Football & fashion! Barcelona FC stars land in Berlin in double denim uniform (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 June 2015

Football & fashion! Barcelona FC stars land in Berlin in double denim uniform (photos)

Barcelona FC stars including Lionel Messi, Javier Mascherano and Luis Suarez touched down in Berlin today ahead of the UEFA Champions League final on Saturday wearing matching outfits - head-to-toe denim, hand-designed by Italian brand, Replay. The fashion brand was recently picked as the official supplier of formal and casual wear for Barcelona the next four years, marking the first time that a denim company has worked with a football team. More photos after the cut...

s

61 comments:

Ok. Lindaobserve

They are looking nice...

~album drops 8th June~

Outfits on major fleek!

lovely...makes sense.

Fuck your opinion said...

And this is news too. Biko post pictures of you and your sisters let's feed our eyes instead.

NOTED

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Nice, may the best team win.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Wow! This is cool!

Fashionable.
I wish they win in berlin.

Na Juve get the cup.....

Very cool. Me likey.

VIVA VISCA FORCA BARCELONAAAA!
All shades of shweggu.
Berlin is for us to conquer.
Siempre Barca!!!

Woooooooow! I'm so so thrilled, I pray dey win the match tomorrow. Linda take note!

Dey luk gud after all.
* * * Linda's

asoebi things

Innocentia Annie said...

Dope dudes
I go love ooohhh

Jeans parade mi likey it dts cool I ll gv dem dt.bt u guys are losing cum 2maro juve in point

Even in the matching outfits...I can tell d most fashionable amongst them...the guy in the fore front of the last picture with his hands on his shoulder,a backpack and his jeans turned up...I love d way he looks

Mehn I'm lovestruck!

mimi j said...

Joe prince said...

Big boyszzz

How sexy!!!! This just turns me on!!!

Tooooo cute!!!

Bigger dudes

Makes football even more innteresting. Love the style.

Flora said...

yeeeyyyy, dose are my boyss.. I luv dis club like KILODE.. Cool outfit..

Uuuhhh they look dapper.

We are so stylish, u can check other teams and see how Barça stands out! Lets get it champs. The Champ is here!!!!!

Força Barça #DR3AM

Davidos driver, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

Wow! I wish them well in their Saturday final champion league match. Though am gunning for Juventus to win.

He is not looking for attention. He is already poplular here as the no1 man of the blog. His phone is faulty like he said

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!it's all about Fc Barcelona.These are the real men of Camp Nou all the way from Barcelona in Spain.Great Barca.Go get your 5th Champions League in Berlin.

They look good,but Juve go beat them.

The moron is becoming more idiotic as the days go bye

Damn they look gorge, I can feel their swag so on point

I'mma watch the champ tomorrow....looking
Forward to it....

9jahub.com said...

ready for final

9jahub.com

They've been wearing this double denim for the last year. Where have you been?

Sooooooo luvly...... men that make football easy

Making Senses!

I like!

This is what i wish i was i swear.....

Giddy Sheks said...

Those r my boys am sure dey will do us proud... Barcalona

You are just noticing? They have been wearing this for the past two years.

I dey fill u broo

mira cookie said...

See hotness!

Barca for life,handsome buddies and dudes,

Leave the guy alone please.. His haters are making him more popular.. Linda is not complaining.. So STFU

Let go champion, d cup is ours

God bless u David. You my oga's namesake

Dats dani alves...he's always on style...

Dats Dani Alves, world best left back. Over sabi guy, me luv him

Bonario, ashewo!!! Ain't u Real Madrid fan again... onye ala

That's Dani Alves, the guy is full of swaggs..