ONYX Godwin releases new photos for the holidays | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 April 2015

ONYX Godwin releases new photos for the holidays

LIB reader ONYX Godwin lovely in new photos released to celebrate the holidays. More photos after the cut..

1,322 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 1322   Newer›   Newest»

So gayish
Not sexy at all

pixie said...

OMG...lmao...dos legs like ribber band. hahahaha. Its giving me nausea

Queen Esther said...

Hia ohhhhhh.....odi egwu....

Shweetgistz said...

Do guys take pix like tis?

I can see he thrive in controversy so am just gonna LOL. For I got nothing to say.

JaCkSoN said...

It amuses me a lot tu knw what some libers will comment! Iv not seen it yet buh am already laffin. Onyx ur cute buh am highly sensitive tu gays. Why evils?

Hahahahaha! Linda u want make dem just insult this boy...lwkm

Lol.... I half die finish! Crayfish

chilly said...

It's ur fault linda...wen u won't look for the right. People to dash money...what d hec is ddis stupidity?ONyx...disgusting gay ass mofo!

Onyx I like that you're confident in all of your okporokoism. Keep it up bro!

Who be this? Where e come from? Annoying posture for a guy. Linda da help promote u and even advertise you. Don't worry, u will go places with ur anus been destroyed. Keep it up. Up coming...*fill the space urself*

Guy no be military men d sale meat

choqlatelymart said...

Dat rugged jean no b for ere oooo chai se na cutlass u use ni😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

ItsCephar said...

Hum, what is dis guy personality, and y is he posing lika girl?

ItsCephar said...

Miracle Onuoha said...

Ok. Finally he's coming out

Omg,ewwwwwwwe

ItsCephar said...

Waris dis..oluwa help sm pple o

T'babe said...

Nice pics bt sup wit d 6th pic?

Tehehehe...! Can't wait to read pple's comment abt these pics. They look funny to me sha. #Legz

U just want to make us laugh,linda. I haven't stopped laughing too.

Princess said...

Warris wrong with him....something jst feels wired to me abt this guy

Total wrong posture for a guy.

obiora said...

Kids on LIB...I've just spotted a skinny one.

#WANNA_BE_GAY #MUMU_ALERT I SORRY FOR YOU O..... LOL!

Lawd help you...

Jeeeezzzz worisdis?????

Motunrayo said...

Really? Linda,really?u did not jes do dis...

Are we sure all is well?

Lol!!! I'm sure everyone is speechless.

Yaba left

who is dis shewstick???

success igbinoba said...

Bros I beg u dey eat food Abeg

bgirl said...

Ohhh ONYX u r so skinyyyyyyy

Fcukn gay!

But wat is wrong wit him, does he hv to shoe us he is hungry? Linda u sef no try o.

you is this shewstick for sea??

Gay boy...disgusting

unapologetic said...

But linda y?

Well only u knw y u like 2 post dis guyz pix.i sent u my own luvly pix and u refused postin mine.linda dere is God o

Gay market!

Linda, if he is your younger brother will post this type of picture? If you truly like him why don't you advice him.

Jess!!! He ain't got flesh

Jesus!!! Warris dis??? Hmmmmmm dis one pass me abeg

He luk sick,jst sayin...

Gay alert. I have never seen a straight guy poses this way n so please do not deny it. Goodluck to your ass.

God I hate dis boy. He is simply disgusting. Linda please advice him now dis is bad bad.....!

Jesus christ of Ikot Ekpene! Human specimen or Plier?! Kinda confused with the poses.....
The 3rd to the last picture though.....he be looking like a badly bent spoon.

Good looking God's creation. Happy Easter.

Roche said...

Bonga fish.....
NA this toothpick dey always talk rubbish for here?
Make I catch U first....U go confess...

Warrisdis? He should put up some flesh pls, looks malnourished.

Yak!!! #throws up

Loooooool ,is this another derenle or what? We get characters for this naija o

Onyx, jst want to ask, r u using waist trainer?. Y d feminine look? My opinion though. U r God's image so I can't criticise u.

Linda ikeji #1 supporter

wt*? Guy u gay...14yrs nigga!!!

