ONYX Godwin releases new photos for the holidays | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 April 2015

ONYX Godwin releases new photos for the holidays

LIB reader ONYX Godwin lovely in new photos released to celebrate the holidays. More photos after the cut..

1,322 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 1322   Newer›   Newest»

Worris this! The second to the last pic tho!

I don't think this guy is ok at all.....werele's brother....

Kodjo's Mum said...

I thot he was a dude. Turns out he's a she...or prolly gay.

YOM YOM said...

Yu don strt again abi yu jes wan scater diz boy lyf again today..'

Ds is LIB own celeb without her nobodi knew u tnk God 4 ur lyf oooo nyc pixs dearieee bt nxt nor use ds yellow polo again.

Chai dem go finish this guy.

Hope say you no be gay sha..

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

OIL said...

Skinny lizard

ify said...

I feel soo sick, what is dis?

Okuko Igbo...anu ofia..Mrs pearl

Onyx bobo, how can i achieve this type of your flat belly? Looking good dear, keep being you afterall people that fit in with others never make it. I like that ure different. You should also try modelling agencies, youve got the look!

Gross!so dis is wat it is huh! Onyx ur body is so disgusting

Lol dis onx don't rili know wen to take A several sit back....... ayomide

So hungry for fame!! I see through him

Lol! LIB readers getting ready to read Onyx to shred... lmao

Smh

Lindaa honestly I think you are short of gist! If you post these faggots pics I think i'll just retire from your blog and visit other valuable sites or stick to #punchnews. WTF is Onyx and I think he smokes dick a lot.

He even wore *shinmi*. Lmao

Wat is dis
Linda bikonu advice dis girl
Sorry boi

Tufiakwa! This guy over slim

These kain pose i dey see na wa o. Onyx abeg wetin be the theme of these pictures? lmao

Wat is dis
Linda bikonu advice dis girl
Sorry boi

Disgusting to say thee least

La haula... speechless. Hehee

Whobedis?

Rittyluv said...

LMAO, see as Onyx be like somalia people.
No worry, Linda ur mum like soon land u a modelling job u hear?

gossip girl said...

Hehehehe....see as he be like skeleton

Humphrey said...

Hahahahahaha what is this? Gaylord lol n please whats that torn rag doin on dis blog

MR_TRUETALKER said...

E clear... hes so gay

Branson Jr said...

And you guys wonder why Aliens don't visit us?....wonder no more

Despite the fact that linda gave you 100k. You couldn't do urself a favour of buying some nice clothes. Dis are aba made clothes onyx local champion

Good for him

This is serious

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Despite the fact that linda gave you 100k. You couldn't do urself a favour of buying some nice clothes. Dis are aba made clothes onyx local champion

Hahahahahahahahahahaha

Linda you just want to ridicule this boy. Omg hahahahahahahahahahhaa!

Linda pls whats this n what are u promoting?

linda are you promoting being gay,am trying to understand what you are doing...

Good for him

If I may wats d aim of ds pixs again cos I don't gt meaning of u releasing an holiday pixs o.

Dis guy get mind o
make i chill 4 comments to roll in

PUNCH.

why?? #14yrs

Is this guy malnourished,gay or what Mtchewww

Amy said...

Okerekwu. Just thank Linda for the good things she has done in your life. You sure deserved it. At least you have fed those jutting bones with small dog meat and improved your appearance. Because of money you deny your papa his right claiming Linda's first son. No use your lean reggae spoil her correct blues.
Don't come replying me cos I go give you more. Make I pity your life today cos tomorrow na easter.

Onyi Hmmm! Ok o

why?? #14yrs poponarul pizdii

Na so dem big boyz take start.
But me no understand whether U be model, singer, actor or escort.....
Tell us nah

Lmao... eriri needle..
Dude u so thin, abeg eat up biko
See as he wan break
U have a cute face though

Bennie said...

Who is Onyx Godwin?

Onyx you try but Linda I don't know why you had to put the first one first, you want make LIBers tear Onyx abi??? Linda take note!

Gay ass!! lol

Onyx you try but Linda I don't know why you had to put the first one first, you want make LIBers tear Onyx abi??? Linda take note!

