ONYX Godwin releases new photos for the holidays | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 April 2015

ONYX Godwin releases new photos for the holidays

LIB reader ONYX Godwin lovely in new photos released to celebrate the holidays. More photos after the cut..

1,322 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1201 – 1322 of 1322

hahahahahaha. you've got jokes

Hmm i will kindly let other people insult you
#easterspirit
#happyeastertoall

he looks like those hairless native fowl the Urohbo's use for sacrifice @ Agbasa juju festival in warri! Onyx biko upgrade cus u are so dame left behind, warridis?? What are u wearing?? No class no style,u just look confuse $ disorganise at same tym $ to think u are d first to insult celebrities looks rotfl chaiii dem don suffer o,I am very sure dat photographer will not wish 2 have a customer like u cus he will belike who dis bad market don help???...Aboki grades onyx 1/10,i would have bein nicer if only u choose to mind ur business $ stop stalking my comments which it has nothing to do wit u(ITK when it comes to fine boys,Ashi) thank 4 bein a dedicated liber anyway,i leave u in peace.

I have met Onyx briefly though and I think aside the mouth wey he get for lib, he looks a calm but shy guy to me.

Was for?

Onyx

This your pics no be for here oo

Linda chop my comment oooo

Irene of Lib said...

ugly old woman

My tutz exactly.

He doesn't want to be identified with any, he is the confused one not us. Hehehehe

brother.... GO AND EAT YAM BEANS. U need flesh.lol

Guy if u chop food wia e dey follow go.....cee carrot legs.....oboi.....

Gay hegoat

After a rough day... there is was notin to watch or read to make me recover from it. @ d last moment Linda made my day with the Pics of this Dude. The only bad thing is that I fell from my bed while laughing...

Lol. Failed model like my ur mother

Guy you are gay aswear!!!! Real gay ass nigga!

Am waiting for the day ONYX wud come out clean as GAY

Nah uhn sweety,u ain't kill shit..ugly ass looooooool

Dondi of lyf.Is today hs bday?

@Godwin you indirectly told us you are gay with those last two pics...., and I understand this is some sort of advert and I also understand Ms Ikeji is ure pimp. don't worry the big wigs you seek for av seen these pics of yours and they are comming for your tiny ass, and u'll have that money you seek. But then I hope the money don't pourge you to death #Jules

U passsed a mssg codedly @5th &@6th pics.

9jaDubai said...

is it for sale? Na wa i no understand this kind sampling

www.9jadubai.com

Abaka

Watsup his legs or guys hammer dt side too? 6th pics is his best collecting position. Stockfish,b insulting ppl & talking frm his wide ass hole.

In ur mind.

Hahahahahaha hehehehehe

No b small. Atta boy.

Lmao... posture of life

Onyx is a vry local boy, see his ugly shoe like mongo park shoe and his cheap cloths. Linda pls stop postin dis gay pics. Blaady faggot

Cute BusyBee said...

Lmao!!!! Mehn, these poses shaaa. Even me wey be woman no fit pose like this.

And you are faceless huh?

No be guy be dis ooh,na snake lizard be dis

Henry, been reading your hateful comments. Am sure you have the same shoes thats how you know the price. I hate people insulting people when u don't know their story. All my youthful days, I dressed as man cos I grew up with dad n brothers. No woman figure. Linda stop CYBER BULLYING

Confirm

Dear ONYX... I LOVE YOUR ATTITUDE. IGNORING BAD COMMENT. YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL IN AND OUT. SAY NO TO CYBER BULLYING

Correct guy!! Let them all go jump, do your thing. But linda, you must make him do an 'eggplant' picture too. That is a requirement for all male models featured on LIB, abi?

Linda, swear that u didn't burst laugh after u saw these too. Soooo gross and gay

Says who? Abeg, u and Linda should put down dis pics

Hugh... nxt pls!!!!!

U gay bro?.......cnt Laffing abeg....#thobbyomoAlhaja

My dick fat pass the guy

Oboi did u say I r killing it? Chai u r dying. U need some medical adv. Mebie damo in igala language.

Hianye! Where's his di*k biko? Alarmist in the making... odiegwu!

14 years. Tgethe law needs no proof. Gay bitch. Better still leave naija and seek asylum

I J E said...

And my comment isn't visible...wonder why...

SWILL MARTIN said...

I loooove dis blog buh dis onyx guy na correct gay oooo,e de frm sexy bdy abii wetin,e go de frm strng i.e thick skin buh go leta go reason all d comments de cry.

Ooooooh!! That's harsh!!! Diss the faggot and not linda! Linda is a success story!! If she succeeded as a model she probably wouldn't have been this rich n famous. God has plans for everyone. Find ur own destiny!!!

Linda post my comment

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja. said...

Ewwwwwww. My apologies but what's all this for? Advert?

advent said...

He gay ??

Flora said...

pls, dis guy shld gtfoh... Linda I tink u enjoy it wen ur readers do u d favour of lambasting dis #watevaitis... mtcheww

OMG!Agama lizzard has nothing on u ONYX Godwin dnt try this ever again do u wanna crash this blog?

