Presidential election results so far - APC now leading
The presidential election results for 18 states plus the FCT has so far been announced. The APC has 10 states, while PDP has 8 states plus the FCT, Abuja. It's a very tight race.
So far APC is leading with 8,520,436 votes while PDP has 6,488,210 votes.
The election result announcement has ended for today. The commission will reconvene by 10am tomorrow. Goodnight folks, I'm exhausted. Kisses
Good One all the strong holds of the APC are out let wait plenty PDP strong holds not Yet I see GEJ WINNING................. Thank U linda for the Updates Keep the Good work God bless U.
Great work you put into it linda.. and am also glad to be the first to comment. hope i win a price for this. www.adeizakaybe.com got your back anytime dearie ibrahim36net@gmail.com is the best place to reach me.. peace out
Kpele! Calm the election tension with this question Lol! How do men cope with the prevalence of sexual temptations? Kindly click http://thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
They are just giving APC hope....hehehehe. By the time they add up the southern States hohohoho...I dey laugh. GEJ as you win election GODWIN! Can't wait to dance tomorrow.
Linda pls be truthful and factual wit ur result. PDP has 6,488,263 and nt 6,488,210. Well I'm hopeful PDP will win. Kisses guys I'm exhausted also! Gudnyt
Thanks dear....well done! This summary is just what I needed, all those figures were beginning to confuse me. You might want to change that word to 'adjourned'.... gd nite dear, SAI BABA, SAI BUHARI!!! Nothing must happen to the remaining results b4 day break oooo!
Borno,sokoto,lagos,adamawa will slay delta,bayelsa,cross river,rivers!! Can't wait for change oooo!! Kikikikiki..how will mama peace sleep this night?lol
Ayyyyy, so happy but anxious ooo...was watching it before it ended..These Igbo pple sha, una no try ooo..Anyways, Linda u've tried, weldone nd sleep tight...xoxo
This process should be continuous all the breaks shows a lot of irresponsibility from INEC. Also this could lead to violence as people are getting agitated and have opportunities to think there's rigging going on. Y can't there be one sitting with all the results and let people move on. This is punishment. GOD HELP NIGERIA
linda u're doing a great job. please go and rest, we'll need u stronger than ever tomorrow.
How to rig an election 2015
Last night we wrote a post titled 'Late night musings for president jonathan'. It appears that our warning regarding democracy is not being headed. I hope we are wrong, but a rigging strategy appears to be in place and it is being played out in front of our very eyes.
The strategy involves 3 steps
1 - Providing significant gaps in the time between INEC State declarations e.g 3-4 hour INEC breaks
2 - Declaring key battleground states with large numbers towards the end of the process i.e Lagos, Kano etc
3 - Creating confusion in key pro PDP states e.g SS and SE states (Bayelsa / Rivers)
The above will enable the following:
1 - PDP can actively monitor how many votes they require during the time gap provided between INEC declarations
2 - The key states with the largest numbers are left till the end of the process, thereby ensuring PDP have access to a significant number of votes. If for example the larger states declared at the beginning, then PDP will not be certain that they can appropriate the required number of votes as identified in step 1
3 - The SS and SE states that have been plunged into confusion i.e PDP friendly states are controlled by partisan officers, thereby enabling the votes to be appropriated without challenge or hindrance
Again, we hope for the sake of Nigeria and democracy we are wrong, but this appears to be the game plan.
Linda you're a darling...You really have worked today and you did a great job...weldone! You deserve a good rest and a kiss,Mwahhhz! Tomorrow #Nigeria decides#Still Team GEJ
Linda welldone, your application on my phone, is all the information and entertainment I need. Thanks for been there. Remain blessed. Didn't have light tonight, and you were so on point as always. Lots of love.
Some pple re already experiencing heartbreak......Take it easy mmmmmmmmm...........None of them is worth dying for... Good night Linda nd Libers.......Tomorrow is anoda day
A job weldone sii linda asin every second I open to see which state apc is leading again.my own is d will of God shld prevail against every 4000 pvc party. And let us new trends
Thank u for this update.u are d only one kiping me sane in this London cold and this election wahala. Love u like a fat kid loves candy. Umm ok, maybe not that much.
