilarious, then some comments here are even more hysterical.. she just hit the nail on the head.. honestly dunno what the world is turning into.

LET THE CHURCH SAY AMEN!!!!!!

Linda I guess is u who is afraid of talking against it so Google doesn't take ur blog down

Can't stop watching d video...woman so on point. Dem say him name go change to Rapunzel not caitlyn cuz he'll be hiding in d woods.lol blacks with bad mouth...no be small tin o.

Mehn i love this woman, bruce is such an attention seeker, he is even worst than kim & i just want da press to stop talking about him so he can go away

Cowards like Wendy Williams are calling this sickness a good thing. Even that waste of space called Charlie boy is supporting this rubbish.

Hembafan said...

My hero

Well said

Osheee fans. Thanka for the love. Love u guys

Agreed!!! 100pwrcent wasn't afraid to say it! Nebr thought he was beautiful! Busy destroying the innocence of children and the world!!! Linda u should stop promoting this caricature please, we have more important matters in Nigeria for you to highlight.. Get off the band wagon

Awesome.

Agree its a shame people cant say how they really feel just to because they wish to be politically correct

In your wildest dreams

Rita said...

Haahaha! Security kwa? Na plate him dey wash dere.

Team#kris jenner#

Lmho...Chai talk2frankky..u too much abeg.see as him resemble wetin oyibo man chop shit for toilet..london ko London nee....with him bag of cement head...idiot.

Davidos GOAT, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving and the stupid comment uve just made, calling the woman an attention seeker, what are you?God father of attention seekers. Get a life, EWU.
Linda, pls give this hungry guy what he needs.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

atoksola said...

mhen that was it she nailed it...

Davidos GOAT, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life, EWU.
Linda, pls give this hungry guy what he needs.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

True talk

Stopped watching this half-way. Sounded more like a rant than an actual meaningful argument to me.

I no rite,him go turn Rapunzel. Lol.

This woman is contradicting herself and her disclaimer basically nullifies her argument. Of course she can't identify with the LGBT people. I don't think Bruce deserved that ESPY award but he was definitely brave to say he was a woman as per the ridiculous backlash he would get. Why did he wait 65 years? Well, because now he is ready for all your backlash.

I love the " put your penis behind your behind" that part cracks me laughing...

Oh well...who doesn't like it wen u talk abt him or her?

castiel said...

Well said

castiel said...

Well said

FUCK Bruce Jenner. I hope he fucking dies or kills himself

PREACH WOMAN!
SAME THINGS FOR GAYS, I NEVER WILL ACCEPT THEM AND ALWAYS WILL STAND BY MY OPINION. YOU ARE GAY, IT IS WRONG. EVEN WHITNEY HOUSTON'S MOTHER SAID IT OPENLY THAT SHE DOESN'T SUPPORT AND NEVER WILL SUPPORT HOMOSEXUALITY

LINDA U SELF U ARE A COWARD. YOU SAID ON TIWA AND BANKY SHOW THAT U ARE IN SUPPORT OF GAYS.
HOW MANY OF US DIDNT SQUEAL EVEN OYINBOS THE FIRST TIME WE HEARD ABOUT THE IDEA OF HOMOSEXUALITY.BLOODY BASTARDS, BLOODY MUGUNS ( AKA NIGERIANS) WHEN OYINBO MAN DOES SOMETHING IT MUST ALWAYS BE RIGHT, IN THEIR EYES. AWON OPONU
AND LET NO ONE COMPARE IT TO RACISM, OR TRIBALISM. YOU CANT CHOOSE UR RACE, SO U SHLDNT DISCRIMINATE ABOUT RACE BECOS U HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO POWER TO CHANGE OR DO IT, BUT U CAN FIGHT BACK THE STUPID HOMOSEXUALITY DEMONIC POWERS

The lady is entitled to her opinion, but so is Bruce. While we may not agree with Bruce's actions, it is precisely because of hostilities such as this that so many victimized people see Bruce's actions as heroic. It's his body, it's his happiness, it's his money that he has used for surgery. If you don't like it, switch the TV channel, turn the newspaper over when you see him/her.

Yasssss....God bless you for saying it

BuhahahahAha @ 50 straight hour standing (security job)

aijay said...