Bottom!! See him small bad mouth

Linda abeg stop promoting homosexuality with your blog, continue with the destruction of this young lad ONYX

Madmoiselle Linda, comment editors sure take their time.

Just hmmmmm
Gay alert

na wa...........which kind picture be this now.........u thin oooo

Lwtmb kiiirreee? Linda is outta gist I guess. This guy seems to be suffering from malnutrition... Eye sore

Is this becoming a raggedly obscene site. Linda wat message are u trying to convey with that kind of picture? Are ladies supposed to drool over that or are gents supposed to gloat in admiration for that trash. Pity.

Etsako Pearl said...

No be small tinzzz.Dos legs fit pass for toothpick sha...Lol

Chai...mofo

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Waw menhh ur ballz gat to be thick for u to be posting pics like dis for LIBer with poisonous mouth

Na wa Linda! Y r u encourage this boy

Foolish gay

Hahahahaha.... Lwkmd!! Onyx Onyx.... Ain't u trying too hard son??? Who are u trying to impress???

Amerie's blog said...

Lol.. Please what is going on here??

What is happening in some people's households? Why?

Lewis said...

He looks gayish

Why the boi look like those fags? is he promotinh LGBT?

At least you were able to overhaul your wardrobe and was able to buy a clean white shirt courtesy of Lagos Island sales by the roadside.

arnnieys said...

Ahhhhh Linda u just crucified this guy...Lmao this one na broomstick ni? can't wait to read Libbers' comments

But why? You know ppl will abuse the life of this boy........will come back in a few to read the comments. ......

Disgusting ugly gay

Is dix dude gay?
Seriously I wanna. Know
He looks the part
And plz Onyx,try eating on a reg
U look malnourished

...SƖεεkz

austa da star said...

Wetin be dis

hotgirl said...

chai!
nwa anaaa....
this boy don go!
derenle will burst ur ass.

amoo curly said...

Lmfao...wtf

eka said...

arrrrrrrrrrrrrghhh...............

Bunny said...

Bet Onyx why? Why have you decided to kee yourself on LIB today?

If I may ask pls wats d aim of ds pixs again cos I don't gt d meaning of u releasing an holiday pixs o. Hmmmmm Onxy na u biko oooooo ride on

So with the 100k you gave him he couldn't buy original cloths. I'm dead. I said this guy is gay. Fucking faggot.
I just read and don't comment normally. Mehn this dude irritates me.

A real clown...Am still laughing, buh I most commend ur confidence lolz...

Jesus Reigns said...

Well he tried this time. He went to a studio nearby. Lol what exactly is he selling Linda? Children sha

Calling on all relevant and concerned authorities to mete out the promised punishment of 14 years in prison to this promiscuous homosexu. A proud one at that.

#Freemasonry, free thinkers.

Jesu! If u say anymore than that I'll sin against God.

Lwkmd! What is this? Who advice you OnYx? Kai kai kai, the person no like you... this is permanent frying of reps.

What exactly is the meaning of this rubbish?

Godwin!....please stop this already....I take God beg you...enough of this already!....d joke is no longer funny biko:-(

If I may ask pls wats d aim of ds pixs again cos I don't gt d meaning of u releasing an holiday pixs o. Hmmmmm Onxy na u biko oooooo ride on

biko dis boy lean o. d first pix shaa hmmmmmmmmmmm

Kwashiokor

Haha I'm coming back to read comments. Thank you for providing me with some sort of entertainment for the night

BADASS ANONYMOUS DUDE said...

WTF??HOW DOES THIS EVEN MAKE ANY SENSE???....WHAT'S UP WITH GAY LUSAC OVER THERE?...I CANT BELIEVE I READ THIS SHIT POST TO SEE IF THERE WAS MORE TO IT THAN A BLOODY WASTE OF MY TIME....BULLSHEVICH!

whitefalcon said...

Please, why is this boy always displaying his malnourished body here? And to think that Linda is captivated by it. It's so pathetic.
Mtschew!!

