Autopsy confirms FB lover, Kemi Faboro died of natural causes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 April 2015

Autopsy confirms FB lover, Kemi Faboro died of natural causes

An autopsy carried out on Kemi Faboro, the young lady who died after meeting with her married Facebook lover, Christopher Ezekiel, at her home in Ogba Lagos on March 14th, confirms that she died of natural causes, ruling out any foul play.

A police officer who is in charge of murder cases at the Criminal Investigative Department (SCID) in Lagos disclosed to Encomium magazine that Kemi suffered a heart attack which resulted in her death. The police officer who spoke on the condition of anonymity said Mr Ezekiel who has been in police custody since Faboro's death will soon be released.

53 comments:

Rip to her. Lindaobserve

And libers with bad mouth be yarning dust since

Nky said...

Choi, RIP

Good for that man.
Finally he is vindicated

Hopefully he has learnt his lesson

May her soul rest in peace, funny enough some people still don't believe der is natural death even thu she died of heart attack. Smh

Phew! I thank God for Mr Ezekiel, finally respite has come his way.

Hold up!!! His sex action was that good?!

I just knew it. Not everyone u meet meets u to murder you. RIP to her.

Chai!!!! May her soul rest in peace........finally, its comforting 2 know she wasn't killed.

For your life, you no go cheat again

Good he wont be sent to jail.......He better go face is family..
May her soul rest in peace.....Amen

.Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....

So finally that man will be relieved... May her soul RIP....

Continue resting in peace. Hon.

All the single girls that wouldn't leave married men alone. I know the story his wife knew about her and cried fasted on her head. That's the result

chris said...

may her gentle soul rest in peace

john said...

God bless her soul

Thank God for Mr Ezekiel, I know he might not want to play game anymore, rather he will mind is wife n family.

Karlsson said...

God still love that Man, U should go face ur family cos I heard he's married.
Ubanagum

When Ezekiel is finally released, I hope he will learn to stay with his wife and children. May the young lady souls rest in peace.

RiP. But I do hope Mr. Ezekiel has learnt his lesson. Wonder how he's gonna face his wife and family when he's finally released.

Too much excitement!!! the guy must be a sex god with a magic rod!!!

Can we rest assured the 'Nigerian factor' was not involved with a an exchange of brown envelops or Ghana must go backs and an alteration of the report?

Linda, u should av put the link of the first story here. some of us dint read it. u av always done that so why stop?

well well, it must be said, she doesn't look like someone in line for a heart attack.
She's slim, young and probably not a smoker etc.

Heart attack or myocardial infarction is not a common cause of death in Africans?

Can we get an independent second opinion on behalf of her family please

Eyah, he should be released quickly. I am sure he has learnt not to check on his wife.

Olamoya said...

Always 1st or 2nd to comment . It's like davido doesn't go anywhere

Ur an idiot

May her soul rest in peace, thank God for the man. Linda take note!

Wow! Lucky d accused guy for he is off d hook. Next time he wil b a better hubby after learning his lesson in hard way.

We all just need to be careful,traveling far to meet sum1 u dnt knw is quite risky,most of dem get married,sum gets used for ritual,sum disfigured,sum made useful for life,ladies plz b very concious of wat u do,Rip to her

Heart attack @ that age. That's awkward. RIP

7F098C19 said...

The Mr man d**k was to big of a thing that brought out the heart attack to the young woman. After the first round it all went wrong. Regards to the inspectors and the investigating team. Engr Emy

As in madt orgasm

EYAH RIP TO HER AT LEAST GOD HAS VINDICATED MR EZEKIEL...HE SHOULD LEARN HIS LESSONS AND STICK TO HIS FAMILY

May her soul rest in peace.

Nigeria Police! I fear una ooo Money do change hands

Baby girl says so

crown said...

after e finish wit police e go go meet d wife for house.how will he evn face her?chai

RIP kemi. Sad she died. Glad for the man. Now he has to go face his family

Lol... you wan become im second driver???

What a way to die, and becoming famous at death.....hummmmm RIP. Mr Chris, u are free now. I hope u learnt ur lessons. Ojukokoro.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Eyaaaaaa! RIP Kemi

let us start speaking hausayoruba..ako ba a da ba, olorum maje ka ri.!!!

The truth is that when people die after been used for ritual through sex, no doctor or medical report can detect it. Also we should not rule out the fact that the guy might have bought his way to freedom. My advise to ladies is that head or tail you are the looser once you are into runs. Men giving you money is to buy your body and sometime buy your life to increase their wealth. Be very careful as you may be the next victim. A word is enough for the wise.

TWITS said...

RIP lady..
Now, free this man abeg!!
NB. ADULTERY IS NOT A CRIMINAL ACT!
Let him go face (his)GOD and wife/family.

He was in benin.. Just got in so i am off

Lol. The man was too sweet.

Abi o! The real question is what caused the heart attack.

Ezekiel is off the hook now....sleep on Kemi

ayanskid said...

F**k lib readers .....you guys don't even know this lady.....
And you just come here to rant nonsense......
ONLY GOD KNOWS THE HEART OF EVERY MAN...
MAY HER SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE....