Hmmmm, God pls help us wit people lik dis that want to corrupt our souls. I wonder d type of morale's he wil b teaching his children, and people dat look up to him.
........................................ Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. ~~~~~~~~~~ David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Hmmmm, God pls help us wit people lik dis that want to corrupt our souls. I wonder d type of morale's he wil b teaching his children, and people dat look up to him.
Ds Dreamer, Davido's Driver... sense neva sti com Ur brain???... Stp ds please, we ain't searching for anything. Stp mkin us scroll xo hard... * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Why do nearly every musical/art end in depravity, lawlessness, whoredom and wickedness and evil display of women? Is there nothing new, good to pose with!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I don't blame you sha, just those who have forgotten their values.
This is nonsense, they got the money but lost the moral value.The things of shame of many years ago have now turned to entertaining issues. Beware, the days of Noah is here...!
74 comments:
OH BOY
Yo menhhh feeling some German juice boobam!
Nice mood
That not the same jacket rihanna wore to the Met gala?
Yeye! Lindaobserve
Chai!!! Uwa mmebi.
Choi! God will help u oooo!
Money man... Everyday young.
~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Nothing do Diddy! Flexing nor ni
Whaaaaat ayayai!
Good for him...enjoy
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
All the best to him. Linda take note!
Rubbish!
Great News
Rich boys corner...expensive shii...mood swinger. Washere baba
Same here, and Abuja got a perfect weather for such mood.
Person papa...odiegwu
Good for him.
#nancy clothier#
Good for him.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Good for him.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Me likey
~album drops 8th June~
F*cking mood?
Lol u can say that again.
Somewhat balder dash.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
~~~~~~~~~~
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Na him sabi.
Good 4 him
Meat nor dey finish 4 Diddy mouth?
Sex slave
Still has the mind of a délinquant.
I wish am diddy ryt nw....
Its that not Rihanna?? I know so!!
Linda Cogitate
Deceive me not Diddy...I know the real you!
Money is the definition of swags
Lolz
Nigerian Guy Proposes to Girlfriend after Sex(SEE HERE)
Hmmmm...nawa o!...
Wtf is dis?
Konji
That ring and watch tho Expensive shit..Money talks. Diamond o
Discounts and free shipping on www.konga.com/ARYVENTURES. Check it out!!
Somebody said 'Meat no dey finish for diddy mouth' what type of comment is that? lmaoooo,I just weak!
Nice stuff
Damn! Sexy...
Lol, Margot they grow dia steady him need pick dem always
nice piddy
Oh boy!
Nicee
Dis nigga
Please repent and believe in Jesus Christ the saviour of mankind. Also believe in God. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS
Diddy is just having fun. His life is just full of nice time.
Visit ridenattyride.com for exclusives
Ds Dreamer, Davido's Driver... sense neva sti com Ur brain???... Stp ds please, we ain't searching for anything. Stp mkin us scroll xo hard...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Kolo dude...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
When there's money, the ladies are all over
Lol wat a mood. Wen ur too rich, u can say d most and post d most raunchy tynz and ppl wud kiss ur ass
Probably in d mood 2 la plate...
He wants 2 jedi nd ladi. Iranu #ABASHA
Damn!!!!!!
Vanity upon vanity
Its New, fresh and definitely hot, could be yours too. Join us http://www.giftofgreatsuccess.blogspot.com
Why do nearly every musical/art end in depravity, lawlessness, whoredom and wickedness and evil display of women?
Is there nothing new, good to pose with!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I don't blame you sha, just those who have forgotten their values.
Why him no put mouth... Angel of devil
ok naww
Hmm
Davido the driver is a very foolish man and Henry Ekene has join him with those spacing they are leaving .Linda pls do something fast about dis pple.
This is nonsense, they got the money but lost the moral value.The things of shame of many years ago have now turned to entertaining issues. Beware, the days of Noah is here...!
Davido the driver is de most foolish guy I ve ever seen in dis blogg and Henry Ekene has joined him with those nonsense space there are Leaving there.
Wow diddy b balling mehn
D blings are all i see.
Protct watz urz...t's d law!
Diddy is a true example of d fact that maturity truly does not come with age
Hmmmmm