Linda wat is the meaning of ds nonsense!!??? I dont understand y u keep giving ds guy blog space!!! Mtcheeewwww...

confirm gay!!!.....u no see hin gay sex position

Hahaha!!! Can't wait for the blast session!

somebodi said...

Dis child is so confused and nids help. Even his dressin is so confused. Wot a pity!

Jesus!!!!!

Jesus!!!!

BRIGHTINO said...

LMAO. Yaba left patient

Gidi babe said...

Linda WHY??? You know what will happen to onyxx after this,he may noy survive the blast. Anyway congrats on your "coming out" now we all know u're gay.

Everytn abt d pix is Gay

Linda you're wicked! You should picked some and waste d rest. Now evil criticism will roll

Ryan said...

Those legs sha...

Everytn abt d pix is gay

God forbid.....mgbeke no be here o!!!

kim said...

ok brova, i need to be honest with u, its either u are gay or u watch too much girly movies #geturshittogether

All purpose store ng 08188861083 said...

hmmmmmmm, the shoe and d head in d first pic though, smh.c as him b lik snake.wu him help abeg.linda my love, Are u tryna say Libers can start sendin u their pix nd u 'must' post them*jus askin*no homo*

Model Or who exactly is he

dude is gay.#bye.

Disgusting bitch

Lynda, why do u keep promoting Idiots? If u are tired of bloging, shutdown LIB... I hate it when I have to waste my MB on rubbish

Zoë said...

Linda let us be serious, are u sure this guy is complete up there?

bankyblur said...

Oga. Oooo, kpanla/ede to tin rin

All purpose store ng 08188861083 said...

if u like dnt post my comment, use it and fry chicken

Oh noo linda!!!!...please stop dis mockery!

Linda take this stick off my front

Gay Alert!!!! No wonder

Is he gay?

U boy don craze finish

Linda's Intern said...

Is this one not mad like this?
I'm curious to see what the future holds for this boygirl.
I have a clue from Denrele's present status tho

FASHION POLICE said...

Hiss..... Linda I can see u don't have any thing to post this night. GOOD NIGHT.

Nnamdi said...

Hahahahhaha... Funny pics. He resembles lizybaby lmao

somebodi said...

See as e b like cane wey don suffer finish! Lol. And his legs r so ridiculous! Lmao. Onyx, u shld go on exile for a while and not showup till u add beta flesh and look healthy and responsible!

ROTFL!!!!

Wish you quick recovery lolz

Alarapon A said...

am i the only 1 or is there's someone else who finds this pix disgusting and not worth to be displayed publicly....#justthinkingaloud

mumu na federal gov dey look for you so! fucking gay trash.

Dis boy or girl will break one day o.

Whatever. Guy this one na gay pose

hahaha...dis pix just.made my day....OMG....I don laugh die....3 days deliverance before e turn to denrele

Charlesome said...

Wtf!!! Give me good reason why I shouldn't call u gay?!!! Mehn! Those poses doesn't Look masculine to me #shit

Hmmm! I can't fit shout! Bros abeg no do again!

somebodi said...

See as e b like cane wey don suffer finish! Lol. And his legs r so ridiculous! Lmao. Onyx, u shld go on exile for a while and not showup till u add beta flesh and look healthy and responsible!

Yak!!! #throws up

What is wrong with this boi? Hian.....dis z gay shit mehn

Is he using a waist trainer lol....linda pls leave dis girl alone oooo

Dis lizard miss rd? Linda na now I know u wicked well well. Guy for d fact that you are proud of yourself doesn't mean you don't know what is good or bad for yourself, what is this? no how chain can fit got.

Eee said...

All I see is gayish attitude

Alex Milano said...

Linda stop encouraging this guy. This is the beginning of a disorganized sexual orientation. If he was of age WLD u allow ur sister to date him?

Im trying to understand how posting this gay fuck's picture is of any use you, your name and your business, Linda. It's embarrassing for u.

Duke Okafor said...

Lobatan!! Shey okunrin abi obinrin leleyi. Issokay! We wee find husband for u nne!

ike said...

Yeeee!!!.....gay alert

Lwkmd!! Is this a joke or what???