You've really for today anty #lin#only your post I can trust on this electio,I even recommend it 4 several people follow for election. You too much#kisses# good night sweet dreams
395 comments:
1 – 200 of 395 Newer› Newest»Sai Buhari
BUHARI TILL 2019
Saibuhari
BUHARI TILL 2019... Am so happy
Who laugh last..kikikik
And miscreants say pdp, argue in ur mothers one room biko.
You have tried but you didn't put up Kano results tho
Well Done
Thanks lindy muah u r dat gud
You need it. Nyt girl
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Linda!!...Kisses??? since when
You over try...Infacts you turn to figure NTA and Channels TV for some many pple.
well done
well done Apc
change is near!
lAGOS RESULT IS GOING TO BE MASSIVE
Let d best man win! But GEJ is still my man of d year!
Nice job Linda!
Thanks alot Linda..GN.
Goodnightt to.xoxo
Uv tried linda. Gudnyt
They will never with I mean Apc will never win
You try Linda. Kisses back at you.
Pele jawe,me too o iyA mi odaro
Hehehe first to comment
U don try
good nite sis. ifecoeli@yahoo.com
Goodnight missy xxx
You are the best Linda.... God bless you and urs.
PDP all the way.,. Waiting for delta, bayelsa, rivers, Benue.... All is well
Well done Linda
Night Linda, thanks so much.
U really tried Linda...u ve been my source since I can't get any station 2 see it live here...Gud nite
Kisses too
Sai Buhari
U have tried darling.... Sleeptite
Goodnight baby.. GEJ till 2015
If God be us who can be against us?
Thanks Linda for the updates
God should intervene in Nigeria
Thanks alot Linda..GN.
Hmmm,linda u don try
Thanks ma'am for d good work...more power to ur elbow
Thank you linda. Good night.
So good I'm waiting for Lagos
Thanks Linda. Appreciate ur effort
Well done 😊 Linda
Weldone dear, u've been a vital part of "NIGERIA DECIDES". God bless u.
Love u linda... Thanks ma'm u really tried
Hmmmmmmmmmm! Ok oooo! Till tomorrow!
...Pretty Say So!
Sai buhari
Good job Linda.
Thanks Linda.
Yes! First to comment or second or third sha I sha dey on top. Wait o! Apc don dey win o! Chai!
Alright tnx. U don try.
APC all the wayyyyy
Thanks dear. But please other things are happening around us o. No be only inec we wan hear o.
Thanks for your time and efforts today.
You're a genius.
Congrats to GMB and his supporters.
FFK AND DOYIN where are you guys????.
very dramatic day.....just like comedy arena till tomorrow
Well done Linda! I love your drive! Tmrw start the day with the remaining states yet to be announced
Linda u tried jare, thnx for d updates!!
Bonnygal
Weldone dear, u've been a vital part of "NIGERIA DECIDES". God bless u.
Gud night honey,tanks for d update
Thankx Linda. U are d best. Go get some rest.kisses
Good job linda, good night. God bless Nigeria.
Linda its not determined by d total results oo,u have to get @ least 25 percent in all states
Well done Linda! I love your drive! Tmrw start the day with the remaining states yet to be announced
Gengeh!!! Sai baba
Thanks Linda, great job, especially for us in diaspora ........good night.
Linda well done!
You've tried for today.
You were so sharp and hot.
Good night.
Nite Linda tnx 4 d update
Good night dear. Weldone.
Good job linda, good night. God bless Nigeria.
Weldone Linda, you are the most reliable blogger for sure..keep it up, we love you,rest well for 2mrw..
ooooooo This people are mad, what rubbish? what absolute rubbish? They better come back, tensioning someone mschewwwwwwwwwww #onlyinnigeria nonsense
Goodnight
Good One all the strong holds of the APC are out let wait plenty PDP strong holds not Yet I see GEJ WINNING................. Thank U linda for the Updates Keep the Good work God bless U.
May God bless you sis ikeji for dis update
Good night luv well done nd rest well
Lies it's ten ten oo
I get a feeling that Linda is AFFICY
oga ni muda,you tried......kisses
THANKS DEAR. GOD BLESS FOR THE UPDATES
You try darling God renew your strength. Kisses!
Great work you put into it linda.. and am also glad to be the first to comment. hope i win a price for this. www.adeizakaybe.com got your back anytime dearie ibrahim36net@gmail.com is the best place to reach me.. peace out
U tried linda o....plz go to bed. #plentyhomo#. Lulu
Linda u sef don try. Gud nyt. Till 2moro.
