A Screen Star Figure... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 April 2015

A Screen Star Figure...

Bimbo cuddled her baby and cooed softly. She was happy to be back home. She and her newborn were in good health, but other pressing matters had arisen. She had a role in a movie that would begin shooting next month. She would be playing the sexy siren girlfriend of a billionaire.

With which body? She was following thediet and exercise routines of other famous celebrities, but she was still battling stubborn belly fat.At this rate they would make her play the billionaire’s mother instead. Nobody told her it would be this hard to lose weight.

Her counterparts made it look so easy! She put her baby girl to bed and called Fathia. “Hahaha! If I tell you, you’ll steal my spotlight now.” Fathia chuckled. She had started getting steamy roles just a month after giving birth. Bimbo was prepared to do whatever it took. “Alright, come over. I’ll show you what I did.”
“And cut!”  Bimbo walked away from the set, adjusting her clothes. All eyes were on her, she could feel it and she knew why. This was the curviest she had ever looked.She was enjoying her flat stomach, and her hips looked wider because of it. Every morning she would admire her curves before putting on her Kim Latex Waist Cincher. Movie directors kept calling her, to play roles that would require the sexy silhouette her body shaper gave her. She couldn’t stop wearing body hugging dresses. She was hot cake now and she wanted the world to see it! Amazing, how Shape You took her from overlooked to overbooked.
For enquires you can visit our website at www.shapeyou.com.ng
OR contact our experts and they would help you with making the right decision on what waist trainer you should get for your body type on the following BBM and WhatsApp details below.
BBM: 55A18047   WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM: 55987F99    WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268
BBM: 55E91B65    WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138538
BBM: 55CE6803    WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM: 55BE636E    WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138916
Also follow us on Instagram: @shapeyouafrica.

42 comments:

TyBouqui said...

Shape you again!

Let me buy one. Lindaobserve

Sigh!

Too bad i dnt hav a babe to buy fr

Lol!
Shape you and their stories.

COLLIN said...

Linndaa!!!!we are tired of dz tin

Choi!!! Linda love, buy for me na.

Luck Adolphus. said...

Thats Good!
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Inspirations, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"

Techstori said...

If theres anything better n more useful than waist trainers it has to be FREE voice calls using the latest version of WhatsApp.
Click the name above to learn more and download to start calling for free

Shapeyou.com

Jumoke said...

I bought shape you and I am not regretting it

Ladies and men should like this stuff abeg....

Love the story not the market. Lol

D adverts are mking it luk easy bt bone dt tin it isn't easy o.

She is pretty Cool and sexy...she gat beautiful shape that could make every man look back to see what he saw again.
looking so admirable.
To work out this kind of shape as a lady,I think it is not a day and so, no be Bobo juice.

IGBDev said...

she is Looking Good

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
For Tablets and Phones: Specs and Reviews Kindly visit Gadgetreviewsng.com

Wooow. Would luv 2ve one too, cos dis my tommy is really giving me problems. Too many sit up and all. @lwkmd, Bia wetin u wan use waist trainer do. Hmmmmmm

I just got one now (becca waist chincher) to me it's same wit girdle o but it's weigh too expensive dan girdle, that's why it's annoying. Am regretting already. Na wa!

VIBES2LYRICS.com said...

Kindly check out VIBES2LYRICS.COM.. Download Music, Videos and Also Promote Your Music Free.

Wooow. Would luv 2ve one too, cos dis my tommy is really giving me problems. Too many sit up and all. @lwkmd, Bia wetin u wan use waist trainer do. Hmmmmmm

Davido driver buy for me and God will bless you

Ozo kwa, its okiie. We have heard. Linda take note!

Indeed "A Screen Star Figure...". Nice one one, and thumbs up for this.

Enough of this advert pls. We've heard

Shape You again. Make it stop.

angelicmirror said...

I MUST BUY O, MAKE MY ACAWO REACH 25K

These waist cinchers just gives you a temporary flat stomach. We are looking for fast permanent ways of having a flat stomach Linda! stop shoving this shit down our throats.

got respect for the how relentless the company is in marketing its product

Shape me...lol am really thinking of getting one

Their stories sef na movies o

New Buhari Order said...

hhahahah i hate shapes cos it makes my tommy hurt

the girl's fingers though