Gini bukwa nke a?? Alika

sirduch said...

wetin be this? so disgusting! i fat pass this guy sef. linda stylishly insult this dude. look so GAY. Gosh!onyx abeg start dey eat.....

idoma boi said so.

mummu3 budapest said...

I can bet onyx is using a waist trainer and pls always dress like d 4th pix biko and cover up ur skinny and grass hopper legs lol

Odlima said...

Mkpo aba o

Lol is this a joke, the 5th ND 6th picture tho, lmaooo.

No wonder.....! See as him dey look lyk a lesbian! #Disgusting Gaysbian!

ADAOBI said...

Onyx Gay alert. Linda just want to cause traffic Urr so skinny onyx and feminine. You also look so young for dis kind of exposure.. I think there shld be restrictions for kids

who is this ram please??

Hahahahahaha haha linda u no go kill me for this blog.

Omg

bukki said...

Too skinny joor.

No comment ... Bt I jst dey laff sha

Chai another wasted life!!!!

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Hmmm! Descriptive words lost in my memory. A Cross Question: How Do Men Cope With the Prevalence of sexual temptation? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lol. Good for him. I can't wait to read comments.

Lmao, is dis guy normal? Which kind yeye pose b all dis?

sirduch said...

ONYX the skinny GAY lord. go eat maybe you go see customers. Ashewo kobo kobo. 14 years loading.......

idoma boi said so

See me laffing to myself here

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Lovely and nice onyx u look so good , super model well just sayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO F7

KUSH said...

Lol..
Dis is epic

EbonyAma said...

Jesus Christ of Nasareth, onyx y will u do dis to urself, are u a gay? Y oh y. I wish my easter to be a great one without nightmares but dis pix is scaring d he'll out of me. Where did u get dat shoes from? And y dat kind of trousers showing y thin and ugly legs. Pls repent from dis kind of pix and postures is as if uu are a gay.

SMURF said...

I just can't wait to see the insults pour in, I have my own but I'll keep it for now

What's this fuckry. I can't stop laughing abeg.

he looks mentally retarded

.... He needs some skin.

So na this boy dey insult pple for this blog everyday, na you dey insult gej abi ?? Smh

Zikablaq said...

Wahala dey!!!

Please Linda, what is this?

Atinga no blood

NMaa said...

Hahahahahahaha, even apc broom never bend lyk d third pix. Chaii! Nna add some flesh to normalize ur height.

GAY FAGGOT .HELL IS WAITING FOR YOU

Onyx this is just the height of it.Warris dis!

Hope dis dude nor be gay she? Cos we go jst change e name to Ngozi Godwin

Hmmm...Linda is an accomplice in fourteen tins

THIS BOY IS A GAY

See him belle like apia own

ucy said...

Really

BUHARI MUST JAIL THIS ONE .SO GAY

Sista linda ur first son is really skinny o

Super Gayyyyyyyyy

joy Egbunu said...

.....and like seriously u posted this on ur blog? Hmmmn, u,re fast losing credibility!!! Oh, well,warefa!!!

Lol #"kpanla #... Are u a shemale?

Gay gay gay gay gay gay 👎👎👎👎👎👎

DrM said...

I hardly comment but honestly , this DISGUSTS me big time. These are very SICK pictures mr Onyx. Stop rubbing whatever twisted preference you have in our faces please, stop .

Lol, oya make una come for onyx. lindas bees.

Wt! Linda pls start giving out bags of rice, yam and cow meat as part of your giveaway promo for the sake of onyx

Linda how can u call these pictures lovely?

This is wrong!!!!

Beauty Fables said...

One word.....Hiannnnnnn!!!!

www.thehomealley.blogspot.com

Linda u wicked sha. Lol lol

This is wrong!!!!!!!

I will not be surprised if most LIB readers look this mentally challenged, going by the way they reason

Akpako boy, am more handsome than u. Lol

Your dry Sha.. Very dry

Lmfao linda ikeji u are evil, u knew dis would break LIB internet!
What the FUCK is this?
Haaaa onyix is one thin gay nigga, see posee?
Smh
Waaste of time, I'm waiting for memes,
Werz my popcorn?

Linda I don't really understand what you're always tryna promote with all this pix.I wish u luck

Aamarachiogueji said...

