Photo of Nigerian lady shot dead by her ex-boyfriend in the US two days ago | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 June 2015

Photo of Nigerian lady shot dead by her ex-boyfriend in the US two days ago

What a beauty! And she was a college graduate. This is the 24 year old graduate of University of Maryland who was shot dead on Monday June 1st by her ex-boyfriend, 27 year old Donald Bricker. Mariam Folashade Adebayo broke up with Donald a few months ago but he refused to leave her alone. On the night of the murder, he'd told her to meet him so they could talk, saying he would harm himself if she didn't come. She went to see him and they began arguing in his car in a parking lot at Target. When Mariam decided she'd had enough, she got out of the car and that was when Donald followed with a gun in his hand and fired at her...twice. See photo of the murderer after the cut...

117 comments:

Akata people r evil. Rip

~album drops 8th June~

Kia a lot horrible news 2uday, God pls we need ur help

Continue to rip

Hmmmmmmm strange world may her soul rest in peace, Amen

Chai!!RIP

Luk @ his face exactly lyk dt of a psychotic killer,she ws so beautiful full of life.RIP justice shld b served.

Oh Lord what is this woirld turning into. Have mercy on us o. She ws a beauty

D guy face sef, taya me, RIP 2 d dead

Unchained said...

Psycho.! Rip mariam.

That's so sad!..RIP beauty! *sadface*

What a pity

no comment may her soul rest in peace

White Crack head stupid cracker

Ugly white man.. So wicked! It depends on what happened between them sha.

blunt angel said...

If you wan eat frog,look for one with eggs naa! See as the Oyibo be like boiled Crayfish sef! Mtshew!

Hian! What a scorned man. He couldn't move on? What d heck does that mean? I bet he'll move on now that she's dead. Smh!

Such pretty girl. Rest in peace dear. Donald will definately pay the price for his actions.

Linda,please come back to naija and give me ur toto to enjoy.

This girl was too pretty to date this insane white guy...

Wia re d photos na???
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

May her soul rest in peace

Rot in hell murderer

Jesus

Hmmmmm, am so speechless, and quite touching. I pray God grant d family of d lady fortitude to bear their loss. RIP.

Femiluv said...

She dated a man with a lengthy criminal history that has taken her life away. People should always google their potential mates before dating them. A lot can be discovered from an online search.

Byforce love! Hmmmmm obsessed lovers can do crazy shit. RIP

Wicked soul! He will sure rot in jail

As Buhari enter office, Oby Ezekwesili got muted. Abi she don lost her voice ni? Bring Bank Our Oby.

There is God o.

Omg! She was so pretty. Chai. But wat attracted her 2 dis idiot!! ehn?????

ogeee said...

Too bad RIP!

Rip and may the beasst pay darely....

Rest well fine babe with lovely eyes

Uncle wants to become Mario, very wicked man, God will definetly punish u

Sad news but you need to look at a man very well and do some investigation before u accept a relationship. No be everyman dressed on suit and tie is normal. RIP woman😂

White beast!

Wickedness! He should b annihilated

obietrezy said...

Shey na white man you wan follow abi..... You don see am nau. Jor oh

Trendysturvs Blog said...

Such a pretty girl. May her soul rest in peace

http://www.trendysturvsblog.com

Nawa ooooo

destinysweet said...

RIP young girl! U just a victim of dis white folks

Auntylindagoddaughter

Etsako Pearl said...

White mofo...

Wetin this beautiful Yoruba girl go do with this white trash? You see, we don loose this one, rip.

He looks like a psyho

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

The guy is an Obsessed asshole. May her soul rest in perfect peace. Amen

Golda Awosika said...

Lyk 1ce u sense ds dude is a psycho, jus lv him. Chase him away lyk a dog

Dumbfounded. D't wanna tlk, lest ppl brand me. But Nieja babes dey waka o sometimes. This guy is sick.

Donald Y have you wasted a Nigerian future with this your bald head.

Oyinbooooo! Their brain too dey touch. They love too hard, do crazy tins. May her soul rest in peace

Is a pity,RIP

andre kelvin said...

Murderer

adaobi cynthia said...

Chaii wicked world

So, crazy ass men are killing black women as well? So, so, so awful. And hell to the no. What's a beautiful Nigerian girl doing dating a dusty ass dude? RIP to the victim. I hope the ex-boyfiend gets gang-raped, daily, in prison.

Poor her. rip!

Hmmmmm! Oooh! Love nti ike!! I no do ooooh.

Some white folks are sick. As a black person, when dealing with them, you have to be on the look.

