Lol. Fans come for Harrysong after he's spotted in bathroom slippers at the studio | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 June 2015

Lol. Fans come for Harrysong after he's spotted in bathroom slippers at the studio

Kcee shared a photo of himself and his label mate, Harrysong working at the studio on instagram, but fans were more concerned about the bathroom slippers Harrysongs had on. See some of their comments after the cut...

144 comments:

And so what? Some people tho

Lol nothing wrong

Meet the Woman with the World's Biggest Hips as She brag about her shape(SEE HERE)

Lol that comment cracked me '.. face like his slippers' lindaobserve

Has he finished washing his clothes already?

Jobless people, are they not humans like us???

Only a fool would want to please every one

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Whats wrong with him wearing a bathroom slippers? Nawa ooo

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Whats wrong with him wearing a bathroom slippers...nawa oo

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

na so sha

9jahub.com

SANDRA said...

Buahaahahahhahahhha mayb he just wanted to feel comfortable.

World people sha.
The same people that will complain when a celebrity shows off, are now complaining because he wore bathroom slippers to the studio.
They should let the guy be, he's not the cause of their frustration.

Mteww! Nothing funny here,some people are just losing it! Wah di rasss?!?!?!.

Still trying to decipher wats wrong wit we Nigerians, cos I see nothing wrong in u putting on a bathroom slippers in ur house all in the name of being simple. No wonder most of our so called celebrities live a fake life, putting themselves where don't believe. It's high time we stopped all these and give room for simplified lifestyle biko.

prettiyz said...

I don't see anything wrong with the slippers

I think he should wear whatever he likes after-all it's his life.

LET HIM ROCK IT JOOR...TOMJERRYSWIT

Celebrity life is full of shit,dey no even fit do wetin dey want again, people must talk....argh

Rotems said...

Bathroom Slippers is a Naija lingua, the actual name of this easy to wear feet exposing footwear is flip flops. Its we Naija peeps who have denigrated it to bathroom wearing level. Other societies use bathroom slippers for multiple use e.g going to the mall, taking summer walks and a whole lot more.

yabsy said...

Make dem free d guy abeg. A studio can be a room inside ur 2 bedroom apartment in Ogba or anywhere. It just a normal room and u pad the walls up with foam . Then u put rug snd add ur i struments. So make dem free d guy ooo

Rotems said...

Bathroom Slippers is a Naija lingua, the actual name of this easy to wear feet exposing footwear is flip flops. Its we Naija peeps who have denigrated it to bathroom wearing level. Other societies use bathroom slippers for multiple use e.g going to the mall, taking summer walks and a whole lot more.

Rotems said...

Naija people hav issues

This guy these idiots are poking fun at has more money than most of them, but in Nigeria when you are rich and simple, people look at you funny!!! SMH

It looks dirty abeg. He no try. Look at KC na

Dier cup of kunu.

Nija!!!!...

I can't see anything wearing bathroom slippers wen u ar @ home. People can b crazy sometimes though

Dier cup of kunu.

The guy dey studio o nobi party or any even so i see no big deal here.....

Typical Nigerian style. Dats hw we roll. Linda are u bak

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Dis got me almost rolling on d flor wit all those hilarious comments. People, and their views can b sth else.

Pls every one wit his or her own choice. God bless him abundantly, and thumbs up to him.

4 God's sake wht is wrong wit bathroom slippers. Dey over do we complain, dey try 2 b normal we still complain. Rihanna went bare footed nd everybody was lik cool nd all dt shit. Nw my luv does it na y'all spitting shit. Abeg make una free am joor,na una leg?

Its funny sha....wearing bathroom slippers wen U aint inside d bathroom........Other type of rubber slippers dey na....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Golda Awosika said...