Linda what is this.. SMH.. #nwamas

this is serious..whats all dis posing like a girl and showing your stomach for?just start dressing like a girl already.

Finally I see who Denrele is fatter than. Loool.

see hunger

What is wrong with this boy biko kwanu? Where are his parents and family? See as him be like dried kpanla fish. Wait until ur useless gay partners finish d small flesh wey remain. Linda Abeg, this is not funny again. What's lovely in this pic? Mtchewwww

charles ems said...

Blood of Jesus! This guy de chop atall? He be like broomstick!

Chai so Onyx is Gay, Lolzzzzzzzzz. No wonder u think tru ur anus... Nna u no follow at all. Pls don't spoil this easter for me abeg.

Heaven on Earth

This Onyx ix skinny lyk cane! Chai!! I get hope whre dz one dey!

he is more matured now, the only thing i dont like about him is that he is tribalistic.

He's gotta be gay

ewoo!!! is he sick?

This Onyx ix skinny lyk cane! Chai!! I get hope whre dz one dey!

Skinnnnnnnnnnnyyyyyyyyyyyy Bitch......#homo shit.....no go concentrate and do ur 2yr diploma@OAU....mtchewwww ....Na ezuzu......effeminate gay fool.

Mo16 said...

Am guessing ONYX is now very popular! All thanks to Linda! Plsz visit - www.collectiveafricandesigns.blogspot.co.uk

yt said...

This is disgusting what the he'll re u?

Choi !
Guy you skinny die !

(BALKAN)

Lmaaaaooo. Let d yabs begin . Apart from money linda u need 2 give out foodstuffs (poundo yam nd apku) to dis guy

Sazzy C said...

Bros

CherieB said...

Linda i rarely comment here but i had to on this post. Stop giving this gay boy undue attention on ur blog cos it degrades ur brand knowing that a lot of people hold this blog in high esteem.
What are the pictures all about? What is sexy or fine about an anorexic looking lad? Is he trying to ride on ur blog to cheap populatity or fame?

Can i just say the truth here?

Dear Onyx, If it must interest u to know i dont hate u but i have to tell u the truth. Stop sending ur gayish pictures to Linda to post on her blog. That body doesnt look good. I'd be so ashamed if my brother wud do such a thing.
What do u do for a living? Dont u have a family? Concentrate on ur life and leave LIB. Ure a promising young boy and i hate to see young lads waste their lives like this. Get busy Onyx and if u need a career in modeling u know what to do.
I have noticed u on this blog for quite some time and u strike me as someone who had a bitter and frustrating childhood. Work on urself, u need to outgrow some childish behaviours, pick up a hobby or a skill and u will see ur life turning for the better.
Plus if u want to continue sending pictures here then u need to eat properly and put on some weight cos sincerely u dont look good to me.
Finally, making everyone know ur gay dsnt pay and its undignifying!
Dear Linda, u can choose to post my comment or not. Its ur blog.

Lmaooooooo! Wetin be dis??

Seriously, i think the guy must be gay

destinysweet said...

Gay!

Auntylindagoddaughter

Linda you are WICKED!!!!!!

Linda you are terrible lmao

Plateaupedia said...

You are just a funny dude

Oynx abi Godwin well persistance is the key sha.so I undastnd all dis ur thirst for attention every once in a whly...keep posing like a woman u hear !

destinysweet said...

I sorry for u!ur ynash go suffer

Auntylindagoddaughter

dessymal said...

Dont let Denrele see these pix

Onyeka said...

Blood of Jesus.

Goat

Lolz nothing do you jare. LOL

iphii said...

Linda dis ur Lil boyfriend ugly sha!! #talkingfromexperience

Linda are you now the pimp of this fag

Abeg, make una soffiri dey course d guy. LWKMD. Na comments I dey wait for, make I laugh full belle. LOL.

BOSSLADY said...

Lmfaooo! Wtf is this? Linda Ikeji has killed me

Linda u need to av a Lil respect for urself and stop giving dis low life cheap publicity! Like wtf is wrong wit u?? Anyways since u two are friends wot do I expect! I wnt be surprised if he's banging u sef! Two idiots

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 1322   Newer› Newest»