Yep, that's Donald Wayne Bricker, Jr. alright, registered as a 3rd degree sex offender in the state of Maryland. I shudder at the grief of her family, a promising young life brutally cut short, all the love and work put into raising her to this point, for nothing. Girls, please, when you meet a new man here in the United States, whether 9ja or akata, BEFORE you get all excited and jump into a relationship, do this: First, GOOGLE HIS NAME; then next, pay one of the many agencies that do criminal background checks to dig up information for you...know who or what you are dealing with...con artists, scams, felonies, etc...costs less than $50 bucks and is well worth it.
Remember, like Mr. Bricker, if your man has a criminal background ALREADY, it's pretty hard to start or have a decent life here because so many doors will be closed to him and you will be the one to suffer it. A word is enough nfor the wise.

May her soul rest in peace. Amen

<< LIB Addict >>

Omg! She's cute! R.I.P dear! I pray he dies in jail.

yvejohn said...

Imagine,maybe she thought she would be safer dating a white guy. Blacks should be scared of white people cos they're too quick with guns and other weapons. Rip

We won't hear about this all over cnn or even Sahara now o,but if a nigerian shot an American it won't leave our screen,so so sad,I'm really waiting to see what they would do about it

What a lost ! May her soul find eternal rest. Adieu

Dat guy is a wicked bastard! He deserves to rot in jail all d days of his miserable lives!!!

Ooo RIP young woman.

Chaiya!! May her soul rest in peace.

Very sad

May her soul RIP

Indeed beautiful so sad

I've seen quite a number of Nigerian girls being killed by their boyfriends in the US. Just be cautious girls and put God first in your relationship.

Na dem sabi

Naija girls go dey choose white d**k over their own.

See d guy criminal face sef

The guy looks like a total loser.

Poor girl. She was the best thing that could have happened to him. Sadly, she had to pay with her life.

Nigerian Ladies, dating outside your race abroad is very tricky, a hit and miss, or hit and gain situation. Many of you are way better than most of these men that you settle for. I am NOT Blaming this unfortunate lady because no one can detect a potential stalker but if he is not up to standard, don't find excuses for his shortcomings. There are many rumours surrounding this case but this psycho should have stayed in his lane.

bondgirl said...

Wow! This is really sad, so sad!

My sister why did u fall 4 dis kind man;RIP

bad love hurts its not about race now...but heartbreak is too painful

Poor lady. RIP to her. The way people are dying of recent I wonder. Flood disaster there, trailer explosion here, bomb blast here. Nd yet pple still scoff wen u mention end times. Hmmm..

The dude looks criminal. So sad for Sade and her family! What a grief! #Joshe

chuksp said...

Witch

Hmmm...dating a white devil

Such a wicked act, he must not go unpunished

The Retarded White Dude couldn't have enough of the Black Coffee.
Hope he Hangs for this.

Chop Chop said...

Beautiful girl, R I P.

She's really pretty, so what are they gonna tell her parents???
This is sad, truly

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Dear Nigerians in diaspora. Happy Ndi ocha. Dis guys re no good. Theyr all crazy idiots. Can u imagine? See this fine grl. My age mate just died like that because of this white turkey. I'm so upset. Rip baby.

molebaba said...

That's what u get when u date insane people all because there preferential without check on there background!

Haaaaaaa, may God cut short his life jst lyk he did 2 Folashade. RIP babe

LORD OF MERCY!

may he get a sentence such an evil man...

Why dint she meet him in a public place. Why in his car?

Oyibo!! fucking psychos

P.P said...

wat a cruel world

Too bad. Sowee pretty...

Target is a Public Place

Flora said...

Sick bastard... RIP Sade

Eeeeeeeyah! May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Hmmmmm, am so speechless, and quite touching. I pray God grant d family of d lady fortitude to bear their loss. RIP

Innocentia Annie said...

Its a pity
RIP to her
All these white people can so be insane
He's gonna rot in jail

this is more like what we call BAD BLOOD!

R.I.P dear.....

mum jayjay said...

what a beauty,so sad

Chichi said...

Beauty just wasted like that. RIP. I hope justice prevails.

Its a pity ...RIP beauty (Linda post my comment o nne mu)

Black men see what you've caused?! If not for the way you treat black women what would have made this beauty look at this ugly oyinbo?

Soul Sistah

Davido Driver you the maddest fool! seh the guy na Akata abi? Oloshi wey no sabi thing just dey open mouth.

Is that a enough to kill her? Better reverse that ur stupid comment or na ur boyfriend go kill you! Idiot! Fat fool!

Linda this is totally "F"d up.
Do you actually screen the comments you put up?
You no try to put this psychotic animal comment

Oponu white man is not akata

BB said...

Driver this is not Akata, this is s white guy. Mumu

d gal z gone nw nd probably may nt get ful justice, dat guy is a fucking bastard, such a beau, nd dats y he couldnt let go, RIP

BEAST,uwa nka sef,rip girl

give naija boy number? NO.
you leave lagos and go to yankee and be following ugly white boys who are smelly and dirty and dont even spend as half of your own fine nigerian men do. because you dont want them to cheat on you. this is a lesson to all those nigerian ladies here in the us. guess who is going to go back home with 500$ bail? that guy because he is white.
the devil you know is better than........ you know the rest.