Ahh see Godwin again. Biko Linda keep up his Xmas share. He needs to add weight on his koboko looking legs. He will surely get there. He needs it more than 'Juliet of Linda take note gal'. Saucy brat like you. Alika will come online to insult people old enough to feed you fat. Silly boy.

Oh my goodness.....ds must be the most terrible thing I've seen this year.....Gosh! #eyesore

I'm very confused !

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Gay like you, onyx, very ugly, hate u, those that will insult me are fools.

As an inspiring model or whatever you intend to be....you look like you could really do wit a good meal mehn....come to think of it..in a few years you'll hate urself when u look at this crap..see pose sef!!....cockroach is an handsome man!!

He's too skinny.. He need more meat.

I was going to lol but then I viewed the pics one more time and gave it a big thought. The 3rd pic says it all, Onyx needs help. I have a friend whose mental state was questionable and that was how it started. We all thought he was being funny but nah!! He lost it before we could help. Psychiatric hosp in new haven Enugu is now his abode.
My apologies Onyx if you are for real.

Linda what is dis??

Alika Udeze

kidykuz said...

Who is diz?.....Linda y are u making fun of an imbecile? god is watching u o
I hate diz

Na wa o, guy chop food na

This is one ugly skinny gay bitch..mstcheew

Pls can someone feed this guy,looks malnourished .

Linda, abeg wetin be this?

Mugu boy!u dey exercise or what??

Jasu, it official this guy is sick and needs help, Onyx do u use d toilet frequently? Pls I want to help u

Please what is this????? How could Linda have called this eyesore lovely. I'm sure Linda couldn't help the laughter alone hence her putting it up.How can a man or boy put up this kinda postures on a picture on a blog?? Mr onyx qua? You were better off behind the name and no face on LIB I swear.. tweeee!! Tufiellleee.!!!!. This pics due purge me... F******k

Mugu boy!u dey exercise or what??

Onyx don turn celeb, am now Linda younger sister or kid sister. Hater don't start, add my channel tami swit collection is fashion and style. C00304c31 addddddDdd

Good 4 him

He looks like a gay

Lol... Dis boy ve gat no chill tho 😆....

"Your first son!" Lol!!

Linda if u continue with all this rubbish, I would loose my respect for u. Stop promoting this gay boy please.

Oloshi! Disgusting fuuuu
#NWord

Skinny jeans is not for all. Specially for these skinny legs I am seeing here. They look like gapping holes that were created in a bike mishap.

Local, gayshish, classless, razz uncouth

biillions said...

This one na gay ooo see as she dey pose like were

faggot

Onyx!!!! Why do u pose like this? Even gals don't don't like that anymore. Pls just stop. Its freaaaaaking me out!!!!!

Lol @ all d pictures.

This dude is soo gay!!!mgbeke goes to sch...lmao...zabee

Gayfish...... cant stop laughing!

comfort said...

Chai dis guy too ugly I beg...like seriously ooo

LINDA YOU ARE WICKED!!!!! You no fit tell this guy say him no fine? You just let am come dey mumu himself

Linda, this is not fair at all, stop encouraging him now. Lol

pamela said...

Chai onyx you dry o.

WTF linda? How did dis make d head lines.......

Linda, u dnt like ds onyx o! Ahn ahn. U now put hs pics on ur blog. D abuses pple wld reign on him no go get part two. Hahahahhahaa. Bt onyx, re you gay? I dnt judge. Whatever rocks ur boat.

Irene of LIB said...

Jeeeeesus.
Warris dis?

Hahaha my God his not even cute ..oh plz can u do away with the white powder alrdy and what's with the side parting on the hair u don't need that

comfort said...

Just like gay...mtchwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Linda stop celebrating this gay ass nigga WTf

comfort said...

Chai dis guy too ugly I beg...like seriously ooo

Gay much!

Linda please stop celebrating gays in this blog... gayism is not allowed in this country

aproko manager said...

Shuuuuuuuu abeg ooooooooooooooo

BOLLOCKS!!!!!!
Internationally advertising his asshole for potential customers.
FUCK!!!!!!!

elle said...

