Someone please explain this to the rest of us...(photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 March 2015

Someone please explain this to the rest of us...(photo)

What is going on here? Found the photo on Twitter...

364 comments:

1 – 200 of 364   Newer›   Newest»

Man wit boobs

optimisticlady said...

Photoshop
..the head doesn't fit properly with the body.

Holy Ghost fire!!!

Boy meets girl...simple

Fredrick said...

Its got to be females hormones in a malae body. I think I saw him or someone like him interviewed on TV.

The face was photoshopped on to the head. Dassall.

Na wah ooo

That is a typical Imo state girl. They're one hairy mother.fuckers yo...lol.

Jeez. Lmao.

Oghene bikoooo, na she na! Nt he but wit muscle. + she kinda resemble iyanya

Surely na hermaphrodite be this

what? its a lie.......... looks like mr ibru and jim iyke... lol

meenah_wakil on instagram

what? its a lie.......... looks like mr ibru and jim iyke... lol

meenah_wakil on instagram

Can't explain it

Babe said...

Nawa,hw can dis b?

Tope Ghadaffi said...

na hermaphrodite be this o

uwa said...

The pregnant man . since Mr Ibu changed level, someone have to replace him .
Seriously please let someone explain this for me biko .

A bearded lady? I guess she has more masculine hormones at work in her body than the feminine ones. Weird though!

Its this for real?
Let just assume is photoshop,
Because I can't explain this.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Quite confusing,n dis is so way not photoshopped,I guess is a lady wit mascular body
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Sweetelixs said...

Orisirisi

LmAooo....watz diz?? Itz a guy showin off his clevages...lol

When he answer ADA and CHIBUZOR, just to vote GEJ

felicious said...

Is this a gal or guy

This person should be diagnosed in d hospital asap.

Uchechukwu said...

Hormonal Malfunction.

OMG .......Linda plz kindly explain this ......

ooops hw do i describe dis one

ab said...

I no fi laf ooo

He's obviously a hermaphradite and he must be mentally unstable to be flaunting them man boobs like that. Something's are suppose to be left hidden.

Dhayorr said...

Obviously, its a girl with the masculine body. And from the way she's dressed and standing, she looks like a BAD TOMBOY.

Na Photoshop. Don't mind them jare

My dear....saw that pixs since yday....and am like how come, is it real.......but the boobs tight sha.....i fit scuk

idris jibril said...

Haemophrodite oooooo
This is the real biosexual...lol

OMG!WOMAN said...

Oh my days.

We should be greatfull to God for d way we R,so many people have birth defect as we would call it but to God,He created everyone!!!...if he or she could be comfortable to come out ,then we should respect he-she....so many R dying in silence and d wonders of clothing is concealing alot,some of U on this blog v worst defect!accept who U R..as long as U R happy

Looool. Only heaven can explain

He is a girl..... awwww, I feel terrible for him though. How is she ever gonna find love in a hopeless place?

nonye said...

Confused

nkem.I.P said...

A woman that looks like a man

Is a HE~SHE, #LOL#

Roman! said...

LMAO

Transgender or what??
I don't get it

Yesu! Shud I say he's a confused creature? God forgive me

Hmmmm! Eleyi gidi gan oo. Wat do we call dis?! Hermaphrodite??!!!!.damyseye@yahoo.com

Shemale n*gga.......lol

Hmmmm! Eleyi gidi gan oo. Wat do we call dis?! Hermaphrodite??!!!!.damyseye@yahoo.com

Jesus christ is it a man or a woman

Homosapien!!! Blood of Buhari

AQO said...

My eyes shallnot behold evil. Taa!!!

Shemale alert!

great! if this dude/babe now wants to go on with a transgender thingy, y'all will come out here and open up your judgmental mouths... smh... i can only imagine how hard it is to be him/her for even a day

Bishop4rmTurkey said...