Word!

The truth be said

Liddy said...

@driver- Omgggg I just can't with your foolishness!! Like I just can't!!!!!!!!!!! BLOODCLAAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Grrrrrrrrrr

Omg dz woman z da bomb, thank u maam for dz vid

Liddy said...

POINT BLANK PERIOD AND THE RAW TRUTH!!!!!!!!! *Loud ass clap*

Gosh! I Love this!

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Mark my words today....as a result of what Bruce jenner/caitlyn has done expect a huge tragedy or something close to that, that will shake social media to its foundations from his last two girls,kendall and kylie.maybe not now but sometime in future.

Adedoja said...

Wow I love this woman

Liddy said...

His damn penis is still there my dear! For now he tucks it in as most of the gays do.
In his interview with Diane Sawyer, he was asked and his damn selfish and retarded self said that part will be taken care of waaay down the line, for now he's keeping it.

I wouldn't have it said in another way..... nice

True talk, this lady said it all, Americans won't encourage good things. What are u awarding him 4,d troops that goes out to fight wat ve dey done 4 dem. The most annoying part is hearing his kids come on air and say rubbish and deep down dey are bitter, no fatherly control Dats y Kylie has turn into something else. We don't need to encourage rubbish

Hmmmm!brave woman.God!my love for Blacks no be moi moi.proudlyafrican proudlyblack.

I love Suppy maggie

bruce jenner needs jesus christ , we all need jesus christ

Truth b told, whtever we sow on earth dat is wht we reap in d life after. So God can't b fooled for dis is wht d transgender try to do to themsef which is fooling wit themsef.

ADEWALE ADEGOKE GIS BLOG said...

I don't want to be politically correct.Bruce Jenner is really a sick man.Sex reassignment is a desperate cry for help.These people should be confined to mental institutions.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

You are evil mate. Shut the fuck up.

That is the kind of woman I want to see on the cover of vogue magazine and not some stupid selfish man, who is confused. That black woman nailed it.

God! I love this woman. 100% true. How dare you wait for a whole 65 yrs to live ur damn truth? Rubbish!

Well said I support her 100%. Why is the world celebrating this looser?

Well said I support her 100%. Why is the world celebrating this looser

Imagine make my dad just call me now...talking about' ehn,i'm tired o,i've been living a lie...I'm a woman and my name is now Ronke....Fam,Are u ok? funny sh!t!

K said...

I am so queer like gay for the local term but I love this lady! It's just a hot mess I wouldn't have an issue if it's didn't trend and the society isnt trying to applaud him! I am gay n I like fucking men as men! Now LIB locals reign curses on your mother!

She's so confident and fearless

I can't stop laughing nice 1 well said everyone has d right to their opinions

ebony said...

Thank u Ma,well said.

Amen!

You are not a woman Bruce have you got uterus???? I don't support people like onyx ( gay stupid silly bastard ) u disgust me yuk ..
Wondering who I can report you to

Lolz, the woman deeply hurt while giving her opinion. All cool buh lets all remember that is Vanity Upon Vanity. CHEERS.

VICKJOE

Bless u hun! You couldn't have said it any better x

100 !!!!

But really he lived being a man for 65years he should have atleast live 10-20 years more fighting whatever that is making him think like a pussy.

Who cares, na my body

Oooooooh Halleluyah SISTER! TELL EM!* the rappunzle part was my Fav....he he he

4thress said...

Oga boss. Fuck bruce/caityln jenner, fuck kris jenner, fuck kim,khloe and kortney, fuck kylie, kendall even boband disick he z so sick. Fuck all em m*fuckers. But I like KUWTK lol

Ha ha ha ha ha ha! Una no go kill me with laughter! Choi! See attacks! Lwkmd!

I couldn't agree more. She's so right

Bruce na mad man, but to each their own. Na him know wetin e dey find.

I tire for all these Caitlyn news biko. Linda take note!

rafat said...

I give her a 100%,she said it all.very impressed!

CORRECT

He is a guy in my head,my heart and my soul,talking about it makes him important,the earlier people ignore him the better cause am sure he will still go for other surgeries that will make him look just like the beast in him,it won't be far from a monkey.