Haha

Upon all d money wey dis skeleton dey win for LIB he nor fit buy beta cloth and shoe wear? Local champion

Stupid boy
Yeye boy

Highest number of comments aside Giveaways & psquare breakup story.

So do you thing u are sexy?.... I guess you should be GAY

Oil money said...

How are u doing Onyx gay? 14 years await you. Buhari is a no nonsense man

You are sure killing it...u really made my day in a funny way.....I really admire your confidence. ...be gud dear and pls make heaven. Have a blessed llife!

Abeg no kill me with laugh, abeg *you wan fly ni*

OIL said...

U r killing wat? Ur career abi

I love your guts bro... and your nipple, in the 1st pic.

Nice move!

•○•○•I Love Dr Adaora•○•○•

Hehehe! Who deceive u? *tongueout*

Hihihihihi...Chai,biko @Precious...Lizard kwa;nu.hihihihi

Lols

I don't have much to say shaa but to Onyx, keep of drugs... And to you Linda, you're are very responsible if his gay ass gets thrown into jail.

Your comment will be visible after approval!

I don't have much to say shaa but to Onyx, keep of drugs... And to you Linda, you're are very responsible if his gay ass gets thrown into jail.

Your comment will be visible after approval!

miss cute said...

so Gay and very disgusting. Please get a life.

Hahaha Pimper,pimperest Linlin,,anyone do..Lwkmd..

My fada

Hihihihi Onyx pix + comment,,kaiiii! Lwkmd.

For a dude, Onyx has curves for days. Wow. Go, boy!

This onyx no dey try at all o

Mr Gandes said...

Hahahahahahaha

Hhahhha really postures of destiny

My thoughts exactly. Like seriously Linda WTF?????? I'm not homophobic but this guy here is gay.

He doesn't realize 14yrs is real. Linda help him o. Onyx or whatever you call yourself, know yourself and know what country you reside in. There are a lot of homophobes out there and if u're arrested, Linda ain't gonna come save your weak a$$ from jail. A word is enough for the wise. Use wisdom.

Mr Gandes said...

Are you OK? What Planet are you from??? Na just Rubbish full ur Mouth. And people like you naim Lazy for Bed pass. Weakling! Every single word from ur Mouth and Even ur name is Disgusting. Foool.

Too gay

BONARIO!!. U forgot to add Pele the bleaching fag

Hope say you no be HIV positive?

Miss Boo said...

Irritating, that's d word*

mccoy said...

Yh Ryt! And you that is having a hard-on, I wonder what you are!

fewspharm said...

Hahahahahahahahahsaha

fewspharm said...

He's a girl o. A disgusting sapien

Miss Tee said...

Lol@rough play

Miss Tee said...

Hahahahaha....how about calling him agama lizard

Mehn, thanks Lindodo and Onyx Godwin for making me laugh.

This boy need beating...Where are his parents?

You look like onyinx too

RIP English

wassup niggie? can u prove to us u ain't gay

sky said...

Lol Linda u go set this troubled child up for lynching o! But the pose sha... Lmao

Hon. Ojez said...

LOL......... Had a good laugh... WallGecko, koboko Leg!

Speechless...the pix tho..no be smalll postures of destiny

Nwanne'm ehhhh... odiegwu.. Ochi nke'a di toooo musssshhh... onyx di zi ka osisi

My God! I laughed till I cried. Made my day.

Saw onyx poses and couldn't stop laughing..still laughing n ll still laugh this time next year when I remember this

Charlesome said...

Hahahahahaha!

Looool. He's defo gaaaaaay. Very ugly sight!

Lmaoooo. Stock fish

Loool.

Linda this Onyx guy is gay, i'm pretty sure you know that. Nothing wrong with that but the rate at which you publicly celebrate him is alarming, In Nigeria being gay is a crime ooohh. Linda don't end upon the wrong side when the chips are down

It's your father. Does he look like Aboki to u, bastard

i ll rather call u GAYbriel GAYte.
but seriously, wats dis guy's plan?

No wonder!!!

Daniel Omole said...

The poor boy will run from linda ikeji blog. Linda u know say people go finish this boy life. shai. Lwkmd.

Daniel Omole said...

This boy made my day. Lwkmd. This is what my people call "Oh God!!"

Daniel Omole said...

But linda why u no advice dis boy b4 u post this tin nau?

Daniel Omole said...

Onyx! Chop beta food u no chop. U go use 100k take snap picture. The person wey advice u say na investment u do na really bad person.

Hahahaha, abeg, dis guy wan chop me with lafff. No be small ting ooo.

Hungry poverty ugly looking gay

Guy abeg they chop food, those legs too thiny biko. Abi you wan disappear?

Hmmmmm am short of words, no comment just passing by wit a straight face

Egobliss said...

Fine boy no pimple

GAYTARD

very soon now, u will turn ur self to woman ........look at an ungrateful human being trying to tell God He didn't do well by making u a man

Nimelda said so.........

very soon now, u will turn ur self to woman ........look at an ungrateful human being trying to tell God He didn't do well by making u a man

Nimelda said so.........

Bitch

«Oldest ‹Older   1201 – 1322 of 1322   Newer› Newest»