Linda 2 find trouble the sweet u eah, but like seriously is that a HE or a SHE ....no vex lol

great! if this dude/babe now wants to go on with a transgender thingy, y'all will come out here and open up your judgmental mouths... smh... i can only imagine how hard it is to be him/her for even a day

TEEDEE said...

Okkkk...cleary dont have any answer for the picture

This is a clear Photoshop work. the body and the head are not placed well. but its a nice work though.

Na man-she abi she-man. Buh if na woman she ugly die. Buh she still get guys wey dey fuck am . Men dey try sha

Etsako Pearl said...

Orishirishi!

Hehe,wonders shall never end,,waris dis!

Da fuck is THIS?

Linda hav u forgotten u posted a pic of an Indian lady with similar features (the beards) some time ago?

Ohh buoy! Odi kwa risky o😩

Wtf

Hormone imbalance. I think they have a name for it so let us not throw insults

Gmaobi said...

Na you sabii

Its a SheMale...

Jeepers creepers!!

Na Mercy Johnson sister be dat. She de sell recharge for Oshodi

Ok now

Excessive secretion of oestrogen in d guy, highly abnormal

Linda,which one be explain to u?U don forget about miss sahara?Abi na bicos dis one no fine na im make u de ask?

A male and his breast is so large? Somebody please wake me up LOL

Marviz said...

Hmmmm, dt one na boy girl

FUNKE said...

WOMAN 'MAN'

Sixteen said...

Linda!!!.....male/ female/amapgrodite.....#speechless#

Ethel said...

Its a Shemale

Godwin said...

I don't get this!

moniqUE said...

What is this? Man in woman

danex said...

this is abnormal. i don't get!

Female male gender

He mhyt be an imaphodite.

BRIGHTINO said...

Linda this is what we call "Factory mistake". The breast meant for nkechi was given to obinna.

Timaya's Sister

End time is coming

All am seeing now is a "She Male"

Its an abnormal medical condition called gynaecomastia. The fellow is a guy with an abnormal level of oestrogen hormone which caused d boobs

Omg! He looks just like timaya.

lo! funny

Yeeeeeeeeee am I seeing well...lolz

John said...

Shemale? Nobody knows.

Yes... he is mister IBU's first son!

miznessa said...

Nice boobs

first to comment.

Jesus christ... Pure hermaphrodite na... Sai Baba

Jezzz what's that lili plz post my comment

Femalemale gender

Photoshop tinz

Confused as well oh.

Lol.... medically its possible, buh dis pic is funny

REXOVIC said...

LINDA I'M AS CONFUSED AS U OO

ASAMPOKOTO said...

That might be a woman with PCOS. Not cool linda ...

7F098C19 said...

Trans.... Engr Emy

Bunny said...

Excess testosterone

Hmm, I am as confused as u.

Sunny9ja said...

So uptill now u dnt knw wat photoshop is abi u dey fine comments

pamela said...

The explanation is man wy get breast...hehe

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Choi! Can this be real?

Free madness ooooooooooooo

Linda he is a man with boobs... Chikena

Reina said...

Lol.hes simply a man trapped in a woman's body.

Na she male be dat...

Jezzzzzzzzzzz.........I need explanation too

An amarphrodite

Gosh! Is this a lady or what?

agada lawrence said...

The woman turn man na,or d guy did implant...hahahaha

NA WA O

herllayour said...

She is a man nah or rather, He is a woman!

Linda he is a man with boobs... Chikena!!!

Very ugly & disgusting. Linda plz whatz this?

Lol!!!

Mehn!!! Hard to understand

Na guylady@07035763567

He/she is either a hermaphrodite or she has polycystic ovarian syndrome and is producing facial hair as a result

silicon injection or hermophrodriate

Have never been this confuse.....until I saw this picture!

e teddy said...

Lord have mercy I reserve my comment

Is this a man or a woman?

Hahahaha pls can u give us the twitter handle pls, this is epic.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

lami said...

I can't tell if it is a man or woman.

Hian!werin bi dis?orishirishi.#AppleofGOD'seye

Linda he is a man with boobs... Chikena!!!