Linda pls stop doing this, it's terrible to even think that you are a gay activist, you are encouraging thing worm on his gay career

Onyx is a fine boy shaaaa... but he needs sum burger

MaOgo said...

What rubbish pictures are these?You and this fellow are beginning to get on ma nerves!

Whu b dis sungu? Go add some flesh

So d 5th n 6th pics got me asking if ur lyin on d air...then d first pic choiii dis tommy ONYIX, our struggle with waist trainers on display

what d fuck is dis

aproko manager said...

Shuuuu abeg dey wear enof clothes ooo

Jst cnt stop smiling.sexy babe.nice 1 it wil pay off sum day.

this boy likes wahala. Soon pple will start abusing him. He doesn't care though

Vivian said...

Please there is nothing lovely in these things I am seeing here. He needs vitamins. You dey lucky sey Linda post us yeye pictures online. I can only see freshness in your face, courtesy of Linda money. Without her in your life, supa for don kill you troway. Lol

luvmybaby said...

Linda u dey disappoint me sha,u nr jst dey try

Linda how can you let your blogspot to degenerate to this level. Even if you must publish the pix Haba atleast censor some. Some of those pix are so disrespectful to the eye.

is he gay???

choqlatelymart said...

Godwin......nawa ooooo u wan dissapear

Pig

Linda u no dey try at all, wharisdis

maccido said...

Damm dude u fuckin ugly...wtf linda

oak said...

Linda. Don't lie. U actually laughed while uploading these pictures. LORD have mercy. Onyx u no go kill person with laff.

macxz said...

Linda no show us dis kind horror movie 4 weekend like dis abeg.

Guy u can't be a model go and read about modeling I don't see that passion that fire u know in your eyes u just like dull😂

Pls pls pls..warris dis..guy if I was gay u will be d last person I would hit on..#so skinny..

He looks like a worm ( meemee ).

Jst cnt stop smiling.sexy babe.nice 1 it wil pay off sum day.

Abike Ade said...

Chai,u re so gay,dem don fuck ur anus tire..Stupid boy,idiot see as e be

ABEG COMOT THIS WEAPON HERE

Hahahahahahahahah

vina said...

Chai...I ve dieoooo....wat other definition of ugliness do we need

How can one person be so skinny and ugly? Onxy pls seek treatment cus this isnt normal, u are grossly underweight. Pls go get dewormed or run a bood test. You look unhealthy, how u can't see that, marvels me. And refrain from making a fool of urself on the internet pls, its getting old

Okokobioko, lwkmd.... oh no! Linda y??????? Lmaaaaaaooooooooooooooooo...

He looks GAY......hahaha hes yansh is on fire

blueprincess said...

Wat d fucking fuck......is he sick or something........ are we raising funds for him???

What's this?

@dabeautyofdlord said...

Boring, next pls

ogeee said...

Very very ugly

he's so skinny......lol.

Who is this bards ? This gay boy is a disgrace to dark race, if this boy is Heebo he would have been killed I trust my people, wtf feed this boy to aguiyi

Linda wetin be all this one nah? Abeg stop giving this gay boy cheap publicity

FIONA FIONA said...

Is he gay or what

AMIJEZ said...

heheheheeeeee,am coming back to read the hate comments. Onyx don take style turn to celeb.

Gay.

WTF!!!! Rubbish

jhoey said...

Hahahhahahaha
Onyx u get Aids abi u don turn gay???
Lwkmd!

Linda why are you doing this to this little guy???

FIONA FIONA said...

Chei, there is God, remaining for him to whine the waist

Marburg said...

WTF! dis guy is trying 2 hard 2 b popular n his so damn ugly. c poses! sigh

Lekwe nu atani okpa ogologo.

chilly said...

It's ur fault linda...wen u won't look for the right. People to dash money...what d hec is ddis stupidity?ONyx...disgusting gay ass mofo!

Emi Nelson said...

Lol.....

zibombi said...

Guy ur postures na die,tongues are beginning to wag,no start wetin u no fit finish o

Hahahhahahaha
Onyx u get Aids abi u don turn gay???
Lwkmd!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 1322   Newer› Newest»