So its now a crime for the rich to wear bathroom slip-on to wia eva dey want. No aw rich u re, u wl stl drink garri. Giv him a brk

I don't see anything wrong with wearing anything you choose to wear for you to feel comfortable. please harrysong keep singing your songs. I for one love your music. and seeing you not stressing so much to prove your luxury and plushness to the world, is another big gift you are giving to your fans.
it would be immature of me to criticize this guy

Nigerians and their useless comments. Is he not human again? Harrysong is a regular guy so that's no big deal.

Linda cogitate

Nigerians and their useless comments. Is he not human again? Harrysong is a regular guy so that's no big deal.

Linda cogitate

Ms.Nicey said...

I see nothing wrong here....u guys don't like pple bn themselves yea... U guys love d pple who always claim and pretend to be perfect..mtcheww

I'm more concerned bout his shinning bald
head.....Its nobody's biz though.

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

Was he suppose to be wearing manolo blanks there before? Nigerians need to chill

Want to increase your hair game? Check out these awesome Nigerians with amazing hair on Instagram!

natural cure to premature ejaculation

see ehh....na joblessness nd hunger go kill sm ppl..sobcoz say pesin de casual for studio wt bathroom slippers...una demake noise..okno worry de make noise ....make im de make im money.....u go de buy im songs...u we neva sure if ugo wake up tomoro to plan ur own success....dey dia de cry about ''being jus casual and normal wt bathroom slippers''

KWEEN said...

Some Nigerians can be stupid sha... what is wrong with wearing bathroom slippers at your leisure time? must wealthy people always be dressed to the nines? I can bet that most of the people slamming him are broke asses. A man can't wear ordinary slippers in peace again because he's famous? Msheeeew!

I think people r going crazy in NIGERIA now...you at home with slippers become a problem na wa oo..

See nothing wrong with the footwear.

kim said...

Its even called Dunlop slippers . We jst chose to use it as bathroom slippers. ...so therefore he can use it as anything he likes. Ure so real dude.

adaobi cynthia said...

Dnt c anytin wrong wit him puttin on bathrum slippers lyk sum1 said it doesn't affct his pocket

Pro said...

All na wash... harrysongz wants to be in the news simple, u know say we never talk about am for long. let's talk about something else biko nu

That vuvuzela P guy

Bt is d@ rilli a studio 4 sme1 dat owns a G-wagon?. Thought source of income shld b mre considerate.

7F098C19 said...

So a star can't live normal. Issssssss. I do live very normal. Engr Emy

Nt jst d bathroom slippers, hvn't u spotted d local bench?

Na person Dem make d slippers for.

I'm more interested in d studio that looks like d back of a molue bus.

Csilla said...

This is how fans put unnecessary pressure on stars to live fake lives and they will be d same fans that will scream FAKEASS when the stars are caught..pls leave them alone to live their lifeqs afterall they own noone any explanation how they choose to live their live..#Bereal

They shld leave d poor guy joor

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda watch harry song deeply involved with his phone.dude ain't faking it him no send anybody

People can give themselves headache for nothing, what wrong the bathroom slippers now?
Can't someone just be simple, what of the studio is even in the house sef.

Damochedxb said...

Nonsense. Many Nigerian social media users are just razz and ignorant, making a mole out of a mountain on very meaningless things all in the name of open eye.. Mtcheeeeeeeew!!!!

Abeg celebrities and their Walhalla

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Hilarious!
Lol@ that blue and white slippers still dey exist

COLLIN said...

Is he a celebrity,or his labels houseboy

Why is he now forming humble guy??? Linda take note!

COLLIN said...

See as dey both look lyk pple dat re sad nd suffering...dat means if dey whre rily poor there situation wud be out of this earth

Nothing wrong.. He's just a humble guy..

FAKS said...

Hey guys their is nothing totally wrong in wearing BATHROOM SLIPPERS .his human too forget celebrity ish.So take a chill pill .

Ekanem said...

Hahahaha... These fans have no chill sha.

Dat fool kenyraw mentioning igbo man when harrysong is Ijaw....thunder wire dat ur useless mouth u use in eating ofe mmanu. Tribal marked Goat

Even KC is wearing pool side slip-ons. Razz guys.

WHEN YOU'RE SIMPLE THE WORLD WILL STILL COMPLAIN AND WHEN YOU KIT UP, THEY SAY YOU'RE POSING. WETIN? THIS GUY KNOWS WHERE HE IS GOING AND UNTIL HE GETS THERE, ALL THESE COMMENTS NA NOISE.

So some ppl dey talk cos he wear bathroom slippers? Una for say make him no waka na make he just dey fly. Dave

Oshe.. Check Out.. http://bit.ly/1BOi9lc

Na dem sabi

People talking about slippers cant even afford to buy tricycle. So he can't wear slippers? They ar humans and can wear anything.

KIA Nigerians always luk 4 opportunities 2 lash out der frustration @ anytn kiaaaaaaa.truly funny

some people are funny sha, henhen , what is wrong with the bathroom flipflop , is he going out ni ???, mtcheeeewwww OGA live ur life , dont copy , stay diff , if u had put on one expensive shit on ,they will still talk , so care not

Big boy wan follow una struggle Timberland? Leave am! When time for dressing come, una go see designers when the guy go wear. Leave am oooo

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Ahahahhaha craze ppl.. To wear slippers na crime??

Arsenal Fan said...

Some people are just foolish!
what's wrong with bathroom slippers? To me, the guy is just being real ��

na dem sabi!

SYNDILOVE said...

Lol haters everywhere! Smh.

SYNDILOVE said...

Lol haters everywhere! Smh.

Well, people that have time tho

What's wrong in wearing a bathroom slip on. People can be so jobless and judgemental. #yeyeisworryingthem

They are in their home.the studio is in the home not somewhere

SHILZ said...

Bathroom slippers n he z still getting d money,this jobless haters should shift biko

osasu said...

THIS IS THE REASON NIGERIA WILL NOT MOVE FORWARD IMAGINE PPLE CRITISIZING SOMEONE WEARING A BATHROOM SLIPPERS IS NOW A CRIME,IF HE WEARS FAKE DESIGNER U WILL STILL BE THE ONE TO CALL HIM OUT.GOD HELP U ALL...

P.P said...

chai! some bad belle pple

Nawa 4 naija pple o, wen dey c dey must talk. O ga. Notin is wrong in wearing bathroom slippers inside studio

frank said...

People self. If he post an expensive slippers online they will say he too dey show.

When they dress all rich and expensive, peeps talk. Now, simplicity, still a no. He may have dressed how he felt at that moment. Besides nor b inside their yard Dem dey

obietrezy said...

All those blasting him for putting on a bathroom slippers are fools and will remain fools for life..

Jobless folks

People self I see nothing wrong with dis

AMIJEZ said...

Fan's be behaving like their parts no dey for market. What's wrong if one wears a bathroom slippers inside?

i was never a fan but because of this i support you.............u guys push them to fake lifes and when it goes bad y same people will turn around to mock them.

Pls wats d big deal in wearing bathroom slippers... ppl dat said shits are fools

am naija and proud said...

so wat if he wears bathrum slippers? pple sha, dey can do hate

D way some people reason enh, wats wrong in wearing bathroom slippers in d house, he's jes being free n dts all...Nigerians

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Dere is notin wrong in wearin bathroom slippers nau..

The worst pat of it is that all those animals that is talking rubbish about harrysong are still living with their parents in 2 rooms face me I face u they are poor and nothing to write about them. What is wrong about someone wearing bathroom slippers? Smh

You guys are just rude. He might have more money than you so just stfu

Dumb pple.. if it was an American star now they will say hes humble. He's in his comfort zone, he can do anyhow he wants.

Nancy Ogbisi said...

