29 year old triplets, Rafaela, Rochele and Tagiane Bini from Passo Fundo, southern Brazil, tied the knot same day at the same ceremony, wore the
same wedding dress, as well as hair style and make up and confused not just their guests but also their grooms who also looked strikingly similar.
The only way guests could distinguish one bride from the other at the ceremony on Saturday was the different colour of bouquet they carried. Even
the grooms - Rafael, Gabriel & Eduardo, said they had worried
they might mix up their wives-to-be when it came to exchanging vows. One of the grooms, Rafael, who married Rafaela, told how the girls sometimes deliberately confused their fiances.
Their
parents, Pedro and Salete, already had one daughter, Liziele, when they
decided to increase the family - but never imagined three more girls
would come at once.
Mother Salete fainted when she was told she was expecting triplets, according to the girls.
Rafaela
was the first to find her future husband, Rafael, ten years ago while
studying at university. A year later, Rochele got together with Gabriel.
It was parents Pedro and Salete who suggested the girls all get married together after Tagiane also got engaged to Eduardo.
The only dilemma for Pedro, a farmer, was how he would walk all three daughters down the aisle at once.
He
said: 'We decided that we would all walk down the aisle until half way
down the church. From there, I would take one at a time.'
Source: Braziliastar/UK Daily Mail
113 comments:
Creepy
What won't oyinbo ppl try? Linndaobserve
Very nice..
Please visit www.effiezy.com
DS PPLE LUK GRT ...I LUV DS...CONGRAT BABE....TOMJERRYSWIT
woh, that's awesome.
chineke!
The grooms should keep getting confused but I believe wen they start swapping d brides on bed d difference will b clear, one of d brides will definitely be sweeter dan d oda!
Identical indeed.....
I can't even differentiate btw
Them . Wish them HML.
The grooms should keep getting confused but I believe wen they start swapping d brides on bed d difference will b clear, one of d brides will definitely be sweeter dan d oda!
Nice 1
So nice.
Enjoy FREE VOICE CALLS on the latest version of WhatsApp on your Android device now.
click the name above to learn more and download.
interesting........
meenah_wakil on instagram
interesting........
Wow!!!! I wish
Heaven on Earth
wow!! they look sooooo beautiful, this makes me emotional......?
Wow! Big congrats to them. This is really amazing, and record breaking. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.
No be small thing oh
Happy married life to them
They so much look alike
woah!
aww how sweet
Truly beautiful
Wow, this looks like fun
Wow so cool
happy married lives.enjoy.
Sweet. This is awesome.
Lovely I want triplet,God do it for me
Wow!
Congrats to them.
Linda its easier to identify them from their wedding gown now.Try and spot the difference lol
Interesting
Am very sure they have been banging each others husbands in the past no doubt.. Wishing them long and lasting marriage though....
Congrats BUHARIANS..... Sai Buhari
Wow,Amazing!
waoooooooooow wondaful tissue plsss
Simple solution, get their wives to tattoo their names. Linda take note!
Love identical twins,now triplets dis is beautiful
Beautiful
Wow,Amazing!
Wow!!!Amazing..Congrats to them
THE ONE IN THE MIDDLE IS FATTER I ACTUALLY CAN IDENTIFY THEM WELL, THEY LOOK ALIKE BUT I CAN IDENTIFY THEM VERY WELL
Happy married life yu all.Sweet fam!
Wow,lovely buh my nysc friends femi and fola are identical twins and got married to identical twins at ogba two years ago. It was nice. HML to d triplet, I tap into the blessing of twin or triplet so help me God
Beautiful!
Congrats babes,all I see z d orange gown
They luk so pretty
Wow!!! There are so cute
Awwwwwwwwwwwn sososososososososososoosso lovely
Wow!
The groom will still know the bride via the wedding gown. One is two hands, one tube and the oda one stripe. They ladies luk so gorgeous. God indeed is a creator of wonderful people. Linda isi aki don't publish
Awesome God Baba You are toooooo much, am loving this
awww so sweet congrats to them
Awwww! God is wonderful..hml cuties
Wao....Vry interesting.
Wow! I kept on looking at these three lovely ladies. All that comes to mind is how great our God the creator is. I wonder what will be going on in the mind of their parents. I congratulate their family. Mothers give glory to God! Hallelujah!
my God! i luv twins. hope to get one leta in the future.
Wow, the three got married on same day, lovely
Aww! Nice. The Four Most Important Gowns Every Lady Should Wear in Her Life Time. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
Naija guy go blow the girls ...him go talk say na mistake , say him no no noni...HML tho
Wow
Looks like a movie thing..they are so identical. I hope the grooms wont continue to get confused even after marriage cos that will produce Season 2, Act 1 scene 2...lollzz
They beauty of God's Creation.
Awww, congrats to them.
The beauty of God's Creation.
This is beautiful
Nice one. Wish dem happy married life
Lovely.... I love triplets.
WAO! I'M ALSO CONFUSED.........LOL
Wow dis beautiful luv dis.
so nice, i love multiple birth
This is lovely. Congrats to them. Wishing them a fulfilled married life.
Great God!! God Bless Their Homes*Respectively!!
Beautiful! The Four Most Important Gowns Every Lady Should Wear in Her Life Time. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
Oh thank you Lord! What beautiful and pleasant event. Happy married lives. May God bless your Union.
Cute
This is lovely
Wow.... This is beautifulllllllll..... May God bless their unions
I love! God pls i dont mind.
Whao congrats
Nice one..i need triplets too ooo
Wonderful creatures! Nice one
Cute!!! i can tell from their head bands, style of dress...(same material but different hand style)... Not just the flowers...
Wow,
Awww.....soooo sweet
Aww such a cute scenero, linda I beg u with oduduwa, post my comment, thnk u
Nice.....
Awww!!!!!
They look great.
May the good lord bless their union
this is sooo cutie....God plz bless me with twins amen....
anonymous liber since 1985
They all look good. Baba God, you are too much.
The stripe of their gown are different, the booklay are of different colours and the last pride has her on unique look.
Happy married lives
Stillo
nah.... iont think it is creepy...it's beautiful!!!...i love dis!...and i sooooo crave multiple births...when it's my time...in due time i.e..
pheeewww!!!.....i finally made a comment on LIB...my first...after all dz years...
Beautiful
VERY LOVELY PICTURES, WISH DEM HAPI MARRIED LIFE.
Wow, beautiful
awwwww, so nice, i love it.
HML
wao! so lovely
This is beautiful! God bless their union....
Lovely. My wify also has an identical twin, and I try nt 2 get confused as mch as possible...
8 wonders of the world
Wow, they are beautiful.
at least one has bigger butt
cool...
cool...
Oh wow...very nice