Pele lindi, you have really done a great job.
This is why we keep flooding ur blog.
Correct chic
Kpele! Calm the election tension with this question Lol! How do men cope with the prevalence of sexual temptations? Kindly click http://thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
FYI:my dear linda, the winner is not determined by total number of votes instead by he who dominates among the 6 geo-political zones in the country.
Madam linda is 9 mind u and not 8 watch it ur self and stop taking half gist
Ignorant linda, this isn't how they compute the results to get the winner. Its calculated per head/vote only when there is a tie!
Nne igbaliala ooo.gaa zuo ike, echi ka mma. Goodnight nwanyi mara mma.
Lol linda tried! I give it to uou! You tried all day today! God bless your hustle
Linda pls be truthful and factual wit ur result. PDP has 6,488,263 and nt 6,488,210. Well I'm hopeful PDP will win. Kisses guys I'm exhausted also! Gudnyt
Alright Linda! 10Q n have a gorgeous night rest.
Any body that wins should be president.my own eb say make the country better. Make the national cake reach everyone including the poor.
Awwww...sai buhari
To God be the glory!
Sai Buhari.
thanks linda. You have been the ears for those of us outside the country..God bless your effort. Change is here
GOOD NYT MISS LINDA BUT DON'T 4GET @www.everliread.blogspot.com
Thanks dear....well done! This summary is just what I needed, all those figures were beginning to confuse me. You might want to change that word to 'adjourned'.... gd nite dear, SAI BABA, SAI BUHARI!!! Nothing must happen to the remaining results b4 day break oooo!
Sai Baba Buhari
APC SAKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ndi hausa eme Oga Jona aru!!!!
Goodnight Linda you don try
Comments pls
The last time Nigerians watched TV like we did tonight must be the time of Diego and paloma *stolen*
Good night Linda. You have really tried today. Very on point.
APC ... Change.
We are on top.
Uve tried
I'm not a fan but Good work. Kudos to you.
Linda, thank you so Michael. You no idea how much what you means to so many people like me. Cheers
Linda u are a darling, u picked everything exactly the way it was presented and fast too, Goodnight people
Uve tried
Linda... thank you for the posts o, go and take your deserved rest. #FirstToComment
God is delivering us from PDP!
Tnx hny,you've really tried. Gd 9t
Please check @elrufai4kaduna twitter handle. he has d full result now. Apc has won this election wining 21 states and pdp winning 15 (fct inclusive)
Kisses Lin.. Bedtime. *yawns* ----C21
Thanks Linda,u are a darling. Kisses
Ka chifo
thanks for the updates, monitoring from Canada.
Thank u Linda. May Allah protect us
Jega 10am wil be like 2pm
SAi baba
Oooooo linda u over try, Weldon
Borno,sokoto,lagos,adamawa will slay delta,bayelsa,cross river,rivers!! Can't wait for change oooo!! Kikikikiki..how will mama peace sleep this night?lol
Rest...tnx dear
Ayyyyy, so happy but anxious ooo...was watching it before it ended..These Igbo pple sha, una no try ooo..Anyways, Linda u've tried, weldone nd sleep tight...xoxo
Bt linda u didn't added d plateau state vote to the total vote for apc.. APC has 8949576 votes
Thanks dear, u have really try, God bless ur effort, night, night
Its indeed a tight race. May God help the right person to win! Gud9t Linda...
Nice work LINDA...
linda u're doing a great job. please go and rest, we'll need u stronger than ever tomorrow.
How to rig an election 2015
Last night we wrote a post titled 'Late night musings for president jonathan'. It appears that our warning regarding democracy is not being headed. I hope we are wrong, but a rigging strategy appears to be in place and it is being played out in front of our very eyes.
The strategy involves 3 steps
1 - Providing significant gaps in the time between INEC State declarations e.g 3-4 hour INEC breaks
2 - Declaring key battleground states with large numbers towards the end of the process i.e Lagos, Kano etc
3 - Creating confusion in key pro PDP states e.g SS and SE states (Bayelsa / Rivers)
The above will enable the following:
1 - PDP can actively monitor how many votes they require during the time gap provided between INEC declarations
2 - The key states with the largest numbers are left till the end of the process, thereby ensuring PDP have access to a significant number of votes. If for example the larger states declared at the beginning, then PDP will not be certain that they can appropriate the required number of votes as identified in step 1
3 - The SS and SE states that have been plunged into confusion i.e PDP friendly states are controlled by partisan officers, thereby enabling the votes to be appropriated without challenge or hindrance
Again, we hope for the sake of Nigeria and democracy we are wrong, but this appears to be the game plan.
U don try.......Sai Buhari!
Sai baba.
U tried linda o....plz go to bed. #plentyhomo#. Lulu
Gudnyt Linda well done
Linda collating officer for LIB lol weldone go and rest
Linda gud nite dearie. God should protect everyone of us till tomorrow and beyond that. The game has just begun
Oooooolinda! Tanx 4 d update
U try, have a nice 9ite
Love u Linda,i have tried...well done sweet dreams
Weldone Linda, u hv tried.
Am still positive, PDP will remain. Team GEJ
goodnight Linda.... yhu've been a darling today
Tnx wounderful Sis Linda! U alwayz remain d best
Good night dear me self follow tire for here great job well done..
Put all dis one they are just going for break anyhow hope they are not trying to panipulate the result..
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
u try, goodnight
U try dear kodus
You did so well...i really commend you for an accurate updates...Let's make it better tomorrow...goodnight...weeblyproductsales@gmail.com
Sleep tight linda
Sweet dreams dearie
Linda you're a darling...You really have worked today and you did a great job...weldone! You deserve a good rest and a kiss,Mwahhhz! Tomorrow #Nigeria decides#Still Team GEJ
Love u linda thanks for the update
Hmmmn...God dey! Linda sleep well. Kisses
PDP's figure is 6758210
Linda welldone, your application on my phone, is all the information and entertainment I need. Thanks for been there. Remain blessed. Didn't have light tonight, and you were so on point as always. Lots of love.
O gbianju jare omo ikeji. Sleep well
Sai Buhari..
warri!!! deir fada! sorry deir dad *imitating akpos*...sai baba sai buhari
thanks linda
for d update
hmm, whoever wins
please; no post-election violence
l hope buharists would hear oh...
Linda u too much...now I know why ur blog is the best..Kisses
Some pple re already experiencing heartbreak......Take it easy mmmmmmmmm...........None of them is worth dying for...
Good night Linda nd Libers.......Tomorrow is anoda day
We all re,gudnite .d race contns tomorw.
you try linda... well done. thanks for the updates. let God's will be done in this election.
Dafe writes via old itel mobile
Pele linda, you have tried for today. Am impressed
Linda it's 10 APC 9 PDP when you count FCT.
Ur calculation for Pdp is nt correct. Cross check pls
Linda is 19 state no 18 so far..
Lol winner already declared. APC up up up!!! Who wanna celebrate
You have done well Nwanyioma. God bless
I love dis APC all d way
Thanks so much Linda for the update.. U aff try gidi gan.. *hugs
Lol Exhausted kwaa! Say you do waiting?
Thank God for today
A job weldone sii linda asin every second I open to see which state apc is leading again.my own is d will of God shld prevail against every 4000 pvc party. And let us new trends
Gudnite mama.God bless ur nite!
Good night, Lin. Rest up.
Thanks Linda, you are really good at what you do.
Great Job Linda. Thanks.
Good job Linda!
Thanks for the timely updates.
Linda ,God bless you for us ,for this selfless service to humanity. Thanks for the update, I just pray MIRACLE happens over night.Good night
Sleep well Linda, you try jare. Kisses!
Thanks for the update
you're too much! thanks for the update
let wait and see#team@seybyth
Thank u for this update.u are d only one kiping me sane in this London cold and this election wahala. Love u like a fat kid loves candy. Umm ok, maybe not that much.
Thnx linda couldn't watch it cos i'm in skul bt wit u i'm covered..9ce work dr....kisses ryt bck @ u.
Thnx linda couldn't watch it cos i'm in skul bt wit u i'm covered..9ce work dr....kisses ryt bck @ ya
Real Kisses to you linda!
Aww....God bless u Linda for ur hard work
U try my dear,kiss too
hmmmmm!! U don try sha, amibo linda said goodnite? She must b truly exhausted. Abi kardashians news no dey 2day? Lol
Linda, kudos 2 u and ur Blog. U try finish gud nite and thanks 4 d update
In God We Trust,,,,,,,,Goodnight
You've really for today anty #lin#only your post I can trust on this electio,I even recommend it 4 several people follow for election. You too much#kisses# good night sweet dreams