Diddy's current mood (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 June 2015

Diddy's current mood (photo)

The business mogul and rapper, who is worth over $700m, shared his current mood by posting this photo on his instagram page.

74 comments:

@arkiss said...

OH BOY

Yo menhhh feeling some German juice boobam!

Nice mood

That not the same jacket rihanna wore to the Met gala?

Yeye! Lindaobserve

Chai!!! Uwa mmebi.

Choi! God will help u oooo!

Money man... Everyday young.

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

Hmmmm, God pls help us wit people lik dis that want to corrupt our souls. I wonder d type of morale's he wil b teaching his children, and people dat look up to him.

Nothing do Diddy! Flexing nor ni

SWILL MARTIN said...

Whaaaaat ayayai!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Good for him...enjoy

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

All the best to him. Linda take note!

Rubbish!

Chris said...

Great News

Rich boys corner...expensive shii...mood swinger. Washere baba

Same here, and Abuja got a perfect weather for such mood.

Person papa...odiegwu

LeoQueen said...

Good for him.

#nancy clothier#

Good for him.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Good for him.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Me likey

~album drops 8th June~

F*cking mood?

Lol u can say that again.

Somewhat balder dash.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
~~~~~~~~~~
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Na him sabi.

Good 4 him

Meat nor dey finish 4 Diddy mouth?

Hmmmm, God pls help us wit people lik dis that want to corrupt our souls. I wonder d type of morale's he wil b teaching his children, and people dat look up to him.

Sex slave

Still has the mind of a délinquant.

I wish am diddy ryt nw....

Its that not Rihanna?? I know so!!

Linda Cogitate

Deceive me not Diddy...I know the real you!

Money is the definition of swags

Lolz

Nigerian Guy Proposes to Girlfriend after Sex(SEE HERE)

Hmmmm...nawa o!...

Wtf is dis?

andre kelvin said...

Konji

That ring and watch tho Expensive shit..Money talks. Diamond o

ARYVENTURES said...

Discounts and free shipping on www.konga.com/ARYVENTURES. Check it out!!

Somebody said 'Meat no dey finish for diddy mouth' what type of comment is that? lmaoooo,I just weak!

Nice stuff

Kponskii said...

Damn! Sexy...

Lol, Margot they grow dia steady him need pick dem always

nice piddy

Oh boy!

PURPLE said...

Nicee

paul naza said...

Dis nigga

TONIA GREEN said...

Please repent and believe in Jesus Christ the saviour of mankind. Also believe in God. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

Diddy is just having fun. His life is just full of nice time.

Visit ridenattyride.com for exclusives

Ds Dreamer, Davido's Driver... sense neva sti com Ur brain???... Stp ds please, we ain't searching for anything. Stp mkin us scroll xo hard...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Kolo dude...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

When there's money, the ladies are all over

Golda Awosika said...

Lol wat a mood. Wen ur too rich, u can say d most and post d most raunchy tynz and ppl wud kiss ur ass

Khenzman said...

Probably in d mood 2 la plate...
He wants 2 jedi nd ladi. Iranu #ABASHA

Damn!!!!!!

Vanity upon vanity

Its New, fresh and definitely hot, could be yours too. Join us http://www.giftofgreatsuccess.blogspot.com

Sunday said...

Why do nearly every musical/art end in depravity, lawlessness, whoredom and wickedness and evil display of women?
Is there nothing new, good to pose with!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I don't blame you sha, just those who have forgotten their values.

Why him no put mouth... Angel of devil

Innocentia Annie said...

ok naww

Hmm

sexy Cha Cha said...

Davido the driver is a very foolish man and Henry Ekene has join him with those spacing they are leaving .Linda pls do something fast about dis pple.

This is nonsense, they got the money but lost the moral value.The things of shame of many years ago have now turned to entertaining issues. Beware, the days of Noah is here...!

sexy Cha Cha said...

Davido the driver is de most foolish guy I ve ever seen in dis blogg and Henry Ekene has joined him with those nonsense space there are Leaving there.

Wow diddy b balling mehn

D blings are all i see.

Protct watz urz...t's d law!

Diddy is a true example of d fact that maturity truly does not come with age

Hmmmmm