Television Viewing Will Change From Tomorrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 June 2015

Television Viewing Will Change From Tomorrow

Starting from tomorrow, weekend television viewing will not be the same again as the anticipated inspirational TV show; Activating Success with Love Idoko will make a strong debut on AIT by 3.30pm. Activating Success is a 30-minute programme which emphasis motivation as a major thrust, probes the different ‘successful’ public figures on how they made it to the top, the mistake before they ‘made’ it and how many young people and general public can make it as well.

The show
At 17, Love Idoko had written her first book, “Celebrating Change” and was awarded the coveted prize of best female motivational speaker at the Kogi State University where she studied Micro Biology. She salso has certificates in event planning and Chartered Institute of Arbitration.

47 comments:

ASHANKA said...

OK COOL

Hmmm close to my dream but not it

Fuck your opinion said...

ODIEGWU. LET'S SEE

Is that Jackie? Love that mami..

Looks like the show is going to be nice.

We dey wait

Ok seen.

~album drops 8th June~

Wonderful

Ifeoma said...

Nice . Can't wait

don said...

Lol. your dream is different

Dave said...

Looking forward to it

mimi said...

OK good

Mary said...

Weldone Love

Daniel said...

You work hard . Your dreams are coming true

MC Teddy said...

Let's see how it turns out . Congrats

Nice . Will look out for it

Innocent said...

New TV shows everyday . This looks interesting though

I will look out for it

Ada said...

Best wishes

Golda Awosika said...

Sounds inspirational.
Yaaaaaaaaaay yaaaaaaaaaay
It's my birthday today
#DANCING #GODWIN
#*Karlishah*

Daniel said...

Activating success is a good name

Very good

OK waiting

Tv programmes in naija are similar

Lol. Very very different, nice one

HBD Golda awosika, on this special day of your birthday. I wish u all that is good in life, may God bless u with good health, long life, prosperity, harmony nd good responsible husband in Jesus name. Amen!

Liddy said...

Congrats! And wishing her the best with her new show!
Jackie Appiah(very1st pic) is a BEAUTY!

29years not too much ni?

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#ItMUSTendINpraise

umoh Linda said...

Sounds nice. Waiting..

umoh Linda said...

Sounds nice. Waiting..

Joseph Benjamin, it's time to give out that outfit ooooo!

Suzielicious said...

I haf heard!

My Igala sister is on point...

Okooo we are waitin. Lolo1

HBD dear

Why airing on ait?guess it's a pdp show cos ait is a no-no station for me n my goons..try unbiased channels tv next time

AIT me??? Amma pass biko. Linda take note!

AIT ke??? Amma pass biko. Linda take note!

Waiting...

Amycool cyril said...

very engrossing

Queen Tea said...

Wish her all the best. who rule world????? Girls.......

First of all, where is the light to watch the show? Secondly, how will it change the way we wacth TV? Is it Premiership or La Liga that would make us all glued to TV ni? Abeg, make them park well jooooor!

Waiting

Kudos to her