The Shape You brand is the symbol of authentic tummy taming,
butt boosting, powerful shapers and cinchers. Get show stopping curves and a
sexy hourglass figure using our waist trainers and body cinchers.For enquires you
can visit our website at www.shapeyou.com.ng
OR contact our experts for information on the right
product for your body type, on the following BBM and WhatsApp details below.
BBM 7968F5C6 WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM 52E244D4 WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138528
BBM 7EF09125 WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096400612
BBM 52AE33FC WHATSAPP/CALL: 09090881835
Also follow us on Instagram: @shapeyouafrica.
86 comments:
Lol..
Hahan!! Ni aaro kutukutu...shape you.mtcheeww
I like shape but I prefer boobs as in xtra large boobs.................Good morning Lindodo hw was ur nite se ko re bodi,today is the second day of Presidential tension day 2.
Choi Linda, u can hype for Shape u sha.......I sorta like that though.
PDP all d way
Linda,have u used any of dem?
tricky
Blind? Really?
I just knew it from d title of dis post
Blind? Really?
The field is not blank
Good morning all.
For dis early morning? Enough of dis stupid post. This is scam. Showing off wat u don't v.
#NWord
Blind guy eye open Becos of shape....lol
Linda get one for me
Shape you early in the morning...
Scammers...they wouldnt send me their adress to go and collect it,they are scammers
Scammers
They wouldnt send me their adress to go and collect it,they swear they have sent it
Lol...shape of life...Hahahaha ~ceze
Plss ooo we dnt need shape you! We need GEJ 2 win dis election! Shape you can wait
Yes o! On a lighter mood, to release tension small abeg. Linda take note!
Nice advert (Y) Moring Linda :)
Linda na wa 4 u oo! Dis early morning! U and dis waist trainer sef!
Awon ni yeye. Shape kor! figure nii! Hmmm we are talking election result. This one is here talking shape hanger? Oshi, jatijati! Shio.
How long do I have to use this waist clincher?
Una no well o
Stella your good, your advert pattern right wella. See me staying glued
I really don't understand this thing. Maybe you guys would help explain today.
So, I see a girl with great shape, I admire here, I'd instantly even had the mindset of marrying her. Then sooner of later, she removes all this shape and beauty enhancement, and you think whatever I felt for her initially won't turn into full blown despise?
What's the aim of this thing anyway?
Admired outside and be despised inside?
Linda"s company
Can u just imagine d rubbish...Linda post smfin better dis morning biko.
These Shape-you experts should be trained. For a while now, I have being trying to get a belle trimmer and they have not given me a positive answer on how to go about it
Linda pls do calculate properly before posting
APC 8520436 while PDP 6368868
Linda Ikeji please post my comment !
#crying
Linda U haff come again
Linda u should be sleeping, no kill ur sef o
Shape you.... I'm tired of seeing your advert. Its getting too much. If you think you can only make sales on linda ikeji blog then change your marketing strategy.. Visit a professional consultant.
Lmaoooooooo. . @ my color, switat. That just made my morning.
Linda have u started waist training ? If yes send us ur recent pics, if no pls tell us why....
Hiss
Ok.
Seen.
As usual.
Oh sorry that is very correct
APC 8520436 PDP 6488210
Scam
Lol....love all dis shape you ad.
So hilarious!
Retarded!
Funny
Sai baba
Αи∂ I was so engrossed in finding out what this is...only to see it was waist trainer????
Ouch
Ladies hope wuna hear
K
Lmfao! @my color, switat! Looool
I called them but they are just too expensive haba......why don't they just display the prices in their adverts
Hahahhahahahahaha@ switat!!
LOL. Shape U, You are very silly.
No tnks plz! my small yansh n boobs dey ok 4 me :-)
Abeg make this pple go sleep. Shape ko shape ni. The worst part is wen u stop using it u will go back to ur shapeless body. Mtcheeeeew!!!!!
shape you oh. lol
Nyc buh not so affordable
Lol! This shape you pple
Lol!!!
Shapeyou at it again
If shape you would attract the likes of beggars then it's a no no for me!lol
Lol....
is ok oooooooo.
Oh, no, another Shape You ad. They're so irritating.
Lmao! This shapeyou folks are something else.
i must buy dis shape you o,no n small thing o
weldone shape you
l just love this shapeyou adverts😀😀
Nice advert
So na shape u increase her ikebe
Bia, Linda, all this advert for waist trainer abi. Ok o!
What is it with dis shape me tin...If when you take ur cloths off, u remain d same image as ur old self...why not just hit the gym and lose those extra unwanted figure and regain ur self esteem.
Shape You Adverts!!!lol
All of you hating are jobless! Who wakes up in the morning to open a blog and be dropping stupid comments?? You think you have sense? you don't! I've visited their company and their staff are very decent people. If you illiterates could read, you would see that you can use their contact info to ask for their address. Dumbasses. Im just mad just their product for me. I realise now most LIB readers are stupid with no sense of humour. smh.
blind man even saw shape................lol