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

I guess he/she is a bisexual

Gender inequality lol

Lol...me don't know ooo

PRETTY CHICK said...

Hian what is this?she man abi she woman wonders shall never end....pls God make PDP to win oooooooooo i dislike buhari with a passion.

rossy said...

Hmmm.. ce n'est pas possible. C'est quoi ca?

How do one truely explains this. Is this a man or a woman. I need explanations too.

I tried all day yesterday to explain this and the only thing I could figure was that it is a guy who has boobs. Which is rare but in existence. It is a birth defect.

This guy has a medical condition known as gynaecomastia....actually its quite common...Google/Wikipedia are your friends

PRETTY CHICK said...

Hian what is this?she man abi she woman wonders shall never end....pls God make PDP to win oooooooooo i dislike buhari with a passion.

The Therapist said...

HE is a SHE

PRETTY CHICK said...

this one na niger delta oh

Lips sealed*

photoshop!!!

Hehehe! Can't stop laughing!! She-male.. scientifically it's called nondisjunction nd he is suffering from klinefelters syndrome,, he has 47 (XXY) chromosomes instead of 46 (XY)

This is a GOY cos it's both a boy n a girl @ d same time. #confuse#

Gynecomastia is a condition in which the breasts become enlarged in boys or men,It is usually the result of a hormonal imbalance.

Half man half woman

ChunLee said...

It looks like a fat ugly man with boobs, then it looks like an ugly shaped woman with a man's face, it can't even be called a SheMale. Beht wait, was d photo tampered? Hmmm...God dey create sha...

#ChunLee

Amafrodite

May God have mercy on us ooooo

Joizzy Joel said...

Na wa oooo

Brosi all the way

Hermaphrodite Alert

What is this for God seek

Karlsson said...

Linda, U should pls help me make sense of this pic cos I don't know exactly if na girl or boy or both
Ubanagum

Na Wo? Na Man? Na Woman?

She is a man, dat is man she, womanman, transgender or wateva u call it

Zamani said...

Dunno. Maybe Photoshop

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

This is disturbing

Can't be real

Kponskii said...

Hian!

Linda wait let me ask Ifa, I will get back to you mteww!!!

dharmmy said...

That syndrome na or she is an hermaphrodite

Man face, female body? Your hormones are messed up. Sad.

Berry said...

She male. Simple

Na tomb boy

Hian! Linda me sef don't understand what I'm seeing. Linda take note!

Ar u kidding me ????

Gloria Matthew said...

well i think the head was photoshopped i.e. they took a guy's head & put it on a lady's body

I guess his breast are padded.

Linzie! Dats photoshop

Photoshop tinz baby

Hey!!! What is this....or should I say is a photoshop?

Photoshop I guess

Heaven on Earth

Hilarious

there's no explanations whatsoever,its just clear that some people own different. lmao

Zinny Max said...

Ummm... tot of photo shop at first. Buh Mehn dis looks so real. Genetic disruption I guess... Lol...

There are some men genetically predisposed to having natural breasts, often times growing at the same pace as a woman's.. He looks like that's what he has. Doesn't mean he's gay, just a physical abnormality

ENNY said...

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!

The guy is a male/female

Linda, you look so different in this pic. Is it because yoU didn't stand in front of your black gate as usual? Please keep on standing in front of the gate because it is helping us not to see your true face.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahha........its obvious.

Eja Nla - KokoVibes Media said...

Omg! What's this?

She is a woman made of man.

Stupid she male.... Linda watch it !

He z not kul with being a guy..lol

Chidinma said...

#dead!

How significant is this photo linda ikeji! You found this on Twitter but u didn't find the rants of a deranged fellow calling for the genocide of all igbos! The annoying thing is you're actually igbo! You keep dissapointing ppl over and over again!

A shemale simply !

mimsy said...

A confused state of sexuality

Favour belle said...

Na jazz

Yeah I saw it on instergram too...soo confused

Hia!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 364   Newer› Newest»