Ders nafin wrong in it, he can wear slippers in his home, wat self...pls dey should leave him alone

How does that affect the price of fish in the market? #aintgotMBforthat. Kyla

Favour said...

Wetin una want make im wear b4

PATSY Collections said...

Lol........HarrySong slippers is now their headache while majority of the people complaining have cumbersome problems in their various homes. Baba Fela don sing am for song already (if u laugh them go talk,if you no laugh,them go talk).

LOl. linda you no get news...

angelite said...

People can b jobless,senseless n stupid. Wetin concern una na

Yunglass said...

People are just too fake😠😡, my lovely harrysong, abeg mind no b.s said by em

teegrl said...

His choice, leave him alone to live his life.

Emmynado said...

Dam wnt carry yarns kill d guy! LOL

Lol...people get time sha. I personally don't see anything wrong with that. So they shouldn't live a simple life just 'cos they are celebs. Abeg 'em guys should take a chill pill.

U can't please the world. Ride on harrysong

I'm trying to figure out if i'm dumb for not seeing anything wrong with this or all these people are just LAME!

I don't really understand dis people ooo, why won't he wear slippers??? Whatz the big deal biko nu???

JC said...

Their cup of tea.....thats really not an issue, ride on my brother, wateva u do dem go talk #haterzeverywhere

I tink we shld luk beyond d slippers inspite if d millions dis guyz dat cbt evn invest in deir studios I mean luk at d piano nd d furniture hw pathetic

Karlsson said...

People ve too much time that dey don't know what to do with it, what's wrong with bathroom slippers now?
Ubanagum

Etsako Pearl said...

Busted.Lol

So Wetin concern them if he wears bathroom slippers? Mchewwww

Please free ofeshe master..simplicity does it

M priti sure ol dem h8rs r Man U fans,no mind dem jare. We Arsenal r alwaz ril....datz y we liv ril!

lolz,,human beings really have issues,,what is their business if the guy decides to wear bathroom slippers,,what exactly is wrong with that?it's not as if he's on stage or an outing..soo because he now a celebrity he cant wear what he feels like wearing?

He is that real nigger who has not forgotten his root.. Fake niqqas be like "why is harry song wearing a bathroom slippers"

What is bad in wearing it? People are very funny! Na wa o! Abeg rock ur slippers jare!

Human beings can b so irritating!! Haba, what is wrong wt one wearing slippers? Ds guy is workn in d studio $ not in any red carpet event for cryn out loud. If he had worn an xpensive one, u wud stl complain $ say he is only showing off. U ppl must b backward to tnk dat all of dem put on all dat gud attire while workn in d studio. Is It bcos he showed himself. Ndi asiri gbakaa ute. Ndi ono nkiti enwe efe. Pls all ds lazy ppl shud learn 2 mind der business $ leave hardworkn guys alone. Ndi ara Ogbete mkt

Na d studio me sef d wonder, looks to me like it's a local studio not befitting KC as a show off man.

Dis got me almost rolling on d flor wit all those hilarious comments. People, and their views can b sth else.

Pls every one wit his or her own choice. God bless him abundantly, and thumbs up to him.

Fool...this is the reason why most celebrities live a fake life. So he should not wear what makes him comfortable because he want to please the public abi..you must be a very fake kinda person.

Darling there's nothing like a Dunlop slippers.. its called a flip flop. Only an illiterate calls any made of foam dunlop. Dunlop is a company that makes tires.

Damochedxb said...

*Mountain out of a mole*

What do u know. These fake naija celebrities claiming they hav money only on tv. See the old bathroom slipper way he don use trek the whole lagos. Dem go hire cars go do cheap videos. Omo he don fuck up. Their yanch don open for here say hunger wan kill them. Harry which song? Kcee na Goat normaly. Fake ass niggas. Lol

some peeps sef....no be for him house??? see beef oo......i wonder how much dz haters hav in their bank....tcheewww

MISSVEE

Lolz