This Easter, be risen on heels.com.ng, Nigerian online shoe store | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 April 2015

This Easter, be risen on heels.com.ng, Nigerian online shoe store

This season, we’re calling on all soles to be risen on shoes from Heels.com.ng. Shop and save: 15% off all shoes on www.Heels.com.ng, Now till Easter Monday!

15% Discount Code: Easter15 (expires Easter Monday)

Stocking your favourite designers like, Nine West, EnzoAngiolini, Jessica Simpson, Anne Klein, Luichiny and BCBGeneration, be sure to get the most fabulous pairs on Heels.com.ng.

www.Heels.com.ng is quite user-friendly and we deliver to all 36 states in Nigeriaplus Abuja within 2working days. Lagos, Abuja, Port-Harcourt, Oyo, Osun and Ogun state customers can also Pay on Delivery. 

Need the shoes in a few hours? No problem! You could also stop by for an office-pick-up; we are at 4A, Adewole Kuku, Off FolaOsibo, Lekki Phase1, Lagos.

Do not forget to check out our New Arrivals, Wedding Collection and the innovative Buy One Get One Free (BOGOF) sections of the website.

Sign up for our newsletters on the website and follow us on social media to get first-hand updates on Promos and New Arrivals:
Instagram: heelslovengTwitter: @heelsngFB: heelsngBB PIN: 531FCC5APhone: 08180000312

Terms and conditions: 
This sale excludes Gift cards, Nina and Thando’s shoes. Promo does not also apply to returns and exchanges.
Discount code Easter 15 must be applied to get discounts. Expires Easter Monday

25 comments:

Nice offer

Best offer ever.

***ECHOMASS***

Aww nice

I love me some sales, gonna check

alright.....

meenah_wakil on instagram

NYC ONE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Love the red one.
Nice one.

Nice.. I love.

Dts nyc oooooooooooo.

Lovely shoes

Noted, thanks for the info

Nice one, and great.

@ziniex said...

ahaa i love shoes time to shop

I just love shoes

Nice one, seen. That reminds me, where is Glowy shoe abi na wetin be her name sef??? Linda take note!

How I love shoes.. Nice

Lovely shoes.

So lovely

So lovely

Nice one. Good deal.

enjoy ladies

This is very good blog about shoes. and i get very good information for there. thanks
Mexico Online Shopping