Chris Brown flirts with Karrueche Tran on social media | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 April 2015

Chris Brown flirts with Karrueche Tran on social media

Looks like Chris Brown still wants Karrueche back. He's resorted to shamelessly flirting with her on social media in an effort to win her back. See the stuff he's posting on instagram after the cut...

First there was this post about 'being alone' - so she knows he's still available..

Then came this cryptic post from Karrueche's manager, Jacob York

The came Chris 'liking' Karrueche's photos and leaving loving comments.

93 comments:

This Chrisbrown should rest. Make we hear word!

He is still missing the coochie.

Awww too late bro. Lindaobserve

Disturbed young heart!

K

Smh shamless Ashi, kukere camel toe dat u miss wil murda ut d*ck,if u like kukere go fall in Lost!

Dazey Maureen said...

Kiddo kwa ! hian! so she is now a kid to him?!

Smh shamless Ashi, kukere camel toe dat u miss wil murda ut d*ck,if u like kukere go fall in Lost again!

Love is deep, and sometimes hard to explain or defend

Baby P said...

Lol.lmao

Kposhi kposhi

Whatever, and who cares? He is trying to pass out his loneliness, and frustrated life across social media. I don't even knw if he exist.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

He shuld go and rest abeg..grownup child

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

He should focus on his baby,
And live the poor girl to move on.
That's if she will not go back.

lET HIM JUST APOLOGISE TO HER.

www.oluwamitosinblog.com

Their cup of coffee......

I pray she has really moved on.

They would get back. Also Kay loves him, so I feel she should go back. Anybody can wrong.

Perfect word to use is "he should go, and hang himsef or hug d nearest transformer". Instead of him hitting his fans wit new release of song's he is busying fooling himsef on social media.

Josh Atuanya said...

Ifele eme...

He is just trying to maker her feel good....most times, when i broke up with my ladies, i try to flirt with them, just to make them feel special, when dey actually mean nothing to me.....after all i have gotten the LASH

For wetin nah, abeg he shouldn't just start what he can't finish. Linda take note!

I shud pull ma bra? Mtchew!

Let him put himself in order before trying to get her back

Shameless dude.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Chris Loves Kareauche. ..And Love is deeper than a lot of life's troubles #Just saying

Love is strong.

Yea,is tru.

This duo love is like TOM AND JERRY....

Christ brown should focus on his baby

The power of love cannot be subdued, it's beyond human comprehension. Its obvious d@ Chris stil wants karrueche back. Don't u tink it's too late bro, it's very obvious from her post. #toobad#

Yep reconciliation on d way btwn ds 2, damn sure,

Lolz....The love is there

chris gaan sleep naa

MISSVEE

Dis ur K carry weight

Doormat, tramp, Anu ewu dats what dis girl is !!!!

miz bonita said...

CB is a prick and she sure loves em, cos she will get back with him soon, karrueche shld be a Nigerian girl, dey will cheat on yo ass and u will still stay lol

He cant see this so i suggest u tweet at him :)

Lol. Chris is a confused man.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

He just likes the idea he can get her back whenever he wants. If she goes back to him it'll be such a shame.

He wants to eat is cake and still have it...smh

I know how it works. He thinks he loves her, but in the true definition of love, he doesn't. Just yet to find the one he really wants, so pending that time, Karrueche is manageable

Austine said...

He never gets over a relationship. What a girl?

Munachimso said...

How does that feed starving kids in Africa?

qweentee said...

Awwnnnn! *sniff
~linda's favourite

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

He should free her.

Na them sabi..they no know me so y I go put mouth4 their matter. Chill bro

If he loves her he shouldn't try? So because the social media was still in its infancy then we are gonna judge CB differently from Tuface?

SWILL MARTIN said...

It's hrd on bth patry cuz I mean itz hard to explain nau,its a feeling u dnt juz kn hw to cmprehend.

If this girl go back go meet @Chris....then I give up on her...just like have given up on @Tania and @Wizkid.

LOVE*sighs*

Dis Chris Shld move on and let dis babe be. Anny Jones.

Dude is inlove abi na sin to be inlove again.....

did he really call her kiddo??someone yu dated for 5 yrs..smh o ma ga oh!

Mcheww no be only kiddo

awwwwn...he cant even help it

Drake will soon help you arrange her Kukere

Chris really needs some serious slapping..👋👋👋 ...a manual reset for his stupidity..

Love Doctor said...

Mortal minds pretend to understand love. When love gets you...though you are happy...yet in bondage.

And she allowed it?

Chris Brown leave her alone, I will not let u hurt her again

Breezy doesn't know what he wants...

See why this gurl is modest, she heard about the baby n backed off,but our very own anna banner heard of flavour's baby n still opened her leg for him to pour.shame on you anna,u r just 20 or so,karrueche is 26 n still thinks of a decent life!

Awww plz dey shld come bck.. luv dem bth..

Sometimes it's not love,, just plain confusion. ----C21

Wetin concern me

Okay!

pee said...

Men can do or say anything when they want to fuck

Chris brown is confused nd lonely

George Patrick said...

That guy's shameless. In my opinion,he has a narcissistic nature just like my Ex. I know people like that,they always lonely even in a relationship. Mtcheew!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

They are in love and coming back, watch out!

Heard from the streetz that her family is into all those Voodoo shits.
Hope Dude brown is alright.

I completely agree with u. Love is blissful and painful

Flora said...

Mayb, just mayb, he does love her... Anywys, deir cup of boringa...

Adams said...

aww . big s/o to the real man chris breezzyyy !!

prettiyz said...

Chai the guy is still in love

iyke cindy said...

Love is a mystery....u don't jst knw hw it happens..

Luv indeed. If I hear!

As little as you are

Well said. Thats what players do... string u along especially when they know uv got feelings for them. Kae might need serious councelling to forget him.

U think am small.......just look at my bulge

Chris Brown hold your daughter...

Dunno what the heck is this guy's p?? Huh? Always wanting his ex back#only when they're gone you think you love them or what?, xame shit he did with riri huh grow up already.