Hello Horny Honies, feel free to add up 2B21D798

My sentiments exactly on this Bruce/Catlyn/Rapunzel matter....lol. If he had kept the secret for 65yrs, dude u shud had kept it till death, this is totall selfish....and there is absolutely nothing heroic about it, they should give the whole LGTB community hero awards then...Bullshit!

God bless this woman...Well said

Oh my goodness, I love Love Love this woman. Couldn't have said it better.

kay said...

well said this woman has said it all... bless her

dodo said...

I luv dis woman

God bless her Amen.....https://kingsleyumeh.blogspot.com

What a foolish woman.

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

WAWUUUUUUUU!!!! Did anyone noticed how she left religion out of her constructive criticism? That's how to pass a message without bruising anyones religious ego. Kudos maam. I hereby confer you with the a new alias Martin Luther QUEEN. You dey yarnn.

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Asampokoto... Not evil abi, issorait. May your father wake up tomorrow and tell you "Asam baby, from today onwards I wanna be known as Madam Angelina"

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

@Davido's driver... you no wan make effort to get sense self.

Lol. I love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love this woman to the moon and back and beyond... Pls tell the stupid Americans who don't know what they are doing the right thing... I pray this gets to the president...

Dats what am talking abt!! She gave the get response in smartest form....This is the type of thing we celebrate on social media and magazines this days. God help the next generation.

simply the truth

i like this..,,she just hit the nail right on the head..well said..

Glitzabelle said...

I couldn't have said it any better. Bruce is just making a spectacle of himself. And we should all just support him cos it's politically correct. Miss me with the BS.

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

D woman really nailed it biko.. Was laughn uncontrollably

ROTFLMFAO omg talktofranky U totally killed it. Can't stop laughing

All correct ma!

Anonymous June 7 , 2015 @ 4:33AM you are so stupid, go and leak Bruce ass but remember God is real and judgement will come to pass. Mark it today Sunday.

Wow

ANYBODY CRITICIZING THIS WOMAN IS A MEMBER OF THE LGBT COMMUNITY, THE NEW NORMAL AND POLITICALLY CORRECT BULLY IN TOWN. FOR ME AND MY FAMILY, WE WILL CONTINUE TO DEFINE MARRIAGE AND GENDER THE WAY GOD THOUGHT US.

talk2frankky said...

Lati Lati Lati how many times I call your name?
This big space you dey always leave for your comments are becoming very annoying.

Haaaaaaiiiiiiiilllll yeeeeeeeaaaaaah! Said with the African American accent. She don gave him the low down on the shizzy. Am ah tell ya what shit going down bro. Indeed. It aint about transgerderism. its about the LIES one has told for 65YEARS. He could have been single all those years and not introduced his family to this torturous saga. I CONCUR

OMG. hahahahahahahahahahh

I Hope Bruce Jenner will start menstruating like Kris Jenner to show he is a full woman. after fucking pussy and getting women pregnant he now realizes he is a woman that impregnated a woman. STUPID! you are sure going to hell.

yetunde K said...

Yeah I love dis woman.she has said it all.i support kris jenner watever her decision.no woman wud want to stay wit a man she has knwn 4 20 something yrs en al of a sudden say u want to be a woman.lailai.neva

i love this woman GOD BLESS YOU.

Innocentia Annie said...

#Fact

Thank you.. Thank you!!! This is what av been wanting to hear

TN said...

I love love love this...I ca not wrap my head around the whole press coverage his transitioning is getting. I think he is incredibly selfish too. I also think the world is certainly tipsy turvy to consider him a hero in anyway.

Lady Queen said...

She just said it all. may God help us all.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Oh my Gosh! Such Bravery... I totally love how she spoke her mind without actually using abusive words on anyone but sent out the message 100%,no culture or religion basis , just plainly constructive criticism #Loves her#BlackStrong&Bold Woman. Bruce is such a selfish Mo'fo indeed and it's a shame he's getting applauded for this shameful act at 65

uwaifo peter osaa said...

damn right woman!!!!

Tobe baby... what is tipsy turvy biko? N ur line z off. Hehe

I simply love this woman cos she has said a piece of my mind

PD Young Billionaire said...

This woman cracked me up.Nice one!

Well said woman..the world is indeed coming to an end.

lmaooooooooo

Well Said!

well said..